Categories
Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi

Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi Volume 1 – Chapter 47

Translator/Editor : Léabyss

Chika’s POV

~~~~~~~~~~

For a time after my decision, I was able to work well in the health guild. Of course, the healing I offer is only light … 

Speaking of which, the first day, Theo-san came as my role model to try a new healing technique … It was maybe, a little bit painful so I’m worried I made him feel bad about it. I visited his house several times to apologize, but could only find Hector. Instead, his brother Alexei helped me a lot during my stay because he is a truly excellent doctor.  

Other staff members are constantly absorbing my knowledge and asking the right questions … It is still only theoretical and not systematic, but this gave me great hope that the knowledge can really be spread.

However, I would still like to give the final answer after consulting with Mintz and Parish.

One afternoon, after eating as usual, Gale returned to his parents’s house because he had some important business to attend to. It was then, the first night I would spend with Douglas alone. Little by little I was able to do my daily routine with him. I bathed, got ready and started chatting with him … But my mind is full of other things. Douglas is aware of this, even if I give an incorrect answer to any of his questions, he just laughs and says nothing. 

As soon as our dinner began to come to an end, Douglas held me up and immediately led me into the larger room.

Sitting on his knees, cross-legged in the middle of the bed, I can finally see him in all his glory. His eyes are already lit by the color of lust. 

“Chika. I can finally hug you.” The voice in my ears is much lower than usual, hoarse. This must be the true passionate voice of my passionate partner. “Chika, I’ve been fighting my instincts all this time. Against the horrible desire I have to take you … It was heavy. “

I’ve felt like the slightly abusive part of Douglas has been jumping around for a while now. But what caused it? Did you get mad about something I did?

“I love you, Douglas. If you want to take me, you should just tell me and … No, if you want it, then I want it too. Please … Douglas. Please do what you want with me.”

“Chika … If you say it like that, you can’t regret it later. It’s okay?”

Saying that, Douglas hugged me tightly. Pressing his lips against mine and his tongue on my roof.

An obscene water-like sound reverberates from his tongue, engages my mouth and stimulates my entire body. When I got a little closer then, as it was indisputable that I wanted him so much , my lips parted without my being able to avoid it. 

I must have had a really strange look, because Douglas looked at me and held his breath. His index and middle fingers spread across my mouth.

“Chika, lick them …”

Although it is a soft voice, when looking at it, it seems that his reasonable mind no longer exists. I obeyed him enthusiastically, very slowly , and when I sucked him … I realized that I had lost control of my legs. 

“Nhh …”

“I’m going into you, darling. I’ll lick you good and keep you very wet for me.”

While gently stroking my head, Douglas pushes his finger deeper …

Although it may seem suffocating at first, I tangle my tongue in it, being careful not to hurt him by pressing my teeth. If he keeps touching me, then I can tell that not only am I excited, Douglas’s eyes continue to show brutal color. Something scary.  

I was getting sucked into the environment.

When he was about to pull his finger out, I would refuse and make a loud voice. I drew closer and pursed my lips. However, after a moment, he grabbed me, turned me around and spread my buttocks … I could feel a warm and soft sensation from behind, and the electric shock rushed down my back. 

“It’s been a long time since Gale …”

Douglas says it happily, from somewhere.

Every time he touches me with one of his long, thick fingers, my voice inevitably escapes me and … If he stretches my skin with the tip, my body quickly turns chicken.

“Do you like it, Chika? You don’t just feel it on your nipples … You seem to like it a lot right here too.”

He touches me gently, tapping my tight hole with two of his fingers. The strange current rushes through my chest again, as if it were piercing me.

Climbing little by little …

“Ah …”

He sticks one finger in, and then another finger and another … And my entrance shakes many times before contracting. Douglas’s slight movement turns directly into a powerful stimulation of pleasure that blanks my brain and makes my mouth water.  

“Oh no…”

If I lean a little and lower my head, I can see that there is liquid hanging from the tip of his penis, dripping to fall into the mattress .. . Taking it and using it as a lubricant as well, Douglas speeds up the insertion and removal of his hand even more. 

“Do you like my fingers so much that you swing your hips?”

“Ah … It feels good. It feels good!”

Responding obediently to my words, Douglas moved his fingers and then pushed them all the way … I was overwhelmed by this new action and my legs spread beyond my help. I extended my lower body like a spear, grabbed the sheet with one hand, squeezed it tight, and opened my mouth without gasping. Although I ended up taking a deep breath when it was necessary for me to arch my back a little.

My figure was miserable, but apparently this alone was enough to excite Douglas that much more.

“Oh shit. You’re so cute…”

Douglas stretches out on my back and takes my hand to comfort me. I heard a small whisper on my ear, a kiss on the cheek and felt, instead of calm, that my heart was beating fast and fiercely. I can’t calm down, his words had the opposite reaction and now I want him to make it stronger. Let it move and penetrate me … My insides shake. He forces himself and, every time something squeezes and his tongue licks me under my ears, I feel like my waist is floating sweetly.

“In that part I …! Ah …”

“Are you okay with my fingers, darling? You like them?”

His fingers, which had increased from three to four, lightly caressed the place that had expanded within me.

“Ah,I do …!”

“It’s amazing, every time I hit this spot right, your whole body jumps wonderfully.”

When he says that word, Douglas’s hand just presses and rubs from my belly to my pelvis over and over again until my penis starts to get all wet. I press my lips together and hold my breath slightly from the back of my throat. However, I end up saying:

“More, please, more …”

“You’re a pretty honest little boy, aren’t you? Well, well … I’ll do it more just because you’re the one asking, but you have to be patient.”

The finger that was inside me escapes. Although I felt the pressure drop, I also felt completely uncomfortable. As if my hole needed it as soon as it left me.

“No … Don’t take it out.”

“Wait a bit, I’m going to put it in again …”

Douglas says that if he puts his finger on me again, it will be in a much deeper way than before … My whole body screams with joy at the promise of being rubbed inside with his thick finger, so I definitely love this.

However, the finger that advanced almost halfway, comes out again very easily.

I don’t care about shame anymore.

I shake my body, feeling the loneliness that I have without his hand and I desperately seek the heat that he produces when he expands me.

“Chika, I like it a lot too …”

Douglas’s reason seems to be on the verge of being completely lost. It seems that he and the penis that does not stop getting erect, scream to enter inside me quickly.

Douglas opened his mouth as he pushed himself fully. Said:

“I’m going to show you how much I love you.”

Then he hit my butt with his hip bones, and each time I felt a hot throb, a warm drop spilling into my gut, it turned me on more and more until I was out of breath.  

“You like?” The interrogations continue, pushing his point forward. “Or don’t you know? Which penis could you say you like best?”

“I don’t know … I don’t know which one … I like them both! Please, quick. Go ahead and do it faster.”

I crawl towards him as best I can as I try to swallow the saliva that drifts into my mouth. My back was being ruined, my thighs, my belly, but I still wanted Douglas terribly. I craved it so much …  

When I wanted him to hold me and desperately whirled around, Douglas let out a loud growl and an almost soundless “shit” . He held me, lifted me up, and made me into a position on all fours. As soon as I was ready to ask if we could go on, he gasped out the words, “You’re really tight.”  

The feeling of being stabbed and pierced deeply washed over me so fast I didn’t even realize it. To my surprise, my partner’s genitals completely flooded me. He hit me and he expanded me so much that I couldn’t breathe.

“Oh wait … It’s strong, it’s very strong …”

“I can not wait. Why the hell do I have to wait? You’re mine, aren’t you? Only mine. You just need me and Gale. Only we can see you this way. Can you promise it? Can you promise me that there will never be someone else?”

Douglas’s hand overlaps my hand holding the sheets. He bites my shoulder, neck, and back and gasps wildly, just like a beast. “You only have two partners. Only two! Why can’t they understand that it’s okay like this? I hate it, I really hate it. I hate it…”

His bites are not soft, the sharp fangs bite into the skin over and over again, and even the sensation of burning pain and blood flowing nonstop becomes so sharp that I feel like I could pass out at any moment. I feel … so proud to be being marked like this. 

I like him to say that I am his.

I kiss it, lick it, and then I feel the taste of my own blood on my lips. Every time I caress him, his jaw contracts and his cheeks tighten because he doesn’t want to let go of me again.

“Douglas … Douglas …”

Again, Douglas manages to place both hands on my waist and make the rhythm of his body more intense. I felt that I was being very aggressive and that maybe, I should do my best to make him see reason … But the other part of me didn’t want to. I wanted to feel the warmth of his arms covering me, his fangs biting … I want more, I want more of him in me. 

My heart doesn’t stop beating and tears come out in all directions. They flow from the edge of my eyes and spill onto the mattress or just follow their normal course until they end up dying on my lips.

Douglas grabbed my hand and pulled it toward him … until my whole back curled up. It was a much deeper stimulation. It hit my prostate and consequently made me scream.

“I love you Douglas … I truly love you …”

A lot of obscene sounds overflow from below without ever stopping. In this way, Douglas finally hugged me tenderly. 

I like when he kisses me, when he strokes my head and when he stares at me, silently saying that he loves me too.

“I like it, I like it … I want more, Douglas. I want, I want to feel your whole body … Really. I need more!”

It didn’t take long for me to regret my own words. It sounded horrible! What would Douglas think? Was I greedy? Indecent?

He proved to be perfectly adept at changing the direction of our bodies while we were still connected. He made himself comfortable on the bed and sat me on his lap.

“I need you, Chika.”

Douglas, who flicks his bangs between each exhale, seems to breathe in absolutely irrepressible lust as he looks into my eyes.

Only bright colors remain in his pupils. Only good thoughts, sweet images, the incredible love that I feel for him are in me. I’m also greedy, I don’t want another partner either. As I suppress the sweet shudder that settles in my stomach, I turn my hand to Douglas’s thick neck.

“Just hold me, okay? Please hold me Douglas …”

Douglas’s expression, looking at me … It was only what a carnivorous beast could offer its prey.

Every time he penetrated me, a hot liquid began to drain from my penis. It was too much pleasure and I was constantly ejaculating.

There is no place on my skin where Douglas’s teeth won’t go through. He bit my nipple and so did the surrounding area. He sucked on my chest and was pleased to hear me scream between each new movement.

It’s not much, but it has managed to make me bleed here too.

He takes out his genitals right away and then slowly re-inserts them. Douglas swings his hips. He just rocks them for a long time. Back and forth, in an almost constant rhythm.  

“No, no … I … I’m going to … again.”

“Hey? How many times has this happened?”

“I do not know…! I don’t …”

When his penis touches the place that feels good again, my breath stops and my field of vision turns completely white. I realized then, that Douglas ejaculated at the same time as me. Filling my stomach to puffiness … Even with the lingering climax, my body cramps, tense and shakes like it’s the first time I’ve experienced something like this.  

“Doug, I can’t …”

I exhaled, tried to get air in my lungs and ended up complaining when I felt my limit was close. I slightly opened my eyes and looked back for a moment. Those eyes were looking at me as if they wanted to continue eating the animal It had just killed . 

With that strong gaze, my voice rose in a new cry.

“You can not anymore? Did you really say that?”

Leave a comment