Categories
Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi

Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi Volume 1 – Chapter 23

Translator/Editor : Léabyss

When I woke up, there was a thick torso in front of me.

It was a bit vague, very blurry, but I remembered everything that happened to me. After curing them, I fell to the ground … That definitely means that I have been carried in someone’s arms and now I am sleeping at home.

I tried to move slowly so as not to wake Gale, but at that moment, his arm moved quickly and twisted around my body.

“Chika! Did you wake up!”

I was surprised by his desperate urge so I couldn’t respond right away.

“Chika? You’re good?”

“Oh yeah. I’m sorry. I was a little surprised. What happened in the guild?”

“Yeah, I want to explain … But Doug made me promise that when you woke up, the first thing I would do was go get him.”

Gale stands up, leaves the room, and calls out to Douglas in a loud enough voice. After a while, I hear footsteps hurtling down the hall. It really sounded like the sound of a beast. Soon, Douglas appeared in the doorway.

He is standing with his arms crossed.

Ah! I was relieved to be able to observe that: His arms, functioning normally. Normal, with good color … But, despite my happiness, it seems like he’s about to start yelling at me. Suddenly, with my knees pressed to my chest, I feel a tremendous sense of intimidation and fear from the expression he makes when he looks at me.

Gale was the first to speak.

“Chika, how could you not tell us?”

“I’m sorry! I thought you wouldn’t let me do it. I didn’t want you to get mad at me … I’m really sorry, I’m really sorry!”

I hurry up and bow my head.

“Thank you … Chika, thank you very much. I never thought that I could use my left hand again.”

“Chika, I’m really grateful. Although I got used to it, the side effects of my feet were excruciatingly painful. I’m glad to be able to walk in a decent way now.”

They both turn towards me and also bow their heads.

“Do not do that! I did nothing compared to everything you guys did for me. I always wanted to be able to return the favor.”

“Moron.”

Looking up, I realize that Douglas looks complex. A mix between anger and sadness.

“Chika, it seems you said the same to Mintz.”: “I want to heal them even at the cost of my life.” Isn’t that true, Chika? Why? Never think about it again!”

“I feel very happy, really … But I think the same as Doug. You don’t have to think that way.”

Douglas had an angry voice that he had never used on me before. Gale is furious too, but he’s considerate enough not to tell me that way and to be softer.

“But there’s nothing else I can do for you! Why are you angry? Why are you looking at me like that? I healed you, I healed your bodies, and now you can be adventurers again. Why aren’t you happy about it? I do not understand…”

I didn’t want to cry, but my tears were falling.

It was so unfair.

“That’s why it’s wrong! Our happiness has never been in those things … Our happiness is Chika, it is being with you. Why would we be okay with losing you?

“It would be a lie if we told you we didn’t like our adventurous life, but we can never compare that to Chika. We would give up anything, a thousand times, for you.”

“But…”

I tried to continue the words, but Douglas had moved closer to hug me.

“Chika, what would we do without you? What are we supposed to do if we lose you? I saw you fall and I tasted a terror that I had never felt before in my life.”

And from the other end, Gale hugs me too.

“I don’t want to think twice like that. Chika, think first of yourself and your happiness … Because your happiness is ours. Agree?”

The tears keep flowing.

I don’t regret what I did. However, I understood the feelings of both of them.

“I’m sorry, I’m sorry … I’m really sorry.”

My runny nose and tears continued to flow, so my words came out with a somewhat ridiculous pronunciation.

“Okay … You don’t have to cry anymore. Thanks to your healing, now I can really hug you.I feel really great! And Gale walked like never before in his life!”

Gale, who noticed that I was crying harder now, offered me a silk scarf. I wiped away the tears and blew my nose properly … It was so refreshing to breathe again.

“I … Do you both feel strange or uncomfortable with the part that was healed?”

“Not at all, it’s completely in its original state. No, it is better than the original condition.”

Douglas responds while rotating his left arm a few times. On top of that, Gale is also stepping on the ground fully supporting the soles of his feet.

“Chika’s power really is incredible, my legs feel perfect.”

It was good. It was really good! Nerves and muscles seem to work.

“It makes me very happy! I was convinced to some degree, but it was the first time I tried it that way so I …”

“Are the healing effects very strong?”

“No. Immediately after using the healing technique I felt very tired. But now I’m okay.”

“Okay, as far as Mintz explained, Chika’s healing technique gives the patient your magical power and vitality.”

In fact, I thought about it the moment I felt my body not responding to me.

“That’s why, Chika, I’m going to say it many times until it sticks with you: You have to be more cautious. Your health is really weak.”

“Yes, I understand. But I am really happy that I was able to heal you! I heard you were so strong before. Can you show me the way you used the swords?”

“Oh, we will give you as much as you gave us.”

“So you cured Gale so I could make him invalid again? It will be a pleasure for me.”

Douglas seemed even able to afford to joke. Gale was, as always, a much more passive character.

“First, do you want us to give you some rice? You’re not hungry?”

“No, I’m not really hungry. To be honest … I still feel a little clumsy.”

“Are you really okay?”

“Yeah all right! How long did I sleep?”

“Three days.”

So that explains everything.

“It must have been very annoying …”

“No, don’t worry about that.”

And now, I was held by Douglas.

“Honey … Since I have both arms, will you let me hold you a little more?”

✤✤✤✤✤✤

Later I went to the kitchen, to check the storage of the food and to make a count of the ingredients that were left.

At that moment, I suddenly perceived the sensation of having something warm continuously flowing from the back of my body …

What is this feeling?

My whole body is hot and itchy. I can not stand. Afterwards, I can appreciate the tickle of overwhelming pleasure that continues to rise through my abdomen to end up coming out of every pore in my skin. Is this … One of the curses that they applied to me when I was a sex slave?

I was not conscious during the sexual age, but I am sure other slaves told me that they felt exactly this when they went a while without being taken. It was normal, we just functioned like whores. Why shouldn’t our body act like one?

But … what should I do?

I can’t tell them this, even though it’s so excruciatingly maddening.

A wave of outrageous pleasure rushes through my body, preventing me from breathing. Even the feeling of hitting the ground with my knees makes me feel more than heavy. Like I have to scrub my pelvis on the tiles …

“What’s wrong, Chika?”

Gale notices my incident and walks over.

That big hand touches me.

I would like it to touch me more …

“Huh, ah. No, do not do it. Do not touch me!”

Intense pleasure runs where his fingers were and then Gale just stays there. Looking not knowing what else to do.

“What? What happened?”

Douglas also became aware of this situation.

“Do not come here. Do not look at me!”

But such a wish did not come true, because Douglas knelt beside me and placed a hand on my forehead …

“Chika, I know it’s difficult to answer … Is your body very sensitive now? Are you feeling excited? Has it happened before?”

Somehow I managed to get my line of sight towards Douglas.

“That fool didn’t remove all the curses from the necklace!”

“Can’t you do something?”

“Yes, but …”

Douglas walks over slowly, sits up, and looks at me. His expression is serious.

“Chika, we promised to wait, but there was a possibility that this could happen … I thought if I touched you in the bathroom it would be enough to stop it …”

Oh, so the bathroom was about this?

“What did you do in the bathroom?”

“I’ll explain later. Chika, there is only one way to help you right now. It may be difficult for you, but don’t be mad at us. Agree?”

“What the hell did you do to him in the bathroom ?!”

“I jerked him off! Happy? What do you want? More details? The technique? Lick my hand?”

As I listen to them, I just think: Why would I get mad at them? Rather, it seems rude to be kept in this state.

“Nhg, if it’s you two then … Then I … I’m sorry, I’m sorry, I’m so sorry.”

“Chika, is it really okay?”

“Yes it is…”

Douglas carries me gently and leads me back to the room. However, during that time, my whole body was happy to be touched by the hands and by the intense heat that came from Douglas. His voice, his scent … Everything about him was perfect.

When they laid me on the bed, Gale and Douglas got naked and were only in their underwear.

Douglas lies face down. He hugs me tight, sliding his body under my body and onto the bed.

And in front of me was Gale.

“Close your eyes.”

Leave a comment