Categories
Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi

Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi Volume 1 – Chapter 7

Translator/Editor : Léabyss

He leads me to the table while holding me tightly. This time, they put me on Douglas’s lap in the same way as when I was with Gale. Because our physique is too different, the atmosphere is completely the same as if we were an adult and his baby.

Maybe I’ll always eat on their laps. It is not my intention to go against his plans when my master wants it that way. Even if that’s not the case, I can’t eat on my own because my arm hurts more than I’d like to admit.

“The menu this time is milk and bread. Can you eat cheese? Other than that, there is still herb and vegetable soup. We are mostly carnivorous animals … But I thought giving you a piece of meat would be too much for you so I cut it finely and complemented it with a sweet jam sauce. Please eat what you want.”

“Oh, I don’t know if you like marmalade.”

In front of me, a piece of juicy meat and a very spicy red sauce were now placed. All the dishes they had prepared had a very good smell and my stomach hopelessly rumbled.

“Okay, I see you like it. Eat immediately.”

Like in the morning, Douglas uses a spoon and fork to feed me into my mouth, piece after piece. He brings it to my lips, I hold it, chew it, and swallow it.

Everything was really very tasty …

The bread has a moderate salinity and spicy flavor. The cheese is creamy and the soup has a nice fresh vegetable flavor. Vegetables that have been boiled to the proper point melt in my mouth without any effort.

Ah! The sliced ​​meat!

How many years has it been since I ate meat? I didn’t know how much I had missed it until I put it in my mouth and chewed it. The meat juice poured out and the accompanying sweet sauce flavored with jam was truly in exquisite balance. Again, I felt that everything was really very good.

My stomach was already pretty full, but I thought it would be rude if I just stopped eating. As I busied myself with the meat, Douglas-sama brought bits and pieces of meat into his mouth so quickly, that he soon ate more than double of what he had prepared. My master also ate the same amount in the blink of an eye and Mintz, who looks like a thin man, filled his mouth with bread so desperately that it scared me.

They also encouraged me to eat a little more, but I shook my head from side to side because I had already reached my limit.

“He ate very little.”

“Do you believe? He’s in a growth period, it’s true … But he’s still hurt.”

“Shouldn’t you eat twice as much?”

It is not impossible. Really impossible. Surely, if I am now the age that I imagine I am, a growth period is possible … But I don’t think I can eat as much as they want!

Apparently, people in this world are very … Healthy.

When I finished eating, I gratefully put my hands together on my heart and bowed my head.

“Hmm. He is an educated boy.”

“Speaking of which, little boy. You have a family?”

My family is in the normal world, in Japan. My mother is still alive, but she is not here.

I shake my head.

“Well, it would be nice if we take it slowly. Let’s talk tomorrow, when your curse is resolved … Then you will properly tell us about your whole story.”

“That’s right. I am eager to hear more of your voice!”

“I’ll be waiting for you at the guild then! Tell these beasts to take you when everything calms down, okay?”

After saying that, Mintz seems ready to go home. He doesn’t seem like someone who stays in the same place for long. I was wondering then, if you could help with the cleanup or something … But Douglas won’t let me get more than a few inches off his lap.

It was relaxing to be on his lap and anyway I know I can’t help too much with this foot and this hand in such a deplorable state. His head and ears lowered and began to rub against my neck and cheeks … I felt good. It was nice that his touches were touching key points on my body.

Meanwhile, my master finishes his meat, cleans the plate, and brings the tea to the table in a small ceramic pot. This was made by Douglas – chamomile tea with a little herb and lemon, it was easy to drink.

“I think you can take a shower now …”

“Finally. Do you like bathrooms?”

Bathroom. Did you say bathroom? I love Japanese baths!

When I was treated like a slave, I would quickly wash my body with cold water before the clients came to take me … My dream was always to return home and slowly immerse myself in warm water. In a tub.

Could it be real?

I shake my head up and down with all the might in the world.

“Yes! If you like it, it’s good. I’m sure your physical strength has returned to some extent so …”

“Wait, Doug. It’s been a while since he took a bath. I want to confirm that he’s okay … So I’ll go in with him .”

“Woo! High! I thought we agreed that it was my day!”

Oh…

After all, it seems that the bathroom will go in with my master. Not with Douglas.

But … Isn’t this a test?

You want to see how good I am at pleasing your body … how my other masters did?

Having a broken arm is inconvenient … But with just one hand, somehow I’ll be able to handle it well.

“Let’s take a bath.”

When my master hugs me in a familiar way, he moves with me to the direction of the bathroom.

The room is the same as in Japan, with a dressing room at the front and a section divided by a glass door. Unsurprisingly, I couldn’t take my clothes off being so hurt, so I did as well as I could. Turning to my master, I first remove the button from the bottom and lean in until I can reach it with my left hand. It is the slave’s job to undress the master.

For some reason, my master was stiff, but I still had to take care of his pants and underwear.

“It’s okay. I can do it myself.”

But he did help me get ready.

There was a small sense of shame upon seeing my master’s naked figure. I always assumed that due to the experience that I had gained since I came to this world, it should now be very normal for me to see naked men. However, the master, he was amazing …

First, I looked at his upper body, but his lower body had well-trained thighs. Long legs and what was between them … It was something very thick and long. It seems that it is something that fits his physique, but it is surprisingly great for me, who have dealt with many men in this world.

I thought it would be rude to stare too much, so I decided to drown my thoughts by holding onto the tub. For some reason, the master decided to enter with me …

The fact that I am immersed in a bathtub in a pose where my master is holding me from behind, I was immediately confused.

When he asked me, “Is it okay?” I reply with a gesture.

I relaxed in the tub after a while and enjoyed the act of bathing for the first time in years.

“I’ll wash you right away.”

When he got out of the tub, he sat in a small chair on the tile floor and poured hot water on my back. My master washed my whole body with his large soap-filled palms … I used all kinds of gestures to convey that I wanted to do it myself because I had never experienced the feeling of my body being washed by someone else! By fingers other than mine.

“Hold still because moving hair is difficult to wash.”

My pleas were immediately rejected.

His penis hit my skin when he moved and I felt his nails brush my stomach … So I think my face was red with embarrassment. He washed my head using hot water and then returned to the tub next to me.

Then the master was able to fully dedicate himself to washing his own body. As expected, I tried to get out of the bathtub to give him his space … But I couldn’t do it at all because I didn’t have a bit of strength.

It feels bad not being able to do anything and if they see me as useless … Maybe they will expel me one more time.

At this point, I’m sure I can still follow the techniques that I taught my body in my life as a slave for several years. So, after washing my hair, I went to my master’s feet, crawling with the help of my left foot. I go to the front and slowly, I place my hand on the penis that hangs between the master’s legs . I hold a portion of the glans in my mouth while holding his testicles firmly with another hand and gently tangling my tongue …

The beast’s penises are all big and it’s something that I can’t get completely down my throat. I looked at the master with one eye … But for some reason, he was caught with an expression of total surprise. His eyes were wide open. The next moment, his face changed to something similar to anger.

“What are you doing?!!”

When he yelled, my body was tightly grasped and detached from his with both hands. The master’s gaze, who looked down at me, was still one of total anger.

Oh I definitely screwed it up …

What should I do?

How can I make him forgive me?

I shake with my head down as I think he can make me skip my food or spank me an infinite number of times with some kind of whip … My master’s hand appears on my head. He taps me lightly.

“I’m sorry for making my voice this harsh. I’m not mad at you … But you don’t have to do that to me again. I told you, I have no intention of treating you like a slave.” He stroked my cheek, again with that big hand. “But I know that after all, it’s hard to make you trust me. It’s unfortunate, but it’s natural for beasts to do that to humans …”

He sighed, then pulled me out of the tub.

“I think it will take time, but it’s just a matter of adaptation. I want you to trust us. Doug and I really appreciate you.”

Afterwards, I was hugged with great force from behind. It was not a lie that I wanted to make my master happy with what I could do best … It was also true that there was a part of me that could not trust the masters.

As I felt the warmth of my master’s body and the strength of his arms, I finally realized that these words had no lies. This time I decided to try to believe in my master, while organizing my mind still confused enough.

Coming out of the tub, he cleaned me up and dressed me appropriately. After all of the above, Douglas came to pick me up, bundled me up, and also hugged me so he could take me to the room.

He led me to the bedroom next to mine, and when I got up a little more and stopped being so groggy, I realized that it was Douglas’s room … And that my master would not be with me today.

“You are very tired, right? After a long bath, it would not be strange if you could fall asleep immediately. Is it okay if we sleep together today?”

I was grateful for allowing me to be in bed again, so I shook my head vertically.

“Well then, you’re going to sleep with this nice guy today.”

He patted my head.

Douglas seems to like showing skin more than my master. He told me to get ready for bed and when he took off his shirt, I discovered that he had very fine sweat surrounding each of his perfect muscles. Finally, he messed with me and tucked me in.

Douglas, who was only wearing one piece of underwear, seemed to be a huge pot of pheromones … Starting with those drops that slowly trickled down his body and continuing with that heavily worked chest. The soft hair grows wonderfully on him, the bottom of Douglas is tight and firm … Originally, I was a type of homosexual who wanted to be protected by a handsome and strong man, so Douglas and my master, were to be honestly, completely my type.

The type for my 40 year old self.

Speaking of appearance only, there were many other people in this world who were well developed and elegantly dressed. Handsome, tall … Yet it’s only been a day since I woke up with these two men and I already feel like I could get used to living like this. What else can I say? I definitely prefer this life to the one I received as a slave.

While I was thinking about it, Douglas-sama gave me a hug from behind. The soft hair from his chest hits my back, his jaw rubs against the top of my head … And it feels good.

As I had said, today I soaked myself in a tub for the first time in years, and the comfort of cleaning my entire body quickly combined with the warmth of that man next to me.

Leave a comment