Categories
Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi

Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi Volume 1 – Chapter 16

Translator/Editor : Léabyss

Coming out of the bathroom and after being groomed by Douglas, I returned to the living room where Gale still stood.

Sitting on the couch, Gale had brought something like cold tea. Taking a sip cools my body starting at my throat and ending in my stomach. Cleanses any dry sensation, such as peppermint tea.

“It was a long bath. Aren’t you hot?”

Gale asks me this with his hand on my forehead and cheeks.

“Okay, I was just talking to Douglas.”

“Lie. He washed your whole body.”

“I just…”

“Cry, Gale. Your tears give me peace.”

The expression of Gale, who has been staring at Douglas all this time, certainly seems dangerous and intimidating. Even I’m starting to tingle hard.

Is this a murderous aura?

“But I can let him bathe you tomorrow, if you act like a good little bear.”

I try desperately to hold on to Gale so he doesn’t get up from the couch.

“… More importantly, Chika. Is it okay for you to touch us?”

It seems that Gale was thinking the same thing as Douglas.

“Yes. If it’s Douglas and Gale, it’s all good.”

“I see.”

“Can I take a shower tomorrow with you?”

“Of course, yes.”

The tingling sign disappeared when I saw how the usual Gale was again. In this situation, it is absolutely obvious to me that I should never tell Gale about what Douglas did to me in the bathroom.

If I’m not careful … Maybe …

“Speaking of which, Chika. Where do you want to sleep tonight? We haven’t fixed your room yet.”

“If that’s the case, then this sofa …”

“No.”

“No.”

They both respond at the same time.

“Chika. Can’t remember the information on your label? Your aptitude for magic and intelligence was very high, but the remaining ranks, including your life force, were F, and that means you still need to recover more.”

“Yes, Chika may not know it, but the F state means that your health is as fragile as that of a small child. You are sick because you have not rested well, because you were on the street for years …”

I was surprised by the observation that I was like a child.

Was my physical strength that poor …?

“That’s why you have the option of sleeping with Gale or me. Not on the couch.”

“Doug, sorry, but shouldn’t it be my turn today?”

“With Gale or me, I said.”

“Is it Gale’s turn …?”

“While Chika slept, Doug and I took turns taking care of you.”

I didn’t think they were always by my side while I slept. Although I was not surprised.

“Thanks for that … Well, can I get into Gale’s bed?”

If there are only two options, this is probably the correct answer.

“Oh, of course.”

“Then Chika. You will sleep with me tomorrow!”

“Uh? Um, but my room …”

“Of course, I’ll prepare the room right away, Chika will need some private time … But aren’t we a couple? Is there a reason not to sleep together?”

Gale and Douglas seem to pout.

I wrinkle my forehead.

“It’s okay, Chika. We understand. If you are happy that way, we will let you be.”

“Yes. But does anyone want to think of me? How am I going to sleep without my human pillow?”

I was not very excited about being called ” pillow “.

“We’ll talk to Mintz tomorrow about your future in the guild. It’s okay? We should start introducing you to the rest of the staff.”

“And on the way back, we will go to the market to buy the necessary things for the food that Chika will prepare for us.”

“Yes! Please!”

“So, we better go to sleep soon … Or tomorrow we’ll be more than dead tired.”

After saying that, Gale hastily holds me in his arms so we can head to his room.

I want to walk on my feet soon …

“Good evening, Douglas.”

“Sure, rest.”

Gale and Douglas shook hands at the end.

✤✤✤✤✤✤

The best thing about getting to Gale’s room is that I can lie on his huge bed. The cushions are soft and the sheets are very comfortable for my skin.

While I was absorbed in the comfort of everything that surrounded me, Gale took off his jacket and took the opportunity to be shirtless as well.

“And your pajamas?”

“I like to stay like this when I go to sleep.”

When I first woke up here, I remember perfectly that Gale was half naked. But oh my! It does not matter? Gale has a very good body. Although I could see that he was very well worked even dressed, it is even more surprising when everything is removed. From his chest to his arms, his muscles swell and bulge into veins. His abs are also beautifully shaped and I can honestly say that this would be without a doubt the craving body for any man.

“Oh, by the way, Chika … I have a request to make …”

As he slowly approached, he put his big hand on my cheek. Then he lowered it and now positioned it on my chin. When I looked up, there was a clear emerald pupil in front of me.

Unlike Douglas, who is full of pheromones, my heart rate increases when I look at those beautiful clear eyes. They are very passionate, although his facial expression does not change much.

“You kissed Doug at the guild … But we never have. Is it okay if I do it now? I desperately need to feel that you belong to me too.”

Remembering the sudden kiss with Douglas, my face turns red in an instant.

“I … I’m not that used to kissing so I don’t know if I can do it right. But if you want…”

“Oh, I don’t have as much experience as Doug so I don’t know if you’ll be satisfied with me … That’s why I’m asking you.”

“Well, Gale … I have a request too. Could I tell you?”

“What? What can I do for you?”

I remembered the conversation with Douglas in the bathroom. If I could only touch the ears and tails of the two of them … Then I wasn’t going to miss the chance! I would love to be able to touch Gale too.

“I really … I want to touch your ears.”

“You are so…!”

Suddenly, Gale’s thick arm lunged at me in such a way that he pressed me against his chest without my noticing.

“You can touch me whenever you want … Because Chika and I are already a family.”

“Thank you…”

“It doesn’t matter with the ears, but can you not touch my tail a lot? It’s too short, so … I honestly don’t like it that much.”

When he said that to me, Gale relaxed his arm, lay down fully, and allowed me to look at his tail.

It was pretty cute …

There seemed to be a huge gap between Gale, a man with a strong and masculine appearance, and his beast form. The one that was actually soft and very pretty.

“Is it okay if I do it for a moment?”

“Just a little.”

I carefully reach out and touch the tail with just two of my fingers. It’s very fluffy and very, very soft. Every time I touch it, it is so cute that it even reacts by shuddering.

He told me not to do it much, but he also told me that we are family. Was touching it once or twice a day really bad?

“It’s very soft.”

Gale makes an awkward voice. He doesn’t seem to think he’s right.

“Now, I’ll touch your ears. It’s okay?”

“Ahead.”

Gale leans down and tilts his head to make it easier for me to stroke him. Unlike Douglas, it has small, finely rounded ears, they are dark brown and completely disheveled. I spread my fingers and then used both hands to begin touching, stroking and massaging.

“It’s soft and really comfortable to play …”

“Yes? I don’t feel like that at all.”

“That’s not true, touching you makes me feel very happy. I want to touch you as much as I can!”

When Gale lifted his face, he cupped my chin with his fingers and immediately put his hot lips on me.

“Can we start with my request?”

A thick, long tongue tangles with mine. Every time he strokes me, it squeezes and contracts and quickly makes me feel a lot of heat and a lot of pleasure in equal measure. I lose the energy of the whole body. I feel like I can’t breathe either.

Gale-san’s tongue keeps fighting in my mouth.

My upper and lower gums and all my teeth are licked slowly, in order, and with a lot of desire. My back muscles have a nice feeling because he’s massaging me right there.

I don’t know how to describe this experience. I was completely obsessed with the skill of his tongue.

“Hmm…”

The saliva that I can’t swallow continues to flow from the edge of my mouth to drip down my chin. As he kissed me, Gale squeezed my hand, entwined my fingers with his, and pushed me a little more against the bed.

Then again, I was fooled by his mouth. He held me down, like he was ready to start devouring me.

“Ah! ¡Nh …!”

As he was pushed down, Gale’s mouth covered mine more easily and his tongue penetrated even deeper. Entangled to a point where she no longer knew how she could still be conscious.

Every time Gale moves a little, his scratchy chin directly stimulates my skin and his fingers go down just as much … That was beyond ordinary pleasure.

How many kisses had he given me?

Finally, Gale pulled away from my lips. The saliva had stuck to our tongues and the sight that formed before me seemed to be terribly obscene.

“Chika, are you okay?”

He asked me while stroking my face … But I couldn’t answer because I felt completely weak. Made a strip of soft, trembling flesh on the mattress.

“Thank you for allowing me to be with you, my Chika. Goodnight.”

Gale slides onto the mattress to gently kiss my forehead. When he hugs me and makes me face to face to kiss me on the nose as well, then he closes his eyes and sighs.

I too fell asleep.

Leave a comment