Categories
Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi

Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi Volume 1 – Chapter 25

Translator/Editor : Léabyss

Whenever I lose consciousness and wake up, there is a thick chest in front of me. Today is the body of Douglas, but there is also something a little different.

My back is hot.

One possibility, the only possibility, is that the heat on my back is surely Gale’s.

I never imagined that we could sleep this way.

And then I clearly remember yesterday.

Those people…

Gale entered me and …

Despite the curse, a pleasant storm was the one that ran through my entire body. I remember Douglas stroking me with his finger and Gale sticking his finger in me … I didn’t think it was that nice. The pleasant and exhilarating feeling that everything that was touched on my body completely woke up my brain.

The refreshing scent of Gale, the strong scent of Douglas. When they stroked me, my head went blank and, every time Gale-san penetrated me and penetrated me to the bottom, I felt an arousal that I could not express with simple words.

I am unlikely to forget that feeling, that pleasure, those hands …

If I move my body a little, I find that my neck and lower hips ache. Speaking of which, Gale’s bite is painful too. The dull pain runs when I touch that part with my hand.

I may not be bleeding, but I surely have a huge bruise. Lowering my head a bit, I can tell that the current outfit I’m wearing is Douglas’s big shirt. It’s certainly big, so it even hides my knees perfectly. It’s a shameful thing.

Gale recently bought a lot of clothes for me, but the clothes I wear around the house are always Douglas’s big shirt or Gale’s shirt. When I asked why, they just threw me a sentence: “Because it’s romantic.”

No, that doesn’t matter now.

What kind of face should I meet them with ?! I am very concerned that both of them will be surprised or angry or disappointed because they have surely seen a very inappropriate image of me.

Then I felt something, I moved to the right and looked at Douglas. He kept looking at me with an expression more than smiling.

Please tell me you’re still sleeping.

“Finally. Chika, good morning.”

“Oh, good morning! … Yesterday it wasn’t me so … Wow! I’m ashamed! I’m so sorry!”

Douglas shakes his head and says:

“Chika is really cute, but he doesn’t have to apologize all the time.”

“Did you wake up?”

Gale also began to sit up on the mattress.

“Good morning, Gale … I’m sorry, I didn’t yesterday …”

Gale licks his lips when he looks at my neck. If I could, I would definitely bite myself again.

“Please, for Gale. You’re making him nervous.”

“Chika, does any place hurt?”

“No.”

“If I hadn’t stopped him, Gale would have sunk his fangs much deeper into you. It is dangerous, because our teeth are unusually sharp.”

Looking at Douglas, who opens his mouth, there is certainly something sharper than a normal human canine.

“It is a courtship action, a sign of possession. Anima always bite their Animus … Clearly, if we do it at the time of sex there will not be a bit of pain.”

Douglas winks at me and reminds me of yesterday’s disaster. Soon, there was a new fire on my face. I was sorry, but if I had pushed them away I would have looked very rude.

“Oh, I’m really sorry Chika.”

“Chika is so wonderfully cute that I should be happy to continue to be in one piece.”

Douglas-san looks like a carnivorous beast again. Gale stands up, settles down, and puts his legs over the man holding me. I am tightly hugged from behind and in front! Afterwards, they drop a light kiss on my neck and another on my ears.

“Chika, it’s going to be difficult, but when we take you again we will never let you go. So, you have to prepare … because you will be more spoiled than ever before.”

I thought I was being overprotected enough already.

“Gale and I will love you very much.”

“We will make you very happy, no matter what happens.”

They lick my neck muscles. The clavicle, the back.

Oh, this may be more dangerous than I thought .

✤✤✤✤✤✤

The story changed in the afternoon and the conversation became more serious.

“Well, that’s what we’ve been thinking about Chika’s future.”

“After all, Douglas’s arm suddenly returned to its original position, that’s suspicious.”

“Mardo told me that I should trust the sorcerer of my country to solve the curse on your sex slave collar. Is it okay to leave this country as soon as possible?”

“I didn’t want to bother you … I’m sorry, I don’t want it to be my fault …”

“No, you don’t have to worry. The least of it is sexual desire … Do you remember I told you once that Doug and I had a reason to work in the union in this country?”

“Yes, I remember.”

“We had the purpose of investigating the extravagant tendency of the royal family in this country, the world behind, the sale of slaves and the trade in illegal goods. I think we’ve done all we can and it’s a good time to go home. We have achieved enough results.”

Gale says that softly, while stroking my hair.

“It was our job to be in this country after all. The royal family cannot be eradicated with our good wishes alone.”

“Chika, you need a strong backing … And I’ll trust my older brother to give it to you. If Leonidas protects Chika with the strength of a country, it will be much easier for us.”

“Douglas, I don’t want to upset your brother …”

“I worry about my partner, even more than my older brother. Chika is my family.”

I was ready to accept the consequences, since I decided to heal Douglas-san’s arm and Gale’s legs. There is no choice but to trust those my partner trusts.

“It’s okay. Can I speak to your brother directly?”

“Of course. But I have to introduce you as my partner.”

“Good.”

When I lower my head, Douglas caresses me again.

“Well then, since we can’t decide on a future plan alone … We also called Mintz.”

” Mintz?”

“Oh, he and his two partners are important in the healthcare industry. If we go back to the country, they have to find a replacement for us … Possibly for them too.”

“Chika can rest until then.”

“No. I’m fine!”

I tried to get up, but my legs were terribly shaky.

“We have to go to the guild to prepare the paperwork, and then we …”

Can I cook? I’ll just be in the kitchen and … If we’re going to leave, I’d like Mintz to come over for dinner at least once!”

“Is that so? I think it would be nice.”

Seriously? Can I ask you to go for condiments? There are good dishes that I can prepare to eat together, in large quantities …”

I chose the dish that came to mind the fastest and dictated exactly what I wanted.

“Oh, of course. We are glad to see that you are doing so well … And obviously we want to eat our Chika’s amazing food. When he tries what you do, Mintz will be a more than happy rabbit.”

“It’s okay. I’ll do my best!”

“Rest your body well before, darling.”

They left the room after giving me one last kiss, and they left me alone … alone with all my strange thoughts .

Leave this country and travel to Leonidas. Were they serious? It worries me more than I admit, but I also want to see with my own eyes the country where they were born and raised.

What kind of place is it?

How does it look?

What will they say about me?

Will they accept me?

Leave a comment