Categories
Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi

Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi Volume 3 – Chapter 9 – Because it’s my choice | Sui

Translator/Editor : Léabyss

“I’ll tell you … I’ve never done this.”

“…How?”

Immediately after sleeping with Gallis on his bed, I was surprised to hear his voice saying just something like that.

“I never had sex.”

“So … Yes, I understand, but … Um. Gallis has lived for over a hundred years, hasn’t he? So how come you …?”

“A dragon is a lonely man. My race has sexual desires simply to achieve reproductive ends … And it is only if we truly desire it , from the bottom of our hearts. We don’t usually change partners …”

I was honestly confused.

As sorry as ever.

“Why didn’t you tell me before?”You always heard me speak, but you didn’t … How do I hug you then? It’s… The first time I don’t know what to do.” I said I had a lot of experience, but now I feel like I’m a bloody child again, waiting for Gallis to lie down, anxious and with a deep heart. I do not get it. “Let’s take off our clothes first.”

When I say that, Gallis immediately starts to listen to me … He takes off his shirt and also his pants using both hands. I assumed that I had certainly healed him well and I was proud of my healing technique.

However, when I tried to take off my clothes, so did I … I was surprised to see what was in Gallis’s crotch.

Its … Great.

It is certainly something that cannot be expressed in simple words … Although the beasts that had connected their bodies to me also had penises that were very much in line with their physical constitution.

It wasn’t new to me … But it made me feel ashamed. Because of what I was doing now and what I had managed to do without him … That’s not how you treat the person you say you love, but I had. For months, not just a couple of weeks.

“What happens?”

“Nothing happens…”

My voice became raspy, so I shook my head.

“You’re not going … to take off your clothes?”

“Yeah, wait a minute.”

I’m an idiot. The most idiotic of my brothers, although I always filled my mouth with words saying that I was the smartest! I came home motivated by words and jealousy, and now … What was I going to teach him? A messy body with tooth marks that were obviously not his.

When I thought better of it, the next moment I just stopped.

“What happened?”

“I told you nothing happened.”

“Did you regret it?”

“Maybe…”

“You don’t like how the men in your guild do it?”

“You are different from the men of the bloody guild!”

I couldn’t tell much if he kept looking for my gaze.

“Can you tell me what’s wrong?”

“… I think I lost all confidence in myself in just two seconds.”

After answering this, Gallis pulled me in with both hands and hugged me with tremendous power.

The force was such that I thought for a moment that my spine was broken and that my ribs had turned into a bag of dust.

“Wait … Gallis.”

“You’re scared of me?”

The hug is suddenly nice, but the voice that falls from above my head has a tone that I did not know at all.

“… I’m sorry. You really are different. Your body, the shape … I’m scared, but not scared of you.”

I gave up and confessed everything as frankly as I could.

“… Am I the best of all men so far?”

Gallis’s heart seems to be very happy, he even reveals a huge smile that makes me know each one of his deepest feelings … He feels that he has won something, that he has won them all. Well, I guess he’s right.

Although he always had the advantage from the beginning.

I can’t help but be in pain after being hit over and over by this guy and his blunt words. Said:

“Didn’t you say you don’t love me terribly? But if it seems that you do it just like that … Even if you are not realizing it.”

To be honest, it’s still pretty difficult and terrifyingly scary … But I’m not going to tell him that.

Gallis was eager to remove all my clothes with his clumsy and rather rough hands. He even looked at me with a damp gaze.

I kissed Gallis for the first time then. While his eyes were still connected to mine … After all, it seemed true that he had no experience in this field. Not even to kiss.

Accustomed people open their lips and use their tongue. They fill with saliva … He is static as a piece of wall.

I guess I prefer this kind of inexperienced kiss.

Then I wanted to kiss him in a different way and licked Gallis’s lips more slowly and all the way around … The dragon’s closed mouth opened a little. Just a little.

As soon as I put my tongue in the first open space I found, Gallis seemed to be more surprised than before … But he didn’t try to run away or make any strange movements anyway. My tongue touches the tip of Gallis’s front tooth a little and then it opens more eagerly . I tried to find his tongue to put mine completely inside, but I couldn’t do it like that no matter how much I wanted to.

“Hey … Stick out your tongue.”

When I lift my lips and whisper this against him, Gallis acts confused once more . However, as I kiss him again and give him time to focus on playing with me, then he thrusts my tongue forward with the help of his.

I tried to take advantage and get tangled in that big thick meat but soon realized it was too long and ended up giving up without even starting. Instead, I moved to invite the Gallis tongue to do the same.

I wanted him to venture out and get inside.

“Well…”

I couldn’t help but happily hug Gallis’s head and deepen our first big kiss.

I enjoyed everything , the inexperienced tongue soaked with the bitter taste of the liquor he was drinking before I arrived. From his unbalanced movements, from his restless hands … This time, he was even able to entwine his tongue with mine.

The pleasure he gave me shook me completely, from behind. It sprouted and settled somewhere in my stomach.

He no longer had strength from the waist down.

I cling to Gallis’s head feeling like he could definitely collapse somehow at any moment … But the kiss that hits my mouth with a big tongue and hot breath, is so comfortable that it seems like he is yelling at me not to miss out on what’s going on. Be attentive.

I thought it was definitely not good to act like that, like a teenage boy in love … And then Gallis released my lips and wrapped my body in his huge arms.

“Was it good? Maybe it was too much … You can’t seem to take it anymore.”

I agree with that, but I just borrow so much deeper into Gallis’s chest as I have thoughts and impressions that I can’t pitch out loud to him. No one had ever given me a kiss that filled my head so much.

The kiss with Gallis was so shocking, that everything I have experienced and lived so far feels even more like a game made by me, stupid me … And I can see how the images I have saved from those encounters scatter and disappear.

“Gallis, I want more …”

I heard a laughing voice that seemed happy when I pleaded with it.

“You’re so cute when you ask for something.”

Because of Yuki’s case, I was always convinced that Gallis’s feelings would never be completely for me … So suddenly, I felt even more sorry for myself and ended up rubbing against his chest maybe an infinite number of times.

I breathed in deeply the smell of the man who was holding me, of his body, of his hands when they caressed my cheeks and held my face up to ask:

“Okay … Can I make love to you?”

I can feel not only my face, but also my entire body being horribly heated by that trembling voice uttered from the bottom of his heart. A heart that cannot hide lust.

My body is screaming, I want to make love to him too.

I was pushed down by the great body of Gallis … There are several desires inside me and they have all swelled at once to prevent me from reasoning correctly. I want it to be special. May he remember it as much as I surely will.

“Gallis, let me prepare a little …”

“Get ready?”

I take something out of the front pocket of the clothes I took off … It is a clear oil with a floral scent in a small plastic bottle that is always available to me. After all, I made it …

I placed it on my finger and showed my legs wide open in front of him to say:

“Look carefully.”

I inserted a finger covered with the balm …

“What…? What are you doing?”

“Doesn’t it look good?”

I let my finger, with the strong aroma of the balm, form a small circle inside me.

My first move is always to get used to having two fingers and the next thing I do is increase to three to gradually expand and make it easier for them to penetrate me … I like masturbation, because I think it is good to show the way in which I prepare before they start eating me.

I do not have time now.

I want him to hold me soon, quickly. And if I look at him, then the idea that he can’t resist it either becomes clearer to me … I feel wanted.

It seems that he is getting bigger and also, that his breathing is all chaos. His erection increased … What if he put it all in right away? It can hurt, but being this way is even worse.

Usually three fingers are enough, but this time I tried to put all four in. I even thought I needed the help of my whole hand … I was very excited and as I breathe, I tell Gallis that he can also start putting his own.

I dripped balm evenly onto his fingers, the ones that are a thousand times thicker and longer than mine … And I pushed myself a little so he would see that it was okay if he started.

He could penetrate me.

It was okay to open up.

“You have to do it like this … As I showed you before …”

“I … but … I’m going to …”

“Nothing’s going to happen to me … I made it to feel good in an Animus … See? It doesn’t hurt … And it will increase your blood flow in the parts that feel good to you too …”

“It’s really my first time … and I didn’t …”

“Otherwise Gallis can’t get inside me. Do you want it to be better like this?”

Gallis was still stumped, but as soon as I threatened him, he made up his mind, he let his index finger enter.

I feel … something absolutely exhilarating hitting me. It may just be the tip, but …

“Got damn…”

“I’m sorry. Did it hurt?”

I grabbed Gallis’s hand when he tried to pull his finger out.

“Okay, so you can keep doing it …”

I said this to Gallis, in a soft voice and in the calmest way possible … But the truth is that it was not enough for me and I pushed myself until I let his finger go as far as possible.

Although I was quite used to this treatment, Gallis’s fingers were incredible. Even if it was just one! It was not only thick, but also long and hot so when he inserted it all the way to the base of his hand, the tip immediately hit the spot I liked … and I started to shiver.

OMG it was so good …

OMG!

“Sui, Sui … you’re squeezing a lot …”

“Yes…”

“Is … Is it normal?”

“I’m not going to explain the whole damn anatomy to you now. Just move your finger!”

“Oh…”

The joints of his fingers brushed my insides, over and over again … So many times that I felt that he had even begun to raise his voice.

“This time, add another finger …”

When Gallis nodded without hesitation, I discovered that his index and middle fingers were inside.

“AH …!”

Yes, I definitely cannot contain my voice due to the mounting pressure inside my butt. Even though there are only two fingers, everything becomes more intense when I think that it is truly Gallis. My Gallis … He’s the one who’s doing this to me.

Only me.

Ha I hope you are listening to my gasps carefully, Yuki.

Then … I realized that I was no longer listening to Gallis. He had a good time without asking me anything and he wasn’t even randomly muttering or moaning anymore.

When I tried to get up and looked in the direction of my companion … His eyes were cloudy. As he repeated a harsh, nasal breath, the dragon in front of me, the one who was already obeying his instincts and desires, caressed his penis with a good amount of balm.

Dad, thank you so much for not killing him. I love you very much.

I was going to say something else, a few instructions so that he could penetrate me slowly … But Gallis inserted a third finger and began to move them in and out without waiting for me to tell him how.

“Ah … no … not like this …”

The three fingers that come and go inside me at an impressive speed, make me curve and my semen begins to spill in a powerful way …

“Oh, ah, Gallis … Gallis !!”

I screamed in a messy voice, but didn’t try to stop his movements because I wanted to see how far this whole thing was going to go. It’s amazing, so I grabbed my leg with my left hand and tried to accommodate myself a little better.

“Gallis … I already … I don’t want your fingers … Gallis, hey. Gallis!”

I gasp and call Gallis’s name again until he can hear me… He seemed to swallow hard and then widened his eyes to stop moving his fingers as well. As if he had returned to reason.

“Sui … I’m so sorry. I’m sorry.”

Gallis rushes over and withdraws his hand.

I was so stimulated that my body reacted to this by convulsing and letting out a loud cry.

“I even made you scream. It must have really hurt. What should I do? Do I call someone? Is there any medicine for this?”

I think … that the only thing that grew from him in these hundred years was his body. The brain inside his head obviously needs a good shake. But what difference does it make?

I motioned for him to come closer and when he was already facing me, I hugged his neck very tightly and held him as close to me as needed.

“You’re doing all this for me, right? You don’t understand anything and you’re scared, but it’s because of me …”

I patted Gallis’ head … Although for some reason, red hair that seems to have never been groomed or soaked in water feels very comfortable when I touch it with the fingertips.

This dragon is the owner of a clean and wonderful heart. He is an honest, upright man who is governed by his feelings. And those feelings turned out to be the most beautiful in the world!

My father Douglas once said to me, “Do you really like him? You can think of him as a huge, amorphous mass of muscles that only move by sheer inertia.” But it wasn’t just that … It wasn’t like that.

I kissed Gallis again, like our second kiss.

He was breaking me down and building me up in an absolutely different way. Even if I hadn’t asked. It was as if just being there, in front of me … He was cleaning me up.

After all, I may not be quite as a “Bitch” as Yuki says.

“Gallis, come here …”

I move closer to his penis. I don’t know if it’s my imagination, but I feel like it even started to grow a bit more …

“Sui … are you really okay? I know you say it is possible, but I am worried that I will hurt you.”

“Yeah, okay … I don’t think that’s the case so please …”

I urgently beg Gallis, who is beginning to hesitate again.

In my experience, Dominant Beasts can take a long time to be tough and active. Ejaculating without even having a little break … But my partner is a dragon and today is the first time we are going to do it. The information I have is equal to zero.

If he doesn’t want to, all my previous preparations will be ruined.

I’m impatient and something occurs to me … This is a way of appealing to the instinct of an Anima. Something that I learned and used several times in the past.

“Gallis …” I crawl onto the bed, gasping for my dragon’s name. I spread my hands, grab my butt, and spread my anus with my fingers. “Please come … I need you.”

If I add to it tears, more moans, and a full punished puppy face , then BAM! He would have to fall before me and start fucking me hard.

“Mmm …”

Looking at my naked appearance, Gallis clenched both hands and began to shake.

“Ah?”

I was wondering if he was mad at me. Maybe it wasn’t exciting for him and he thought my figure was unpleasant. That what I was doing was disgusting … It was strange that his eyes suddenly harbored a fierce light.

Immediately after that, my body was caught by an unimaginable force. More brutal and overwhelming than I had originally anticipated.

A huge thing, a penis like the one I had never felt before in my life, invaded me in one go. It was a deep thrust. Just one…

I hold my breath and I can see that my whole body is stiff in a terrible way. I don’t know if it’s pain or a pleasant sensation, but it strikes everywhere. I don’t even have a voice.

As the pain passes through my chest, the breath gradually slows … A deep pleasure, somewhat similar to a tsunami, spreads from the back of my stomach and bursts as if it had caused little bubbles in my blood. I couldn’t bear it and my body shook on the bed like a drowned fish . The member that had been in me was suddenly pulled out with force … And inadvertently I screamed from the bottom of my throat:

“AAH !!”

Then it is powerfully inserted again.

It’s a sweet feeling when he hits me on the butt with both hands, and when he takes it out and just makes me rub it … It’s brilliant . A real torture shaped by a real joy. Tears spilled from my eyes immediately. It was unrelenting pleasure that completely exceeded my tolerance. It’s so nice, so good, that I can’t even think and I definitely can’t keep breathing anymore. My instinct screams that I must make it stop being painful, but the other part of me keeps saying it feels great just the way it is.

“My God … Ah. OMG!”

It is very difficult to suppress the voice that escapes from my lips … And Gallis’s sensual and joyous growls fill the little cabin along with the intense screeching of the bed legs. I was embarrassed and wanted to close my eyes and cover my ears .

This is the result of my actions, the ones that sparked Gallis’s masculine instinct even though the one who should be leading the relationship had to be me. As usual. I put the necklace on them, left them without magic and … I made them beg.

I can say that the experience I have made up to now is useless, swallowed up by an infinite torrent of pleasure that I could not avoid.

It was, like it was my first time. I did not know anything or understand my body. I was exposed, with an unfamiliar appearance and before someone infinitely superior to me. To all. I always pretended to know the Anima well … It turned out that I was not.

“Gallis! Gallis …!”

I desperately called Gallis.

He may look like a monster now, but I can’t help but want it to stop … I’m so scared.

After trying to call him, squeezing the best I could … Suddenly I let go of my body and my hands and let my body that was connected to Gallis’ on the bed, collapse and have a huge orgasm.

I breathed in, rolled my eyes, and looked at Gallis. He had the face of a man who was completely greedy, wild and attractive … As he slowly regained the light of reason.

Gallis … …

“Sui, it’s Sui. It’s me…”

I was breathing badly. With sweat all over my body, shaking, and I couldn’t hide my excitement … But I didn’t like that there was a sign of regret in that voice.

Don’t stay like this …

Don’t see me like that.

Because this is an act to confirm the feelings that we both have.

I was out of breath and didn’t have much power in my body … But I reached out my arm towards Gallis. When he took my hand and lightly grabbed me, he sat me down to wrap me in an intense hug. It was a gentle gesture and very different from the previous one.

I felt body temperature and heartbeat transmitted from Gallis’s thick chest to my skin.

“I’m sorry … Sui.”

“Gallis … I’m fine. Nothing happened to me…”

As I calmed down, I was finally able to talk to him. I hugged Gallis with my arms around his thick neck.

“I was confused … I wanted you to feel good and I hurt you. I didn’t want you to be bad or to hurt.”

I loved the words of Gallis, who thought about my body while fulfilling all my wishes. There was still pain in the back … But I thought, I wish Gallis would fill me up a bit more. I still wanted … It wasn’t enough.

“Whore” is another word used by some of the beasts that have exchanged their bodies with me … I’m sorry, Gallis. But this is probably my nature.

“Gallis, can you do it to me one last time?”

“But if we do that, your body …”

“Please, I didn’t have enough time to feel Gallis in the past, but now I know a very hot and big Gallis. And I have it just for myself …”

Gallis does not hide from me and smiles and makes a pleasant expression . Just looking at him spreads a warm feeling of happiness in my heart.

“Oh, I get it … But don’t ever do anything like what you did a little while ago, because at that moment … It hurt. It honestly hurt me.”

“What? Why?”

“I thought all this time, you were giving that kind of invitation to the guys from the guild you slept with at this time. I felt angry. As if it were a strange anger that he had never felt before. A buried spear, even worse than losing my arm. I wanted to eat you, so that no one could have you anymore .”

Gallis’s eyes are aggressive … However, there is no savagery or a touch that makes me feel afraid. The blood of his instinct burns me and consumes him until he loses his mind . Also, the desire to prove myself is combined with the others she already has, and now she surely has a tremendous sense of debauchery that makes me want to scream.

“Excuse me … Seriously. I can’t say that I completely regret everything I did because I wanted to do it. But now, in the future, I want to be fully exposed for Gallis. Just for you.”

“Alright…”

“I want Gallis to see me as I am going to see only him … So, I want you to love me as I love you.”

When my patience wore off, I walked away and hugged Gallis. He did the same, but stronger … And in this position he penetrated me deeply again. Holding me by the hips and pushing me up and down.

“AAH …!”

Raising an uncontrollable hoarseness, my back turns to a shaky jelly once more. Gallis’ tip hits my entrance and then reaches the point that I love … And Gallis pushes and pushes again without a break.

It is a feeling of discovery.

I got clouded.

Gallis pushed my intestinal wall hard and my internal organs came together to make me think there was already a bulge in the shape of his penis when looking at the lower part of my abdomen.

However, I can only gasp, shaking my head at the shortness of breath and the feeling that Gallis is in and out so vigorously.

I can not stop crying. It’s too much.

Having sex sitting face to face should allow me to bond more with his soul … But now instead of looking into his eyes I am looking at the sky. The arm that never leaves me, the violent hips that do not stop moving and the voice of Gallis that calls me over and over again to ask: ” Are you okay?” It is killing me.

“Sui, Sui… My Sui.”

I like that he’s saying that now. That I am his. The shock becomes a sweet wave that spreads from the corners of my head to the tips of my limbs … And my body convulses and can’t breathe well enough. It makes me think that the nerves in my whole body are no longer useful.

Gallis gently laid me on the bed. His mouth was open from the pleasure of the climax and the orgasm and the ejaculation he kept feeling …

“Sui. I’m the only one for you, right? The only one now. I love you enough.”

Gallis kissed me while whispering this … And so, we had our third kiss.

✤✤✤✤✤✤

Suddenly I woke up … And I couldn’t remember where in the whole process it was that I passed out.

In front of me was Gallis’s sleeping face, resting quietly as he held my arm like it was just another of the pillows. Seeing it this way is also the first time for me.

When I touched his cheeks, his eyes slowly opened and then he just yawned and looked at me to say:

“Hi.”

“I’m sorry, did I wake you up?”

“Never mind, I just slept a lot.”

Did?

Does that mean enough time has passed?

I lie down close to Gallis again and kiss him right in the middle of the chest. Then he starts laughing as if he was tickled.

“I like this part.”

“You know, when dragons make a contract to give half their life to someone else, this dragon ball absorbs blood.”

“I get it…”

“So when I signed a contract with you, your little newborn hand touched right here, gave me blood, and so we became one. You have half of my soul.

I still remember that when you did, I felt a strange warm thing flowing through.”

It certainly cannot be possible. I’ve already researched dragons, analyzed them and did specific tests on them in my lab so I can honestly say that it is impossible to feel anything warm from the sphere because it is not a sense organ.

However, if you say that to me while looking into my eyes with a glint of honest love, I can only believe the story.

“It’s because you felt my soul.”

“Your soul?”

Although I had just been born into this world, Gallis signed a contract with me, trying to consolidate my life that was about to disappear. Because my soul and Gallis’s soul were really connected now, then it’s the only thing I could have felt. I am always aware of yours .

“I have no memory of that moment … But I’m sure that, although I was just born, the warmth of Gallis’ soul connected with me immediately. You always fill me with a lot of love. I’m sure it was the same that time.”

“… Is that so?”

Tears suddenly spilled from my eyes . I tried to clench my lids and hug Gallis’s neck to calm myself, but all of that was useless.

“What happen?”

“Nothing…”

Tears overflow without my permission, just as if I were very sad. I cried silently, as I held Gallis and he hugged me gently without asking or saying anything.

“Sui … You are part of my body, but this can still be removed if you want it that way. You can be free and live without depending on my soul … Or stay linked, just like until now.”

“Why … would I stop being linked to you?”

“Is it really what you want? We can be together, as a couple … Without the need for a contract. Your siblings and parents will surely live longer than other human beings, but we dragons will live far beyond that … What will you do? Are you ready to say goodbye to the people you love and watch them die?”

“I’m ready for that. Of course … I spoke to my parents and my mother, they have an equally strange promise and in the end all my precious people will die before me. It is certainly difficult and sad … But to leave Gallis? I really don’t want to. I can not leave you.”

“Alright …”

“Please be part of my body, even if you can’t be my partner.”

“… I understand, then.”

Gallis puts his fangs on my finger and says words I can’t hear as he pours the blood that spills from his mouth against his chest. I feel hot too. Just like he said.

“… Now you and I are sharing the same fate.”

“Everything happened so fast … We had sex and now we do this. Shouldn’t we … Shouldn’t we have gone for coffee earlier?”

Gallis laughs at my words, yet I just cling to him as I continue to cry. Tears overflow one after another as if my strangely happy soul doesn’t know what else to do to prove it.

As a scientist, I have the priority of trying to discover the truth of things by sticking to phenomena that I can quantify and observe to come up with a suitable hypothesis. However, I felt that it was not necessary to investigate too much the cause of this uncontrolled crying.

Because … While I was crying, I had the feeling that my Gallis was so kind and irresistible that I couldn’t help but be filled with beautiful feelings …

Until I overflow.

Until I overflow

Leave a comment