Categories
Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi

Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi Volume 1 – Chapter 8

Translator/Editor : Léabyss

Gale’s POV

Soon I went to see if he was sleeping and, as expected, the boy seemed to have a very peaceful sleep. Next to him, holding him firmly from behind, was Doug. Sleeping with a very happy face.

“Hey, Doug.”

“Nh … what are you …? What happened?”

“I have something I want to talk to you about. It is bad. Please come to the living room so we won’t wake him up.”

When I told him, I left the room and went to the living room to open the fruit wine that I bought in a family store. Then I made the glasses for two. This liquor is not too sweet despite the rich fruit flavor, it is easy to drink because it has a smooth body. Plus, it’s Doug’s favorite drink.

“What happens? The boy was sleeping comfortably.”

“I’m sorry, but I thought it would be best to talk to you right away.”

I gave him a glass.

I wanted to talk, of course, about his actions in the bathroom. He would have been beaten, treated like a slave until now and he was looking at me the way one looks at a master. Trying desperately to remove my clothes, trying to wash my body. I regretted not being able to move for a while due to the shock of being served to the person I loved, but screamed when I was able to return to my senses. After all, I was very sad when I thought I was the master and he still felt like my sex slave.

I wanted to talk to Doug about how to get him to trust us … because I didn’t want this to happen again.

“What happened when you took a bath together?”

“Well, when I went into the master bathroom, I took off my clothes and then got into the tub to wash his body.”

“I see, you got into the tub together.”

“So I washed my body, but when I finished, he was in front of me … And he started …”

“… Did he touch?”

“Well, I can’t help but feel strange telling you this … But suddenly he knelt down and tangled his tongue in … he was about to begin the sexual service.”

Doug was amazed and put the glass still in his hand.

“Of course, I quit immediately. But I was too surprised. I think he recognizes me as the master he should serve.”

“Well, we can’t do anything. It’s still day one … If you do this all your life and are suddenly told that you are no longer a sex slave, you won’t believe it. We don’t even know how long he was a slave. The lessons learned from pain and fear are difficult to forget.”

“Yes. What should I do…?”

Doug leans across the table, pours alcohol down his throat, and sighs.

“Now get over it. The child is not really rigid or childish. In time, you will understand.”

“I’m sorry, I was really very worried …”

“I get it, it worries me too, but there’s nothing we can do when it comes to trauma.”

“I’m sure even if you say that, you want to protect him too. As much as me. Looking at him makes me … awaken that instinct. I feel like my bear instinct is about to get out of control.”

I also put the glass of liquor in my mouth. A refreshing fruity fragrance spreads on my tongue.

“Seriously? I am the same. The instinct of my lion tribe reacts to that child … But our actions are a little different from yours. Don’t you want to make him your partner? Surely you want to make him yours so much that that’s what scares you.”

I was a little mad at Doug’s comments.

“What do you say?! He is still a minor. Regardless of what job he had before, I still want to respect his will.”

“That’s why we have to give him time.”

“Wh …”

“It is not like this? I’m thinking the same thing you’re thinking, I can assure you. Wait for the child to grow up and try to propose that we be something. You can not talk, do not say anything, but my instinct draws me to him saying : “That boy is my prey, can not let him go ” .”

Doug pours liquor into his glass again.

“Well, I know it’s not bad for you to have the same partner as me.”

“That’s what I thought too!”

“I really didn’t imagine there was a partner who could attract us so much. Perhaps, after so many years, it is finally our turn.”

“Oh, I think it’s interesting to have that philosophy. Removing the magic seal is going to give us a little more momentum.”

Saying that, Doug sets the glass aside and drinks it all at once straight from the container.

“You know? It would be good if you went to sleep … Sorry to wake you up.”

“No, I was able to hear very interesting things. By the way, how was the child’s tongue?”

“What…? What are you saying?!”

“Is it that bad? It felt really fucking good, right? Okay, is the expected response.”

“Go to bed now. Tomorrow we will start early in the morning! Very early in the morning!”

“Then I’ll rest with my personal human pillow.”

Doug disappeared from the room as he said it.

I know it tries to get my feelings out in an easier way, but I’m still confused about how I should or shouldn’t act. I honestly feel terrible when I remember those things.

At that moment, if reason hadn’t worked so intensely for me, I could have pressed his head down and pushed my penis even further down his throat. I will have more self-control in the future so that the fierce feelings in me don’t hurt him.

However, the chat with Doug did its job. My soul was lighter for a long time and I was absolutely motivated to break his damn necklace tomorrow.

With that in mind, I returned to my room and sank onto the bed.

✤✤✤✤✤✤

Chika’s POV

When I woke up, I felt that they hugged me from the back with great force. I could hear something like snoring behind my head .

Douglas seemed to have been holding my torso completely all this time, but the tightening sensation was not unpleasant and, on the contrary, I actually found it quite comfortable.

I don’t know the exact time, but the sun is up. The outside of the window is shiny and Douglas wakes up to feel me move.

Like yesterday, I was groomed, clothed, and fed to go out.

Black eyes and black hair are rare in this world. Because I am a human without ears or a tail, I was told to avoid standing out so I was dressed in a coat that had a slightly deep hood. I wondered in what way I was going to be able to move, but soon I ended up being held by the arms of my master.

I feel like I have to get used to it always being like this.

I was so worried about my own situation that I never realized how beautiful this new world was. Everyone in town has colorful hair and clothing that I never saw on earth. Many people have animal ears or tails and some even have scale-like things on their skin.

Ah again, I feel like this is a world I will never be a part of.

The streets seemed to have a medieval style, there were no high-rise buildings. Markets and stores lined the street, and the smell of various foods drifted amid the voices of customers.

“What happens? Is this town very unusual for you?”

That wasn’t really the case, but he didn’t know how to respond.

“I see. Have you been robbed from a smaller place? Is it where the local human race is found?”

No, I’m actually from a different world. I can’t put it in a way that they’ll understand, so I shake my head.

“Well, I suppose you will have a chance later to properly tell us your story.”

As we continued walking, I found something that stood out enormously from the fruit stands on the street. It looks like a cherry, but the color of the fruit is green. A very light green, but still striking … Apparently my master will buy it and let me eat it just because I seem to be very curious about it.

I took one piece and put it in my mouth. So when I bit into it, I found it to be a very delicious fruit with rich sweetness and quite refreshing acidity. I looked down at my master, dedicating my feelings of thanks as I bowed my head.

“Do you like keel fruits? Feel free to let me know if you want some more to eat.”

Every time I chew and swallow, my master puts a new keel in my mouth. It was delicious and I couldn’t refuse it, even if it came one after another. Douglas also did the same.

What is this?

It is a sensation similar to that of a chick obtaining food from its mother. The keel was almost instantly finished thanks to this method. I had eaten well for breakfast, so my stomach was already pretty bloated by now.

“Our house is in the west area, it is the whole area that we traveled. We are heading to the south so we must be even more careful because it is not exactly safe. The northern district is a high-end residential area where the nobles live. First, you must remember which are the East and West streets.”

Apparently, we seemed to be approaching our destination and so I was receiving brief explanations from each part of the city, in the voice of my master.

Leave a comment