Categories
Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi

Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi Volume 1 – Chapter 24

Translator/Editor : Léabyss

Gale’s POV

“Gale, start …”

Doug tells me this while holding a defenseless Chika against him.

“Is it okay that it’s me?”

“Oh, I want to do it too … But I may not be able to suppress my instincts if I take him in his current situation. I do not want to hurt him.”

“I get it.”

I never thought I was going to have Chika this way and honestly, it still doesn’t seem like the right thing to do …

But, he told us that it was okay for us to hold him today . If so, how could I even refuse? How could I not want to repaint his painful memories?

He was terribly determined.

Slowly, I approached Chika. I stroked him, kissed his cheek and said very close to his ear:

“Chika … I’ll try to prevent you from suffering as much as possible. But, I won’t stop.”

“Nhg … I’m sorry, I’m sorry.”

“Hey, there’s nothing you have to apologize for. Everything will be fine … I promise I will make you feel great.”

“Yes…”

But a slave curse is bound to hurt his body. It seeks to be very painful … Chika continues to shed tears and I really want to lick them all until I leave none. I want to stick my tongue in his mouth and enjoy his taste as much as possible.

But that’s the role of Doug.

When he bites his ears from behind, Chika screams like he’s desperate. Every time I hear that voice, my excitement grows and grows and soon it is spilling onto the mattress.

Underwear is already painful enough to wear.

Doug hugs him, kisses his neck, and raises both hands from behind. Touch Chika’s nipples and gently lift some small pink bumps.

“Ah … no, no. I’m going to cum!”

At that moment, Chika’s body deformed a lot. He curls up and buries his toes on the sheets.

Apparently, he ejaculated simply by stimulating his nipples.

I do the same … I spread my fingers and continue stroking his nipple, even if it is no longer necessary. If I walk around the little circle that rises and twist it slightly, his body will react by making strange shapes on Doug’s arms. If I put my fingernail on it and scratch it a little, then I get a very loud voice.

Oh, I also want to bite him. Embed the teeth right here.

Doug appears to be stroking his mouth with a thick finger as he gently touches our beloved Chika’s small genitals. Unlike me, Doug has a lot more experience with men . He may give you pleasure, but I simply offer him momentary comfort.

“Chika … Tell me if it hurts.”

I remember the situation Chika was in when he came to this house. Now he is much more beautiful, but he is still very, very small.

You will have to get used to it.

I will have to make it work.

I soak my fingers in saliva and bring them to Chika’s butt.

Every time I carefully stretch his skin with the tips, Chika shakes his entire body and shows a truly adorable reaction. First, move his head back and open your mouth wide.

He seems to melt with my fingers …

It’s like I stopped breathing just to feel myself.

I roll my finger forward, so I can draw a small circle on it.

“Ahh … Ah …”

I make my fingers move slowly and gently break my wrist … I increase the number of fingers. From one to two and then I put three. I move, roll them all back, and gently stroke a spot that feels quite bulky.

“Ah … No, not there …”

“Why? Isn’t this the best part of Chika?”

Slowly, pushing myself inside, I caress over and over again precisely that part.

Every time I walk it, rub it and drag my fingertips, Chika raises his hips and screams:

“No! No longer!”

“Do you understand that your insides are too hot? I just pressed my finger against that spot and held it there. Sorry, I can’t be patient when I realize you want it so bad … Chika, tell me … Should I really stop?”

“You like it a lot, don’t you?”

Doug said that over Chika’s mouth… His tongue ran over his lips.

Chika has a bright red face, but his eyes are lost in a non-existent point. As he rubbed and Doug kissed him, Chika turned his body away again and raised an agonized voice:

“I can not…!”

Chika makes a slight sound from the back of his throat and begins to beg. I don’t think he really knows he’s doing it though.

“More … more, I need more.”

I am glad to know that we share the same sentiment.

“Chika, I’m going to insert it … Okay?”

I remove my fingers. I take my penis out of my underwear and put the tip in that tiny space …

God. Was it really okay to penetrate him? It’s so small, it seems like I can break him if I don’t do it slowly, I feel like I’m definitely going to cause him pain, but once I feel it … Now that I know he can look like this thanks to my actions … I definitely can’t stop anymore .

I got in without realizing it.

“Ahh… no! It is very big! It’s really … Very big …!”

“… Chika … Chika, don’t squeeze it.”

“Chika, everything is fine … Breathe. Inhale slowly …”

As soon as Doug begins stroking Chika’s nipples, the pressure weakens. It feels like I can stay inside him my whole life! Wrapped in its warmth. Feeling that it belongs to me.

Only him.

Just me.

I can’t take it and I push everything inside. My penis sinks in until my pelvis collides with his rear and then his back is lifted off the mattress. Chika’s shaking body is distorted from the impact and the curve of his back shows how much he likes it like this.

Do it again.

Do it again.

Move over and say it was my fault.

I pushed myself, the movement of his belly was noticeable when his intestines moved. The size increased, his insides engulfed me and swallowed me. It was so good, the word pleasure didn’t do it justice at the time.

“More, more, I want more.”

Chika keeps screaming, every time I push back … He screams and screams and screams so much that I love it …

“Gale, slow down …”

Doug’s words made me stop moving.

“I know … I know, but my body doesn’t want me to do that.”

“It has to be slow so you can focus on other things. Right, honey?”

Chika opens his mouth, spreads his hands, and swallows what has already emerged from Doug’s underwear.

It seems to be very difficult for him, but he also takes it as if he wanted it all this time …

“Chika, are you okay? Now you do it too fast …”

Chika gradually has Doug completely in his mouth. It’s strange how such a thick thing can fit into such a small container like that.

Doug gently holds Chika’s head in his hands to continue a sway that infects the rest of his body.

Chika’s insides contract, suck me in, and ask me to continue.

“I’m sorry, Chika, I’ll move …”

I resume my position, spread his legs, raise them and put the tip in the same space. Chika’s insides are so tense … So Hot. It feels like it swallows me, like it wants me to stay there and convey all the pleasure I have. It’s overwhelming … wave by wave until it’s unbearable.

With a violent movement, he throws himself back screaming like crazy, reveals the beautiful curve of his back and gasps. He gasps as he pleads:

“No, no, not in that part.”

But isn’t that the part you love?

I push up, I do it a little deep.

Slow, very slow, I push until I’m on the edge. And I push even a little more …

After all, I can’t stand it.

“Aah !! Ah, there! It’s okay there!”

Along with an extremely loud voice, it squeezes me harder than ever. Then all that comes out of him are gasps, simple moans … The sound of Chika enjoying Doug’s flesh … I can hear a warm, deep breath. I can see him trying to consume more …

Chika shook shakily, spread his legs and spread his hands to see if he could touch me. His throat swells because he wants to swallow Douglas’s cum. He tries, is left with a little, but the rest overflows from his chin and he spits it out on purpose.

As expected, the violent urges of the above from his body weakened. But it’s unbearable to withdraw when it’s squeezed like it’s throbbing …! How is it going? When I looked closely, Chika was completely shaking … With his eyes pointing to the ceiling and his mouth blowing a lot of cum.

Also, a little bit of it comes out every time he shakes. As if it was water and he was a small fountain.

I want to hug him as he is.

As he looks now.

This is mine, and every part of what makes it up is mine too.

Yes, I have to check my things.

I covered it …

I put my teeth on his neck and bit into him.

Even the hoarseness that rises up his chest is loved by me.

His smell.

It’s taste.

Slowly, I outline his neck with my teeth until he begins to bleed … And Chika’s blood begins to explore in my mouth and stimulate my brain.

I can not stop…

I want to lick this.

I want to drink from this.

When my mouth opens again, my sharp fangs sink back into Chika’s thin neck.

“Gale … Gale, that’s it.”

When I saw Chika, he was no longer conscious. The body that lies without energy is drenched with fluids from both of us and with the scent of both as well. His waist jerks, his legs part, and I can only watch more semen come out.

“Chika …”

“He just lost consciousness. Aren’t you too intense?”

“I don’t know if it’s because he’s my partner, but that body is too surprising. I was dangerously out of reason, it could have been dangerous if you hadn’t been here with me Doug … Thanks.”

If I look at Chika’s face any longer, it’s obvious that he’s damned tired, but his face is calm and he seems to sleep well.

“Compared to your normal demeanor, I can tell you were very nice this time, Doug.”

“I couldn’t bear it, his mouth really feels great.”

“We’re going to be grateful that your penis is so small.”

“… What a son of a bitch.”

Doug smiles and scratches his head.

Although the excitement has not yet cooled, I cannot leave Chika as he is.

“Chika needs to be put in the tub to clean it up. Tell me more about what you did to him in the bathroom in the meantime.”

“… Shouldn’t we talk about the curse he’s carrying?”

“You can leave now?”

“It is better to return to my country as soon as possible and speak to the sorcerer. He’s going to be like this, all the time. And he looks great now, but over time it will grow so much that Chika won’t even be our Chika anymore.

I lift Chika off the bed, wrap the sheets around him, wipe his tears, and run my fingers through his black hair.

“Yes, next time I don’t want to do this because of the curse, I want to hug him more slowly, I want to love him in an orderly way.”

We took Chika to the bathroom, cleaned him up, and finally took imr to another room so he could sleep.

Leave a comment