Categories
Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi

Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi Volume 1 – Chapter 1

Translator/Editor : Léabyss

When I realized it, it was no longer the world I knew.

After finishing duty at the usual hospital, I had headed home as soon as possible to rest my tired body. Immediately after closing my eyes, I felt the sensation of being expelled. Of being snatched from my body and shaken by an extraordinary force. Finally, when the field of vision returned, it was not a familiar image that spread out in front of me, but the vision of a strange forest full of trees.

The incident was not the only thing that was happening in my body.

First of all, my body was lighter.

The back pain was no longer there, I have it because I often hold a certain posture during long surgery. My height was originally not that high, but my eyes were now focused strangely low. My hands were small and my legs were tiny too. The shoes I was wearing were next to me, and my shirt, my jacket and the pants I wore were big enough to still be worn. The robe I was wearing had fallen off at my feet.

I did not understand what happened and I was stunned for a long time, but I managed to regain my sanity and walk through the forest to a place similar to a small lake. My throat is thirsty and my mouth rushes into the water to drink it right away … Although I thought it might be a bit cloudy, the water in the lake is clearer than I expected and I couldn’t control the desperate urge of my being , who wants to shove it down my throat immediately.

Nor can I forget the impact when I reached the shore, leaned my body, and before drinking, I looked at myself.

It wasn’t my face that was reflected on the surface of the water.

Even though I was 40 years old, the nurse was joking and seemed jealous that I looked like a resident. Doctors and floor managers laughed at me and said, “Give us the secret.”

However, the face that appears in front of me right now is the one of a teenager. It may well be confused with that of an elementary school child. No matter how young I am, I never saw myself that way. I did not remember the characteristics that I had when I was a child, but I did not feel like myself. It was a terrifying phenomenon, an anomaly of the universe. I feel for the first time that I have no control of myself, that I am useless. That I am lost.

I don’t remember much after that.

In the middle of my mindless walk through the woods, I met bad guys and they showed me their knives and weapons. When I was shocked by their actions and suddenly tried to escape, they grabbed me from behind and hit my head. They grabbed my hair.

The next time I woke up, I was already in something like a horse-drawn carriage.

Arriving in what appeared to be a city, they took me out of the carriage and placed me on top of a fairly well-organized platform. There was a person who was kneeling at my feet and another who was holding me firmly from the back … But those men were not Japanese. One had beast ears on his head and another had scales on his skin.

That is all I can remember.

After a while, what I finally understood was that I was caught by a criminal gang and sold as a “slave” in another world that was not the earth, nor Japan. Fortunately I could understand the language and speak it a little, so I desperately talked to one of them, who seemed to be a slave like me … But he laughed and hit me on the nose until he broke it.

It was a very shocking event for me, who lived in a peaceful country called Japan. Away from violence.

After a few days I left my cell, but was forced to wear a terribly heavy iron collar around my neck. When a man hit me, the necklace heated for a moment, violently and painfully.

As I got back into a carriage, I discovered that I was being taken to a new mansion. Bigger and much more luxurious than the previous one . There they washed me with water and wrapped me in something like a large cloth with oil. Moments later, I was led before the men in a small, unlit room.

Of the three present, the oldest, who has the ears of a cat on his head and an elegant satin suit, starts talking to the others when he grabs my arm and pulls me right in front.

What I found in this world is that I am a pure human race. A breed that is rare in this world. Thin-eyed, black-haired men are gorgeous. A marvel.

And, apparently, the beasts were looking at me with purely sexual intentions.

To be honest, I have always been aware of my homosexuality … But that does not mean that I accept this. I felt in danger and tried to escape from the place, but the men immediately grabbed me and dragged me to a huge bed arranged in the middle of the room.

As a result, I was raped at the scene by the three men.

For the first time, tears expressed the intense pain I felt when a foreign object was screwed into my anus and men’s erections rose in and out of my mouth until I was practically unconscious.

Of course, even though I resisted too hard, I was hit by all of them. Almost in turns. I was kicked over and over and then something like an electric shock came out of the collar that I had been wearing from before I came here … Gradually, I lost the ability to hold on. I didn’t even fight anymore.

My body after this assault, it was terrible.

I couldn’t see my anus directly, but it must have torn because the bleeding was severe. My body that had been raped was full of fluids, wounds and it was even difficult to move on my own … After that, the man who seemed to be the servant of the house, carried me very easily and confined me in a place similar to a small, hidden prison inside the house.

I think I was crying for a few days, crying for myself, for regret and pain that my first male experience had been in rape.

The food was stale bread and a little soup, they gave me twice a day. There was no problem that it was so little because I didn’t really have much of an appetite.

From then on, every few days, they would take me in front of several men so that they could always do the same to me. The subjects who came to see me were not humans like me, but … the so-called: “Beasts” like dogs, people with ears, cat’s tails or wolf skins. From what I heard, it seemed that sexual activity with humans like me was quite enjoyable.

Compared to beasts, humans have a greater amount of magical power in their bodies – it was also the first time I learned that the concept of magic was very busy in this world – and the powers emitted then gave tremendous pleasure to men beasts every time they connected their bodies with mine.

What was surprising was the fact that there were no women in this world.

It was just speculation, because my life was based on endless confinement in which I did not receive the necessary information … But I was not stupid. I could listen, I could see, I could intuit and analyze. They were all men. I asked myself frequently: How could a man have a child? How did they reproduce? But there was no way of knowing the answer.

Since then, the same way of life has remained the same for a long time … I think this repetition continued for several months actually. After sleeping, I would get up, eat and get fucked. I slept and got up, ate and was fucked … The familiarity was terrible and it was painful to be raped by so many men. But I was able to resist naturally.

One day, suddenly, they took me from one mansion to another. Apparently, the previous master seemed to tire of my body and the master of this strange building seemed to have bought me as an act of good faith.

Life there was not much different from the previous mansion, the only major difference was that this master liked to be pampered by a little boy during sex. Me, clearly . However, I was 40 years old and I couldn’t get rid of the manias and idioms that I had already adopted over time … It seemed that he did not like the me that kept talking like a doctor.

I changed my way of being and it made me speak as childish as possible. Everyone in the house asked me to be nice to my husband . “Treat him well”. It took me a while, but I managed to adjust. Like I always did.

From that moment on, even though I was 40 years old when I was in Japan … The experience that I had accumulated until then began to fade and I began to have the illusion that I had become a real child. Ultimately, life as a sex slave didn’t last that long and was somewhat boring for the weeks and months that followed.

Sold and bought again, and when they got bored with me, they would sell me and someone else would buy.

Fortunately, the owner who bought me this time seems to have a good taste in children. The experience I had in the second mansion was helpful and helped me cope for a moment, but I always felt that it wasn’t me. It couldn’t be me when I was lowering myself like this.

Did such a lifestyle last about 2 years? I can’t say it clearly because, after that, I was suddenly thrown into a new hell.

I was sold to a “Cafeteria”.

I never said that I had enjoyed my life as a slave, of course I was not happy. But living in Kashiwakan , it was hell. I was never allowed to rest and they took me every day in any way they wanted. Even though the client seems like a normal person, they actually enjoy hurting my body or raping me until my mind turned into a lewd toolkit … Eventually, when they were inside me, they turned into beasts. Huge beasts that got excited destroying every part of my body.

I don’t know how many times I wanted to die … But even if I wanted to, I could never do it. This is because the necklace made of iron that was previously attached to my body appears to be a magical tool that has been cursed in various ways to severely limit the actions of a slave. In addition to the necklace curse, they put a spell for the prohibition of speech, a curse for the prohibition of suicide and a curse that prevented me from escaping. There is also a curse that remains on me, like a tattoo-like mark … Something that says, “Look at me. I am a whore.”The prohibition of suicide does not allow the slave to die by himself. The prohibition of speech means that you do not reveal the secrets you know in bed and that you do not spit words of rejection at the client. Therefore, I could not choose to commit suicide, and there was no other way than to spend my life being in hell, simply killing my heart.

If you make a mistake in Kashiwakan , no matter what you do, you are going to be mercilessly punished. It was known that you were tortured with a whip, you were beaten like a sandbag, you were tied up like a chicken and you were not allowed to sleep for days.

Such a life lasted one or two years, until I finally broke my body.

My malnutrition and my daily battered skin seemed to have taken away all my physical strength, and my fever went on and on so long that I couldn’t move anymore. The treatment of slaves who have become like this is clear. They are sold to slave traders or just disposed of. Of course, slavers generally wouldn’t take slaves of no commercial value … But I was ‘lucky’.

The reason they bought me was because I was of a very rare race called the human race, and it was decided that I would be used to process employees’ sexual desires with even more twisted fetishes.

I had prayed to die. Begged and begged so many times that surely God got tired of me and decided to ignore me even more than He already did.

I was forced to deal with nearly 10 people a night and at one point my back and abdomen were hit with a barbed whip. My skin swelled, tore, and the blood inside me spilled onto the ground like worms. At another time, I was raped while they beat me until my face was disfigured. In another, my left leg and right hand were bent scandalously until it thundered.

These actions were performed reasonably often, without waiting for them to heal.

I was already at my limit. Everyone in the place even talked about killing me because I was no longer good. I didn’t please them if I cried, complained, and started to bleed.

And now I am here, tattered and in the city of slaves.

My face is puffy and my eyes are barely visible. My physical condition is terrible and it doesn’t seem like it will improve with time. A few days ago a big man raped me in beast form so my butt was broken and I cannot properly move my body. I don’t think there’s any fondness for buying me like that, but it doesn’t matter if that happens or not … It’s hell itself and it’s going to end up devouring me.

If this suffering continues, my current desire will only increase. I want to die and I want to do it soon.

Merchants call customers and explain the outlets that exist here and there. But no one ever mentioned anything about me. I’m already lifting my face and when I try to wipe my tears … A huge shadow completely covers me. He seems like a very tall person when I look up and focus my already invisible eyes on him. When I looked at the part that seemed to be a face, I thought for a moment that this person was offering me an honest and clean smile.

The man and the slaver are talking about something and in the next moment, he says:

“I’ll buy this child. How much?”

Leave a comment