Categories
Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi

Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi Volume 1 – Chapter 15

Translator/Editor : Léabyss

“Okay, that’s all. It is time to end this day. I’m starting to get stressed out and I’m also tired of all this. We are going to bathe to relax the body.”

“By the way, Chika, the other day in the bathroom … You and me …”

While talking about that, my face turned very red. As if it were full of fire. I remembered that I had done something really ridiculous to Gale . It was very embarrassing.

“I’m really sorry. At the time I thought that if I did nothing, you would kick me out of the house. I was trained to be like this …”

“Is that so? No, don’t worry anymore. But you don’t need to do that as a compensatory action in the future, remember that well. Is it understood?”

“Yes thanks…”

I was so sorry that I had to keep my head down to avoid seeing Gale.

That was when Douglas spoke again.

“Okay, the bathroom’s getting hot enough. I’ll go in with Chika this time!”

“Together? His hands and feet are fine now so even if he goes in alone …”

“But Chika has learned to use his magic power for the first time today … He doesn’t know how to use magic tools in the bathroom, does he? What if it hurts?”

“Oh, so the kitchen and other places in the house are magical too?”

“Of course. And you’re going to like it a lot!”

Then Douglas supported me with his functional arm and carefully led me to the bathroom.

“Are you okay, little Chika? Can I take off your clothes?”

“It’s okay. No problem.”

But there is.

It is shameful to be naked in such a small room with the man who so proudly says he is your partner . It’s embarrassing, because Douglas was gorgeous when he didn’t have a single piece of clothing on him.

His body is well trained and unlike Gale, the hair that grows on his chest and arms further emphasizes his masculinity. It is very attractive. There was no doubt that what hung between his legs was huge, but I forced myself not to lower my gaze more than necessary.

Gale-san’s penis was of great length, but Douglas’s was really thick. The slightly urged 40-year-old gay Japanese man in me thinks the word “big dick” would definitely fit him perfectly.

“What? There is something wrong?”

“No, I thought you looked great.”

“Okay, it’s better if you like it.”

Then when he lifts me up again, he takes me behind the glass door and slowly plunges me into the bathtub so that he can begin his private lessons on proper toilet use.

“If you put your magic power on the left panel, hot water will come out. The temperature can be adjusted with the power of your magic, you have to let it out just like before. Here you adjust the pressure and here you turn it off.”

Douglas speaks, but I’m not sure why I’m aware of the muscles in his back. From his legs, from his butt … Douglas’s chin has moved just above my head to begin manipulating a couple more little buttons, and it’s exciting to have him settled right there.

“It’s okay? Can you occupy it alone now?”

“Yes Yes! It seems to me that I can.”

I did not understand anything . But my voice seemed a little ” too” excited.

“What happens? Chika, are you nervous?”

“That … That is correct. I am ashamed to be with you now that I am aware of being your partner. I feel like I have a huge responsibility.”

Saying that, Doug seemed to be holding back a laugh.

“Oh, it’s fine. I like that you are more aware of us. Couples tend to become irrational in front of the people they like, right?”

“I guess that…”

“Do you like to be touched?”

“I don’t think so … I’m afraid of that …”

“What about being touched by us?”

“Yeah … If it’s Douglas and Gale … Maybe …”

“That’s right, I think it’s like the rehab you need. Experiencing the things that scare you is an important step towards overcoming .”

My body is lifted from the bathtub and placed on a wooden chair in the bathroom.

“No, I don’t want you to do that …”

“This is smoother than what you did with Gale …”

He is adept at using soap with one hand. It is staining my body with foam while the thick and noticeable part below seems to have too much fever.

A crunchy sensation runs through my entire body.

It crushes me as it rises …

Big bubbled hands descend from my neck to my shoulders, and then back up my chest . I was desperately holding my voice every time I received that gentle stimulation from those wonderful fingers.

I felt … Confused.

Dizzy.

I’m sick.

His hand fell on my stomach and finally, my penis was wrapped in Douglas’s large palm.

“Yeah, then let’s start here …”

“What? What do you do…?”

Douglas never tries to stop his hands, but he feels a little uncomfortable that his fingers are so engulfed in bubbles.

“Chika is cute …”

“That’s really … Kinda dirty.”

“Yes? Then keep still so I can deep clean you.”

Douglas gently opens the palm of his hand and twists my foreskin with one of his thick fingers.

“Oh…”

“It hurts?”

“No, it is not painful.”

“Then it’s okay.”

When my genitals, with the exposed glans, are wrapped in the warm palm of his hand that moves gently up and down, I have a pleasant sensation . A tingling continued from my brain to my back.

It feels completely different from when I touch myself.

I can see the heat and blood from my body pooling on my genitals until they become harder. He puts a finger on my neck, caresses me slowly, very slowly … From time to time he goes to my navel, he stimulates me again. He offers me a slight pain and a voice comes out that does not seem to be his. It doesn’t sound like mine either, but it probably is …

I know how many ways there are to make me feel like a sex slave again, but now I feel more like his partner.

“Oh … Douglas-san … no more than this. Please don’t do more than … Ah …”

The speed of the hand that wraps and rubs my genitals manages to perfectly obstruct my words. I cannot think of anything with such comfort and I can only realize the infinite pleasure I feel.

“Pretty Chika … My beautiful Chika.”

Douglas bass passes slowly through my ears …

I feel his breath.

His teeth.

“Nah! Ah … Ah, ah.”

Finally…

Quickly … I ejaculated.

In the hands of Douglas …

“Okay, good boy.”

Douglas-san licks the semen dripping from the palm of his hand in front of me.

“A? Do you have anything?”

“It’s very dirty! Please, stop!”

“That’s not true, Chika.”

Douglas looks at me with a satisfied expression. Without worrying about it, he licks it again.

“I wasn’t really going to do this, but I couldn’t help myself. Chika is too cute to bear it. Terribly beautiful.”

As he said that, Douglas’s face lit up into an absolutely mischievous and huge smile.

“No, I … I think I can die of shame!”

“That was really good for me, but were you mad at me?”

“Actually … I liked it.”

“Okay, you really do act like a grown-up. Let’s get used to this little by little. It’s okay?”

He strokes my head, his power is strong so it hurts a little when he does.

“Now we have to wash the rest.”

With the soap, he ran down my legs, hips, torso and washed my hair too gently. Taking special care that it did not fall into my eyes. After that he rinsed me off completely with lots of hot water.

“Thank you.”

“Would you like to stay in the bathtub for a moment?”

If I think about it carefully, I would certainly like to immerse myself in a calm way for a while. But instead I say:

“Will you let me bathe you, Douglas?”

“Wow. Isn’t it a little strange that you do that for me?”

“No, I don’t think that’s the case. Rather, I want to touch you … Yes?”

Douglas widens his eyes, laughs and hugs me carefully again.

“Chika, you are really cute. Are you sure you want it? You’re going to end up getting used to it badly.”

I nod many times.

The soap I received from him is apparently made from parts of a strange fruit. It comes in powder form, which seems to be a very common presentation in this world.

If you rub a little of it on my hand, it has a very refreshing minty scent and it also brings out a good amount of white foam.

I stand behind Douglas with bubbles on both palms.

“Now, I’ll wash you from above.”

“Oh ok.”

Then I put my fingers in and begin to gently rub from his neck to his back. Everything is thicker than what you can see with the naked eye.

Having so many muscles would never be possible for me, not even if I trained every hour of the day. The beasts are all tall, large, and muscular. Gale, for example, must be about two meters tall. Even though Douglas is shorter than him, he must have been around six feet too … Mintz was about six feet tall. Although he was thinner.

“Are all animal races tall and stocky in every country in this world?”

“Oh, from our point of view we’re not very big. Chika is small. Beasts and elves are more or less big … As humans, I have only seen my brother’s companion, but he is not as small as you. Gale and I are great because of our species … Lions and bears tend to be like that.”

“I see. Actually, I’m a bit jealous because I didn’t grow or build muscles even though I was training on the weekends.”

“It’s probably because you’re too thin, you should eat more meat. But you know? I don’t think it makes that much difference. Chika is like that and that way we like him.”

“I’d like to be more muscular. Like Gale-san …”

“Gale eats like a pig. That’s where his power comes from …”

As he speaks, I turn my hand from behind to his thick chest. I wash him slowly and go up again.

Douglas’s soft hair wraps around my fingers, it feels absolutely delightful. I wanted to touch it all the time, but I pulled away and rinsed it with hot water. Then wash his belly and his legs …

And there was the missing part.

“…”

“I’ll do it myself. If you touch it, I definitely won’t be able to bear it.”

“I’m sorry … In the meantime, at least your hair …”

I put hot water on Douglas’s hair, which is all sorted forward. I shave it and rinse it the same way I did elsewhere … I also washed his lion ears, the ones that were buried under a tangle of soft blonde hair. It’s a wonderful time for my animal-loving “me” because I can touch some good lion ears without dying in the process.

I washed his ears until I was satisfied and enjoyed the feeling as much as possible.

Speaking of which, I remembered that I hadn’t washed his tail so I put some soap on my fingertips. I wrapped it up and rubbed it several times with both hands.

“… Chika, we didn’t tell you this before, but don’t touch the ears or tails of beasts other than Gale’s or mine, okay? Or we’re going to get into a lot of trouble.”

As soon as my hand reached the root of his tail, Douglas looked at me with a wicked grin, even flinching. I was very anxious and intended to keep playing more, but … I ended up feeling embarrassed at the worst possible moment.

Douglas seemed to be enjoying it quite a bit.

I rinsed all the lather from his body and slowly plunged back into the tub. I was grateful to Gale and Douglas for giving me such a day full of new sensations. What friend of mine could ever boast that he had bathed with a man like the one he now had just for me? After that, I enjoyed the rest of the hot bath.

Leave a comment