Categories
Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi

Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi Volume 1 – Chapter 50

Translator/Editor : Léabyss

Richam’s POV

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I still can’t forget the shock of being told I was an Animus . 

It’s just … It’s impossible.

The body of a bear is equipped with specific characteristics, and the height, facial features and muscles that continue to grow and are considered almost blessed things. We are designed to protect, not to be protected.

No, it’s not like I dislike it. If this is the case, I want to be a strong carrier. An animus … hell! Being animus is something very rare in the bear tribe. That means, will I ever find someone who will be my …? No, it might not be bad to stay alone for the rest of my life.

Anyway, it is highly unlikely that anyone would want to mate with an Animus from the bear tribe to leave offspring … Fortunately, my house is not a good house, we don’t need such a thing as a line of succession.

And after having all these really useless thoughts … I ran into him. 

The encounter occurred immediately after entering the military school with the aim of becoming a guard. Few people in the country, on the entire planet, were the ones who could honestly say that they did not know the Forrester surname . They are a prestigious family that has produced talented samurai and famous adventurers for generations. In addition, they are people who are noticed. Because of their appearance, because of the size of their beasts. The body, martial arts … If you add that together you can realize that they are blessed creatures. They have a warm and honest personality that is liked by everyone. 

It is obviously working wonders for me.

After graduation, I joined the Royal Knights . However, it was a meeting with him that he was waiting for the beginning. In just two years, the man had already won several military medals and had already been given the position of commander in an unusual case. They assigned me to his unit.  

However, I was able to suppress my feelings perfectly. He never noticed or felt it because I kept a decent distance from him for the first few days … But this didn’t work much, for clear reasons. First of all, being in the same unit, the distance has to be close. Because I was afraid that I couldn’t hide that he was my partner … To put it in simple words, I ran away.

I decided to leave the Knights and escape to Urfair, where I lived as an independent adventurer. The pay was not bad and luckily, there was no problem with the job thanks to my skills with swords and the magical abilities that I had acquired in my school years … But of course, there was never a day that I could forget him. 

I had been living like this for a long time and when I decided to return to my home in the city … I noticed that someone had decided to live inside. There was nothing particularly troublesome about it, because it wasn’t like I cared about the place or something inside. But I cannot ignore the criminal acts that occur to me on a daily basis. I hold my sword, break down the door and enter my house.

He was there, Captain Virgil. Sitting in a small chair with your legs and arms crossed. God, his blessed body was in my chair. 

“Virgil, why are you here? Since when?”

I can see at a glance that Captain Virgil is angry.

“Why? That is exactly my question. I want to hear it. Richam, why did you run away?”

From the voice, I feel like I’m a scolded little boy, but what the hell is wrong with him? And why do you know my name? Even after it was decided to assign me to his troops, we had never exchanged a word.

“Captain Virgil, I don’t know what you’re talking about. I just didn’t want to get into the Knights. It was not what I expected, nor what I wanted to continue.”

“I do not think so. You escaped as soon as it was decided to assign the troops. Until then, you always remained steadfast and steady. Is it my fault?”

It felt like I had received a severe concussion to the head with a heavy object. My heart continues to beat like a church bell. I wonder if Captain Virgil knew that I was his “partner” or if it was only me.

Regardless of my doubts, Captain Virgil grabbed my hand and said:

“Did you think I wasn’t aware of you? I’m not stupid. I’ve noticed you since I saw you in military school. You are my partner.” I can’t keep up with the thoughts in my head, and therefore can’t respond to anything either. However, Captain Virgilio continues, “Do you hate me so much? The name of my house is very powerful, I understand it … But nothing is going to happen to you. I promise. You don’t have to be afraid.”

I feel something annoying in my eyes.

“That’s why I asked you to be assigned to me. I wanted to call you directly without being accountable to anyone … But suddenly you left the Knights. You were so selfish! Didn’t you understand my feelings? I even tried to convey it in the report I gave you.”

His hands separated from mine and held my arms tightly. Nails bite my skin, but I was so worried that I didn’t even feel pain.

“I thought my presence was only going to cause trouble for the captain. I’m an Animus, but I’m from a bear tribe too. Do you think I can be on your side? Do you think that being this way I can be your partner?”

“What are you saying?”

He says it without trying to hide his mood.

“Think about it, the captain deserves a cute little boy that he can hug and, I don’t know, tickle his chin like all the corny couples you see in the market. Look, my body may be smaller than the captain’s, but it’s hard to tell it’s cute. If you look at my face, you can see that it is the opposite of what you want, right? We will leave everything for peace.”

The captain laughed out loud without trying to hide that apparently he found me a lot of fun.

“Were you really thinking about such garbage? I don’t care if you are a bear, if you are full of muscles or if you are not pretty. I love everything about you.”

The captain leans in and drags his tongue toward the bloody fingernail marks on my arm. I felt an indescribable fright that was forcing me to get away from him. I screamed:

“Stop! I’m not going to be your partner! You are a necessary person for the country. I don’t want to be a bump in your way. So, get out of my house and please go back to the army … Please.”

The captain sighs, scratches his head, and stands up. I was relieved that he obeyed me, but … I was a little surprised by his appearance. It looked honestly sad. No no no no. I don’t care what face he makes or what he says! I don’t know what I’m thinking about. You can be sad if you want. What’s more, let him cry!  

“I understand, you are very sensitive and you still have a hard time understanding that my words are real. I assure you that it is so, I can promise you eternally that I love you … This is something that you will have to overcome soon, because in reality you are already mine. And you will be forever.You can do it now, Sebastian.”

Suddenly, I felt a strange movement behind me … And at the same time, the presence of something blocking my mouth and my nose. The sweet fruit smell makes me start to feel numb.

“I’m sorry for this harsh tactic, but I’d be a terrible captain if I had planned to come and let you go.”

How damn unhappy.

The next moment when I reacted, I realized that I was locked in a luxurious room. My ankle is securely encased in a shackle that is in turn connected to the leg of a thick bed. All the things I need are done by a man named Sebastian, so there is no problem. I don’t feel uncomfortable either.

No matter how much I wanted to, I wasn’t allowed to go out or walk very far from there and every night Captain Virgil would come and hug me in various ways. It was so sweet that it bothered me terribly. 

✤✤✤✤✤✤

I woke up with a terribly strange whole body sensation.

“Good Morning?”

He speaks very tenderly. It seems that it was a lie that he kidnapped me to be holding me all the time as if I were an insignificant plush doll. My body is taken by his soft hand — and by the shackle that remains on my foot, of course.

“Hi, Richam. Are you ready to admit that you are mine? If you do, I guarantee you anything. Apart from the option of being free and walking around here and there.”

The way he looks at me is certainly uncomfortable.

“You like me too so why can’t we just be okay with this? I will take care of you.”

“I do not…”

“Say you like me. Tell me.”

“I…”

Should I admit it? Here? Right now?

I like the captain, that’s absolutely obvious. It can be said that it is instinct. The ability that Animus have to envelop another person, even if they don’t know us at all.

Given that … I couldn’t answer. My heart was terribly rough. Waving constantly, like a huge wave.

“Speaking of which, I have something for you. It is an honest gift.” The captain began to speak without waiting for my answer.” I’ve kept it since before you disappeared.”

“Captain, understand …”

Without hearing my voice, the captain pulled out something resembling a paper clip with a small stone next to it. The construction itself is simple, it looks silver, but has the same amber decoration as its pupils.

“Don’t move, because I’ll put it on you and I don’t want to hurt you.”

The captain soon seemed to be in a good mood again … I feel a little terrified, but I answer anyway:

“Ok”

Thinking about where I was going to put it, I closed my eyes and waited to feel some pain in my earlobe … But the prick came in an unexpected place.

“Ow! It hearts!!”

The clip, which turned out to be much stronger than I thought, bit into the bulge on my chest without even a hint of mercy. It really has the color of the captain’s eyes. It is completely unbearable! He puts another clip on the opposite nipple and breathes a sigh of relief, regardless of my own reaction.

My genitals reacted during all this time due to his gaze, his hands and the constant stimulation from where he puts the clips.

“Richam, show me more.”

The captain holds my chin with one finger as he says it. My natural posture buckled due to his voice . 

“Please … I don’t want to …”

Although it’s a bit hard to believe when I say it crying with pleasure.

“This is proof that you belong to me, dear Richam.”

The captain figure feels slightly innocent when he says it with a smile as big as that. It is like a child who has a new toy. 

The captain holds me from behind and puts a large part of his torso on top of me. I thought it would surely be very heavy, but it was not the case at all. The captain held my body very calmly and turned almost completely to finish placing me in front of the mirror that was on the side of the bed.

“Here, take a good look at you. Don’t you look beautiful in that state?”

“Please, stop…”

I do not want to see me.

If I do, I will be enthusiastic about the idea of ​​his love and begin to search for his footprints all over my body. Also, there are these clips … It’s like he wants to convince me to accept the ideas I had previously. Accept yes, my whole body belongs to the captain. And that is something that would fill me with great shame. 

“Come on, try … Can you see it now?”

I’m having too much trouble answering him because he’s starting to pull the clips in both directions, hooking his finger, pinching and pulling over and over again. Constantly until everything turns red.

“Ah! It’s okay! I’ll see myself! I’m going to see myself!”

“Tell me what you see, darling.”

“There are … some clips left by the captain and … some red spots on my chest …”

“It’s not” the captain “, it’s Virgil … Go on.”

The captain’s hand does not stop and the clip is stretched and deftly played between his fingers.

“That’s it! This is all! Listen! Ah !! It’s painful, it hurts a lot when you pull the clip like that …”

“It’s not just pain, is it? Tell me what is happening to your lower body.”

“Ah …! Nothing … Nothing is happening in that part.”

“Honey, why can’t you be honest with me yet!”

“Dammit! I’m sorry, I’m so sorry … Stop. Please stop!”

One of the captain’s hands squeezed my crotch tightly. Big, hard fingers crushed not only my penis, but the skin of my testicles as well. The pain and intensity of the moment make me want to scream … However, I bite my lip to avoid it. 

“You are mine, Richam. This is a fact that you cannot change no matter how hard you try.”

He puts a little more power in his hand and I breathe hard despite the pain … The clip on the nipple stretches. He moves it from side to side and finally caresses it carefully.  

“Virgil … I … I won’t do it again. I promise. No longer…”

Looking at the situation carefully, the captain smiled with a clear face of satisfaction.

“So. Don’t you feel better now that you’ve decided to open up?”

Even though he only stroked my head and kissed me lightly on the cheek, I could see that immediately my face turned completely red … A “Plop” is heard and then he removes the restriction on my ankle.  

He holds me, checks my skin, holds my leg, and lies back down again.

“Listen again, Richam. Listen and answer appropriately, okay? You are going to be mine?”

I felt a terrible pain shooting through my back. He was penetrating me and I accepted it without a moment’s hesitation. I settled in more, spread my legs and held him by the arms despite the sudden insertion. Virgil shakes and gasps with a cheerful voice, it seems that his whole body had been waiting very eagerly for him. 

“How is it? How does it feel to know that I love you so much? Can you stay with me ?Can you swear to me that you’re going to live here?”

I felt a burning heat on the back of my body and finally, I told him everything I had been thinking without caring about holding back my tears.

“I’ve always liked you … I’ve always wanted you for myself. All the time since I first saw you. But I thought … I shouldn’t want it. You deserve better, surely. So when I met you again … I was really happy. I want to be yours. I really want to.  “

I forgot both the shame and the hesitation, and when I exclaimed my feelings as honestly as possible, the captain pressed his lips to my lips.

“I will never let you go again. I love you, and I don’t want you to forget it.”

After that, he hugged me so tight that I couldn’t speak.

I was not sure how many days I was locked in that room, but the experience allowed me to accept myself as I was and to fully accept that I was Virgil’s partner. So, I was more motivated than ever, trying hard not to embarrass him if they ever saw us together. I worked diligently as his right arm and afterwards, we were able to have our first child. A little bear named Gale. 

There is no dissatisfaction with any aspect of my life and I am very happy with the fact that I feel that my love for Virgil is true and okay.

Well … There were some things that I can’t forgive yet. Like the fact that he made up a tragic story about us simply to sell a book he wrote in his spare time “The Whereabouts of Love”, he put it. Or the fact that he made everyone we know think we had a lot of enemies when in fact his former colleagues hated him for wasting money from royal commissions gambling. There is nothing I can do about it, because at least we are getting extra money to buy the necessary remedies for the headache caused by the strange questions. From people I don’t know when I go quietly down the street … !! Down the damn street !!  

Yes, my quiet and happy life.

Leave a comment