Categories
Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi

Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi Volume 3 – Chapter 3 – How to train an useless dog | Alexei

A few years after my brother took the throne, the situation remained stable and the kingdom was filled with a calm and a continuous and absolutely growing wealth. However, as his right hand man, there are many diplomatic jobs that I have to do. Everyday jobs.

Now, I finally have a vacation.

I was really happy to be able to rest in my bed even though it was already so late! In the last few months, I don’t even remember sleeping for more than an hour or a whole night.

And then, the door of my house was hit as if they wanted to tear it from the ground and break it into many pieces.

When I reluctantly went downstairs and opened it, there was a young wolf beast with a gigantic grin and silver hair combed to one side. In a very similar way to the one his father wore.

It can’t be.

“Alex! Alex, the weather is nice today. Truth? Let’s make a child !!

I close the door and hold my head, even though I’m not in pain – yet.

“Alex! Alex don’t shut me down! I heard you finally have a break! Open me … Open me !! Open, open, open, open!”

Who the hell told him about my break ?! No, obviously there are too many people who could have told him and I don’t have enough time to go and kill them all.

“AH! Alex! Alex! You said we could when I was older and then you told me when it was your break and now we have both! Let’s make a baby soon! Have my son!”

The sound of him knocking on the door is getting louder.

“Alex? Because you do not answer? Hey, are you sick? You’re good?”

No.

I want to scream out loud that my brain hurts! But the next moment, the doorknob made a loud noise and then I witnessed it being ripped away …

By

God

Blessed

“Alex…”

He broke down the door, smiled, and headed over here.

“Grants, Grants listen to me … I’m very tired.”

“You … don’t you want to have my son?”

This guy is really …

“Look, we can talk. Alright? We went up and … Oh! Put that door upright!”

“Leave it to me!”

I walked away from Grants for a moment to make some tea … He followed me right away.

“What are you doing?”

“Whenever you scream you start to get really hoarse so …”

“I love that you worry about me enough to start making tea. I also love how that tastes … because it’s special .”

Special…

The tea leaves that float in the back are certainly my favorites. They have a deep flavor, it is hot, good for the throat and leaves a refreshing taste.

Yes, I suppose it is special.

“Do you love how it tastes?” You swallow it and now, you don’t even taste it right.

“It tastes just like Alex.”

Grants push me against the stove. From his breathing, I suddenly feel an immense hot surge.

“It’s dangerous. Stop!”

Grants’s gaze is full of lust. He never thinks calmly, but this time …

“Let’s do it, Alex …”

I was almost crushed by that deep whispered voice right at the tip of my ear. But no … I won’t get carried away! I am a human, but I am the son of a proud lion. I’m a prince.

What do you think this damn dog is doing?

“Stop! What the hell is wrong with you? What part of “I’m tired” is difficult for you to understand?”

“No … It’s not a problem to be tired. I will make you feel good!”

“Grants…”

“Didn’t you tell me we’re partners ? Didn’t you feel it too? You said you were happy you found me.”

And so it is … I was eager to meet my “partner”. Something as wonderful and romantic as what my uncle, Gale and Chika-san had.

I have been with Grants for the last ten years, since he was very little. Just a puppy. Of course, I always thought Grants was cute. He was a beautiful boy! And, I still believe it. However, there are things I don’t like about all this. Situations that I would have liked to change, such as the fact that I felt that I had to make him my own since he was born.

That Grants is with me for being my partner , without knowing any other love, also annoys me. Isn’t it due to his zero experience that he behaves like this? Isn’t he too insecure? I spoke to Glenn and Mintz and it seems this link takes precedence over anything else.

It is a feeling that humans like me cannot understand.

“Let’s go to your room…”

“Grants, no.”

But he didn’t care. He put me in his arms and carried me to start up the stairs.

I am proud that the little boy who used to run with a fish in his mouth and came next to me because he was afraid, is now that strong … But that’s all.

“Grants! Relax! Grants! Put me down!”

When he laid my back on the bed, Grants automatically started unbuttoning my shirt. Then he pulled his apart, bared my shoulders, and began to run his fingers up the length of my chest. Very slow.

My heart is racing at the feel of his body on me and the sight of his pretty clear eyes.

Smile.

Bring his forehead to mine.

He sighs for a moment and then starts kissing me.

Self-control, Alex. You have to have self-control. Self-control, self-control, self-control Self- control !

“Alex, my Alex … You smell so good. Your whole body is delicious.”

As he said it, he ran his nose down my neck … A pleasant sensation attacks me and tears me apart. But I know I shouldn’t say yes, not yet at least.

“You don’t know … what is high? High!”

I managed to get out of Grants’s arms and dropped my fist between his silver ears.

“Also!”

“I’m glad it hurt you.”

“What’s going on? Do you dislike the idea of ​​having children with me so much?”

“I never said anything like that! Listen carefully, Grants. I told you I’m tired, didn’t I? It was a difficult day for me, it has been very long weeks. I do not feel well. If you love me, why then don’t you listen to me ?!

“That’s …”

“I don’t want to think that my partner turned out to be a selfish person who only thinks about feeling good on his own.”

“Alex …”

Grants’ ears lowered and his tail immediately curled up. He was depressed, his beast was always very honest.

I can’t scold him anymore if he shows me something like that.

I know how hard Grants tries to be an acceptable “partner.” He chose the same adventurer path as his father and has trained day and night, rising through the ranks at truly incredible speed.

It’s all because I’m the king’s younger brother and he always tells me that he wants to be my level. At a level that makes me proud. He has new scars all over the place from recently going to fight demon beasts. He wants me to be happy for him and accepts any requests that others don’t like.

I love him. He thinks of me as much as I think of him … But he’s too true to his doggy instinct. We’d be in too much trouble if I didn’t scold him from time to time.

“My love, listen to me …”

“.. Alex?”

“I’m sorry I did that, but did you understand what I meant? You should pay more attention to how I feel and be more understanding. Aren’t we a couple? You have to support me so that we can get it right.”

“Alex, I’m sorry.”I’m so sorry.”

“Okay … It’s not going to happen again, is it?”

“Never. Never anymore.”

So I hug the lovely wolf in front of me.

“I love you Alex.”

“And I love you … I love you so much that I’m going to give you a reward for being a good boy. Close the curtain and turn off the light.”

“Really?”

Grants obeys the dictation, wagging his tail happily from side to side, then sinking back into bed with me.

“I’m really tired. Please be kind…”

“Always.”

After all, this silly wolf always ends up sweetening me with his way of being. There is a feeling that my whole body is caressed and loved very slowly. He goes down my back, up my hips, and the breath catches in my throat as he spreads my legs and inserts one of his fingers.

Immediately it seemed to me that he had put something else in.

“Ah … Grants, what are you …? What did you do?”

“I still want you to have my boy.”

“Ah, ah … Are you serious?”

“Why wouldn’t I be serious?”

“Idiot dog …”

The day that I can make this dog a perfect dog … Maybe it’s the same day that I finally die.

Leave a comment