Categories
Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi

Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi Volume 3 – Chapter 10 – Hate and expiation | Wilfred and Randolph – New Characters!

Translator/Editor : Léabyss

Kashiwakan(name of a city), Catalton

This room, which is only decorated with a single bed and a desk, has an obscene sound and the breathless voice of a man.

Today’s customer is a fox beast .

Even the pain of being inserted without preparation is no longer a feeling that worries me and my body, the one that has already been trained to betray my brain, replaces the intense pattern of agony with much pleasure.

A hoarse voice escapes from my throat , even if it doesn’t come out properly due to the curse.

The client, who poured a lot of it into me, finally seems to be satisfied.

“Human tribes are still small and hard to find, but really? Do you have to be so fucking expensive?”

The man’s ugly leg digs into my belly and into my face. The violence of clients when they lose their spirits in me is a common practice, but it does not make it more familiar to me.

He kicked me many times and I threw up many times too. Then I finally lost

consciousness.

When I woke up, the customer had already left.

After a while, the caretaker slaves come into the room and thoroughly clean my body. I can’t walk decently because the tendons in my left and right legs have been completely severed and I have to get to the bathroom on all fours.

I will never forget the moment when my tendons were mutilated. I can’t … Leave absolutely nothing of my days here behind me.

When I looked out the window, it was raining.

I hate rainy days.

It was on a rainy day that my town was attacked. We, who lived in peace, were suddenly humiliated by armed groups and thrown into the sexual sale without understanding what was happening. The whereabouts of my father, a fruit vendor, my mother and my brothers, is uncertain to me.

I got used to working every day as a sex slave, but the fate and safety of my family always cast a dark shadow on my heart. I want them to be okay, I need them to be okay … But something inside me tells me to stop thinking about it. Speaking of which, it was raining too when they brought my friend over. We don’t actually know each other, but we have a lot of empathy for each other. A human child, prized for having black eyes and black hair. The beasts loved him immediately and took him away every day without giving him a break. I wanted to help him, as a human compatriot and because of his figure … Somehow reminded me of my little brother.

He didn’t have that power, clearly.

The reason I have survived for so long is because I was taken away as an adult, tall and grown, without cuteness … There was not so much demand for a human with my features, but that child, nevertheless, evokes the wildest instincts of the beasts. He makes them pay exaggerated sums of money just so they can penetrate him for mere seconds.

The kid was out of luck, I guess.

It was raining the day he arrived, and it was raining when he was discarded.

Seeing him being pinned by the hair like a mere thing, I was so scared that I could no longer sleep that night. Neither is the next one.

Even though I wasn’t contributing as much to store sales, I kept being overused and downed over and over again.

And again…

And months went by until a customer came in today.

Even if it is a beast, his physique is much shorter than that of the many other races that have come for me. There is no doubt that he is a man whose life was difficult every day and you can tell that he fights a lot … He has a deep scar on his left eye. The lips and harsh expressions on his face emphasize his tremendous strength.

I’m sure he’s only a few years older than me.

Are you an adventurer? He wears armor and swords. No, he could be a Knight.

There are no cavalry in this country. The Knights who are supposed to protect the country in the morning are the ones who use us as toys at night.

The man does not move from the place, looking at me in an absolutely uncomfortable way. When I looked up, I could see feline ears on his short hair. Black stripes and almost orange hair.

Surely this guy is a tiger.

The great beasts have a strong sexual desire and, above all, a lot of strength. They are extremely difficult when they churn inside you at night. They cause you terrible pain and pierce you just because they feel like doing it.

I sigh slightly, bow my head and wait for the moment when he wants to pounce on me. The man took off his sword without saying anything and began to undress almost too slowly … When he was free of his pants and his shirt, something flashed at the edge of his eyes. The man turned into a giant tiger.

This is the worst. There is nothing more difficult than being raped by a beast of that size … But there is no escape for me because in all these years there never was.

This tiger will surely want to be inside me all night. He will tear me apart with his nails and start to bite me all over … Gripping the sheets without being able to fully protect my trembling body, I endured the fear that this tiger caused me to approach.

“You … What happened to your feet?”

The tiger … For some reason he seemed to be too shocked at the size of the scars on my legs. As he climbed onto the bed, I took a deep breath and closed my eyes to wait for what was to come … But he just lay down next to me.

“I’m not going to do anything to you. I just want to sleep.”

The tiger closed his eyes just like me … But unlike me, he stayed like this all this time. If you don’t want to do anything, why did you come to this place in the first place?

I’m human. A slave from the night until the morning and from the morning until the evening … But this beast only fell asleep and let me rest.

A human and a slave, huddled together on a narrow bed … What the hell is he planning?

That day, I had a very stable dream. A dream of the days when I was happy, when I spent time with my family in my beloved town.

✤✤✤✤✤✤

Interestingly, man often comes here to buy me. He sees me, undresses, turns into a tiger and just goes to snuggle next to me to sleep.

As expected, I became completely suspicious of that man’s behavior . Maybe it was a trap, maybe they had told him to investigate me. Who would want to investigate me? The same ones who attacked my village? But … He always seemed to be very nice to me. A tired cat that was happy being in my bed.

There are no beasts that are gentle with people who buy and that makes me act quite cautious … But, it is also true that this guy made things easier for me recently.

It’s good not to be hurt from time to time.

I stroked his back. The tiger was asleep with its legs extended and its nails out … Its fur was soft and very comfortable. The man was snoring loudly, over and over again, but after a while, he flinched at my touches and calmed down.

“Excuse me”. He told me that time …

And half a year later, I really started to forgive him. .. But I cannot talk to him because I am a silent man who is the victim of a slave curse. However, as usual, he would come in and snuggle into a tiger. He was showing me his belly, because he liked me to scratch it right there.

It was a frequent occurrence. A very important moment for me.

Of course, the days when the man did not come I was bought and raped by the same sleeping clients. As it happened before … But when I thought that later would come the rest to be another night with the tiger, then I managed to give my best and I did not collapse so easily.

One day, suddenly armed men entered the store. I remembered the moment my village was attacked by beasts and it only occurred to me to crawl to the corner of the room and cover my entire body with my arms, in an attempt to protect myself, even if it was just a little.

It was the tiger , the same tiger that always came with me to sleep. He took me out of the place in his arms, all wrapped in sheets and with his coat on.

The scene I saw on the way was that of a store clerk being beaten up by the same armed group and the slaves … Being led out of the store one after the other into a huge black carriage. I wondered all the time: Where are they going to take me? But for some reason I was excluded, alone, all covered and with a man next to me.

I was … Scared.

But for some reason, I was convinced that he wouldn’t hurt me.

They took me inside a mansion that was full of cat people. There was a man with hair similar in color to that of the tiger and although he was slightly thinner than him, he also wore armor and seemed to have extensive military knowledge. Then I realized that my initial assumption had been true. They were Knights belonging to a select guild who thought that the royal family of this country had completely changed their beliefs. And, after investigating the business of slavery, trafficking and prostitution, they searched for the victims and saw a way to set them all free.

The merchants involved in the illegal trafficking and hunting of slaves, their affiliates and even the nobility of the country, would surely be cruelly punished when it was all over.

I am one of the few human beings that the Knights are protecting at the moment. The tiger … The tiger was always one of them and he didn’t tell me at all!

Happiness was replaced by memories of months ago. For the sight of my body lying down to be gang raped by the men who claimed to be Knights too. My body shook terribly.

“Hey, you don’t have to be afraid. I think it’s okay that you can’t trust beasts, but you have to believe in me …”

If the man in front of me tells me … Then I probably have no choice but to listen to him.

The tiger took care of me all this time , even now that I couldn’t walk and was very cold.

The next day they brought the lord of the mansion, who was my owner, and the slave contract was definitively canceled. My voice was loud, clear and normal … for the first time in several years. I was a bit confused, but I soon got used to the changes that I had had due to maturity.

“Speaking of which, we haven’t introduced ourselves yet. I am the 4th Knight General of the guild order. Ernest, from the tribe of cats.”

“I … My name is Wilfred … I am of a human race that … I used to live in the town of Wyatt on the outskirts of the forest. Um … Do you know anything about my parents and my brothers? They were all at home, but … They only took me so …”

When I said the name of the town, the two people in front of me seemed to become somewhat uncomfortable.

“I’m sorry, but we don’t know anything yet. Is your family all human?”

“My mother and brothers were human. My father was a dog.”

“Oh … I’ll do my best to get information about it. Maybe we should focus more on you now. Do you have a friend or acquaintance that we can contact? Anywhere you can go? What are you going to do?”

What I am going to do…

Maybe you think I can live freely now?

However, I knew exactly what to do once I realized that no one knew the whereabouts of my family. I’m going to end this life myself. If I don’t do this, I won’t be able to escape the terrible curse on my body either. I have made up my mind ever since I heard from some beasts how to terminate the sex slave contract!”I am dying to leave my child in your womb.” They told me.

“You can live in Catalton, but… Leonidas, who has become an ally, has spoken out about new rules and political laws to protect abused humans. Your feet … Considering this terrible situation, someone can help you heal that. Maybe you can even walk again.”

“Well … I’ll think about it a bit.”

I didn’t care about any of that. Heal me, go to Leonidas … I just wanted to know where my family was! If they just told me they are dead then I could run, get lost there and finally give up, but like this … My mother and my brothers are human and I am afraid that they are in the same position that I was!

“Oh, you can think about it slowly. In the meantime, let us help you. It’s okay?”

Help me…

I even laughed at the word “help” coming out of the beast’s mouth. But I accepted, at least for a time. A few days, when I managed to get the ideas in my head.

And then the tiger man carried me again.

“My name is Randolph. Do you think you can remember it?”

I’m not sure why the Knights are taking care of me this way. Why was this man with me in Kashiwakan? This guy … I’m terribly distracting when I see his face and a single eye opens in my direction. It’s so strange.

That night, I had a dream about the store I was in. I don’t want to remember those days when I was penetrated and beaten by beasts every day without stopping. I felt so dirty !! So little … Randolph was on my side all this time and let me unleash some of my stupid anger on him until he was satisfied and finally calmed me down. I could have run or hit him, but I also wanted him to comfort me and hold me tight.

I asked Randolph to sleep with me in tiger form. Randolph said nothing, didn’t question me, and turned into a beast to enter my bed and comfort me until I fell asleep. The following days, I woke up with him holding me and pressing my head gently against his chest. With his fingers under my hair and his mouth on my forehead.

Mysteriously, I always slept so well with him that … I began to be aware of the possibility that we were both “Parteners”.

But of course, that was something he could never admit so lightly.

Looking out the window, I discovered that it was raining once more.

I hate the rain…

That night, I was told that Randolph wanted to talk to me and, for some reason, Ernest took me in his arms and accompanied me silently the entire way. We went in the direction of the tiger room. Inside, Randolph pours amber wine into a tall glass and drinks it almost in one go.

“I have to talk to you.”

Randolph said it immediately. He … He had never set a tone like that.

“… What happened?”

“Your village was not attacked by slave traders.”

“What do you mean?”

“There was no merchant … And almost everything we’ve told you so far is a lie. It was the Knights of this country who attacked your village. And I was there. I was the one who pointed my sword at your family .”

Even if he understood those words, he couldn’t find the meaning … Weren’t we hunted by …? So what…?

“No wait. We told you. That was true! The Catalton government is rubbish! They gave us that order, I swear I didn’t …”

“Randolph, shut up.”

Ernest was mad at Randolph. I can see how the blood from his body reaches his head.

The shaking of my hands does not want to stop.

“That was our mission. A job. I think it’s inappropriate for you to apologize for something like that. Ah … Look kid, that’s how they trained us.”

These beasts in front of me … They left me and my family stranded in a bloody hell.

Forgive?

His work?

Are you apologizing to me?

All this time, I was just thinking about how much I wanted my enemy to know the hell he had tasted and now …

“Wilfred … Please …

“… What was … What did we do to the beasts? What did we do to them? !! We wanted a peaceful life !! We worked, we were good people !! Why were my parents, brothers and villagers treated like this ?! Why did I have to go through all that ?! Do you know what happened to me ?! What did they do to me ?! Let me tell you what kinds of things I had to do …! They punished me, beat me, stepped on me and raped me as much as they wanted !! I was no longer a human being there! I became a toy to satisfy the desire of several nights! He was raped by two people at the same time !! And … And they … used every tool they had on hand. They told me … That it was funny when I cried and … They also threatened me with a sword while they raped me and … I got really scared … !! Enough to want to die! And I cried but that only caused more injuries! They were wounds and wounds and wounds !!!

“Wilfred … Want …”

“Shut up!!!”

I felt nauseous.

I threw the glasses and liquor at them, but they didn’t even try to avoid them. The hatred grew more and more when I saw that man, hearing my shattered voice. Seeing me cry without changing his expression!

“You asked me what I am going to do next … I have no options. Don’t you know what the sex slave curse does to you? I have to have a child of a beast! How could I would like to have the son of a beast? I feel disgusted just thinking about getting pregnant with a fucking beast like you guys!”

Both Randolph and Ernest were silent.

“What I am going to do? What are you going to do?! Give me back my family! That is what I want! Give me the father who was tough but warm! Give me my mother who was gentle! Give me my little brothers! Please … give them back now !!!”

After my words, Randolph drew the dagger from his waist and threw it in front of me.

“You have the right to revenge. Is not that what you want? Come on, take that and come against us if it makes you feel better! I deserve it, I know I deserve it …”

“Randolph! What are you talking about?”

“Shut up, Ernest.”

What is that idiot saying? I clearly wish to kill you both !!

I bent awkwardly … I took the dagger and drew it from the sheath. The blade wasn’t that long and was neatly arranged. It reflected the light perfectly.

“Well, aren’t you misreading his words a bit? What you gonna do when you can’t even walk. Your family will not return home, even if you kill us, nor your friend or your tendons … Do you think the memories will go with revenge? Do you think Wilfred will stop being your partner simply because you hold a stupid dagger?”

Partner…

“Hahaha … Anima are always obsessed with the idea of ​​parteners. Is not true? Did you come to my bed for that? Did you bring me here for that? Well thank you …. Randolph, my precious “partner”. Thank you for sending my entire family to hell, for tearing me apart as deeply as you could, and for sending me with them too.”

So I drove the dagger into my chest until it cut through my flesh and reached the root of my bones. This is why I hate rainy days. Everything bad happens to me on rainy days.

Dad, Mom, Marx, Theo … Surely they are very angry with me now, but please forgive me … I only found this way.

 I only found this way

Leave a comment