Categories
Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi

Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi Volume 2 – Chapter 1

Translator/Editor : Léabyss

After they left, the only question I asked myself was: What are my babies supposed to eat? Regardless of whether it is a wild animal or a human being, the basic thing for them would be breast milk. However … Unfortunately I am a man.

And unfortunately, yes. I can breastfeed.

It seems that, in this world, the nutrients that breast milk offers are also high, so our magical powers give us the ability to do it easily and naturally. As soon as I found out I had milk, Douglas and Gale told me they wanted to taste it so they laid me on the bed and started sucking on my breast. I felt a slight dizziness, at the figure of my companions sucking so desperately with an excited face. How they tickled me, I even got quite shy and embarrassed.

Unlike what they do, I really love Richt and Hikaru’s figure when they’re feeding forcefully on my slightly puffy nipples.

Now, both of them have been sleeping most of the day.

It seems like my Hikaru basically grows at the same speed as humans like me. It was going slowly, smoothly. He would start eating baby food around the fifth month and finally, he would be able to stand up on his own at ten months. He would also start babbling. On the other hand, Richt did not use diapers and he’s weaning started in about a month. In a second, we were already giving him solid things. Meat, mostly. Cyril told me that, even if he was my son, I didn’t have to forget that he was a lion … So it would be necessary to pay special attention to his coexistence with Hikaru.

Surprisingly, by the third month, my son could already understand simple words and conversations. He explains what he likes perfectly and says a word or two very fluently. After that, he should be able to change from a beast to a human figure before his first birthday. When this occurs, it should also be possible to learn to deal with their magic power so that they get their first guild tag. It is very important to distinguish if he is an Anima or an Animus.

Since having a beast boy is an unknown area for me, Cyril and Richam help me in every possible way. However, considering the future, I would like to raise my children firmly with my own hands. My way.

I was a little worried that with the birth of my children and the work in the guild, the propagation of my medical books and articles would be delayed, but I found that a child care center existed right there … But my Hikaru still needed extra help and a lot, a lot of attention.

My two spouses and the people closest to me recommended that I focus on taking care of my children first, but I realized that this was not me. I didn’t want to stop the great flow that was finally possible in my life. There is still a lot to do and I don’t want to waste any time. Of course, I promised my mates that my priority was the children, that I loved them and that that was never going to change.

By the fourth month, Richt started running on his own … But Hikaru sleeps all day nestled in Gale’s arms.

Richt is more comfortable when his father transforms into a beast, so Douglas tries to walk like this most of the time … In particular, seeing the boy walk around Douglas to lie down next to him in the form of a beast, rubbing his face and snuggle into his chest, makes me quite happy.

At first, I would put Richt to bed in the same small crib as Hikaru, but Richt, who was able to walk quickly, licked Hikaru, bit his ear, and kicked him with his paws. He wasn’t doing it on purpose, but Hikaru didn’t understand and was starting to cry really hard. As if I didn’t have too many problems already, Hector told me that he had built a gift for the babies … Nothing less than a residential area. A house that was twice the size of the house where we lived now.

“We don’t need a new house.”

Virgil agreed with this.

“My father-in-law, is that true?”

“Oh, your family is growing. You have a little lion who feels stressed out when his father doesn’t transform with him and … Besides, Chika-chan is going to give birth to Gale’s children as well. It is not true? The present house will be too narrow for you.”

I don’t think that is completely the case. Hector-sama and Johann-san don’t tell me anything specific, but it seems that there were suspicious movements after the birth of my children. It must have been a bad thing, because they got Mintz a house right next to mine.

“What about Mintz?”

“Oh, it’s just that we’re very grateful to him.”

However, Mintz’s expression seems a bit complicated.

Mintz’s family is consulting with my father-in-law because they suspect exactly the same thing as me. Meanwhile, Grants watches the scene with an innocent gaze right over Glenn’s shoulder.

He is always very attentive, sniffing things around him, moving his little nose to capture the aroma … It is beautiful! I want to hug him now, turn him over and sink my face right into his belly.

My reason and my love for animals enter a fierce battle daily .

“We are going to believe his words for now … We will trust that there is no danger, and we will accept it with much happiness and gratitude from the bottom of our hearts.”

When Mintz bows gracefully, Parish and Glenn follow.

“Never mind, it’s encouraging that you live close to Chika-chan. Feel free to tell us if something happens.”

“Mintz, Glenn and Parish are very good friends with my Gale. I think it’s the least I can do to take care of him so much.”

They all bowed deeply after receiving Hector and Virgil’s words. Richt, still excited about his short walks, goes everywhere while sniffing each person’s feet.

“My grandson is very cute … The” Richt Park “would have been a complete success.”

“When Albert was born, he called the largest bridge in Leonidas “The majestic Albert Bridge” and when Douglas was born, he named the National Theater after him. Autumn had Alex’s name for a season …”

Oh, wasn’t it a joke? That’s why Douglas-san’s reaction was so quick and over the top. It is scary to imagine that there are public facilities and natural objects with the names of our children.

Speaking of which, when I looked around for my Hikaru, I noticed that Theo-sama was holding him firmly against his chest. His expression was not one of laughter or anger, but rather, a serious face.

“Are you okay, Theo?”

“Oh, it’s fine. It’s just that, I had forgotten that a human baby was so weak … No, excuse me, the language I used was bad.”

“You are right. I am also amazed at the difference between Richt’s growth and my Hikaru. In our world, it is normal to be raised in the care of parents for a long time … He needs me too much.”

“Yes, I would like to protect him too.”

When Theo extended his finger towards Hikaru, Hikaru extended his little hand and held it firmly and then began to suck it. Theo finally relaxed his facial muscles and smiled in a very tender way. Oh, this is very awkward. Although they are cousins ​​and in my world this is something a bit inappropriate, perhaps here it is natural that among family they are also partners.

However, if that’s the case … He’ll have a lot of trouble with Douglas and Gale. Much more with Gale, who treated him as if he was his little prince.

Oh God.

✤✤✤✤✤✤

“Do you want to see the inside of your new house?”

“Oh, of course I do.”

Mintz and his husbands seem very excited to talk to Gale’s parents while I was led by Hector-sama and Theo, who continues to gently hold my baby.

I really imagine that the construction is worth a lot of money due to its solid structure. It is somewhat striking. A two-story place, with a very high ceiling, a well-organized garden, and golden pillars everywhere. On the first floor there is a living room, an entertainment room, a kitchen, a dining room and a bathroom, just like the original house. The bathroom is not simple, it has a bathtub that looks more like a huge pool. Douglas will surely be very happy to enter.

“I heard Chika loves to bathe.”

I was a little concerned about where he got the information from.

After that, there are six rooms on the second floor. I wish we could organize ourselves as usual so that Gale, Douglas and I continue to sleep together in the company of our Richt and our Hikaru. However, when they grow up and the number of children also increases, I think this should be very useful.

“The children’s rooms are separated from yours by a long hallway. The walls are very thick and the bed is sturdy so … You won’t have to worry too much about your “night activities”.”

Hector likes to smile and make strange gestures with his hands while explaining to me. I understand the meaning and feel my face turn red all of a sudden.

“By the way … Hector, if the children’s room is far away. Why is there a building connected to the first floor?”

Gale, who had just arrived, was also very curious about that.

“Oh! I forgot to explain that to you! That’s the residency for me and Theo. Behind us, we will have Johann.”

“Wait, Dad.” And now there’s Douglas.” Why does there have to be a place for you in our new home?”

“What’s wrong with it? We are family!”

“No, you can’t move in with someone without first asking for their permission.”

“It’s because I thought you wouldn’t give me permission that I did it like that!”

“We need time for ourselves. Alone … Without you.”

“What terrible things you say … Do you know how many craftsmen worked tirelessly to make this? Do you know how much sweat they had to shed? Ungrateful!”

“I’m not saying I don’t appreciate it … God. Can’t talk to you even once or what?”

“I want to be close to Chika, Hikaru, and my lovely Richt. What if something happens? What if someone breaks into the house?”

I understand Douglas’s feelings well, but I also understand Hector’s feelings. I like that my children have such loving grandparents, people who love them a lot. My mother stayed in my original world, she was never going to be able to see Hikaru … She was never going to know about how restless Richt was and she would never love them like I did. I don’t want to be compensated for what I lack, but I would love for things to continue being this way.

“Douglas, it’s okay. Children learn important things every day not only from their parents, but also from their grandparents and close family. I think it’s great. What do you think, Gale?”

“I also want to live quietly and calmly with Chika and my children … But Hector is a wonderful person who I respect very much and I think that there will be many interesting things that Hikaru and Richt will get from him if he stays.”

“They are both very kind, my father does not deserve such fair treatment, but I suppose he has already decided …”

“Thank you very much Gale and Chika-chan. I promise I won’t bother you. I understand that your privacy is important so I’ll be happy if you let me eat with you sometimes and play with my grandchildren.”

“Please come whenever you want. I think Richt and Hikaru will be happy to hang out with you, and to play with Theo as well.”

After all, we are family.

Mintz and his companions joined us some minutes later. Apparently, Mintz’s house is almost the same as ours … without the building next to it, where Hector will live. Mintz seems to be very confused and embarrassed by the beauty and size of the structure, so the conclusion he came to after a minute of hard reflection was that this is something that should be returned immediately. Obviously, he was completely denied the possibility of saying: No.

Finally, Glenn and Parish decided that they could host a meal on the spot to calm down and celebrate the lives of Grants, Hikaru, and of course our little Richt.

One reply on “Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi Volume 2 – Chapter 1”

Uwaaaah I’m so glad I found your website again! I was panicking earlier because I can’t find the vol 2 in wattpad and this website itself. I filtered and searched my google history and the n I have stumbled upon this! Thank you so much! ❤

Like

Leave a comment