Categories
Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi

Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi Volume 1 – Chapter 35

Translator/Editor : Léabyss

The private greetings from Douglas, Gale, and their parents had ended and they were finally allowed to return to me. Sebastian-san prepared a very large room, so it could sense that it was not just for me. There was a very large bed in the center, and if it is that size, I can surely sleep perfectly with two more people.

As I enter the room, Gale bows to me.

“Chika, I’m sorry for my parents’ strange attitude. That’s why I don’t …”

“Don’t say that, your parents were very nice. I am very grateful that they could accept me.”

“For now, it will be better if we take a bath and go to sleep. Chika must be very tired.”

I am grateful of Douglas’s consideration.

To be honest, my fatigue was at its peak due to the exhaustion from the trip and the stresses we just went through.

“Yes, I’m a bit tired.”

Dizziness hit me suddenly. I couldn’t control it right away, so I ended up sitting there and closed my eyes. It seems that the nervousness that I had after the trip and the nervousness that I had after greeting Gale’s parents was no longer there and therefore my body had responded to this new period of stability in the worst way.

“You’re good?”

“What happens? Is there something that hurts you?”

“Oh no. I’m really fine … Possibly I’m a little exhausted. It is my first trip and I was very nervous. I’ll be fine after I sleep.”

Gale grabs my shoulders, places a finger under my chin, and lifts my face so I can see him.

“You are really fine?”

“Yes I promise. Is it okay if I stay in the bed?”

“Okay, we’ll just change your clothes …”

When he says that, Gale starts to collect my luggage and Douglas starts to take off my clothes. Top to bottom.

“Chika, you have to tell us everything so we can help you. If Mintz comes along and realizes you have a problem, he is surely going to hit us hard.”

“No … I just don’t have enough strength this time. Sure, if I sleep with my two favorite beasts every night from now on, I’m going to make a full recovery.”

“What’s wrong, Chika? Did you like our beast forms that much?”

“I honestly love them. And a lot … I used to love animals, but I’m so much happier when it comes to both of you.”

“It’s good that you’re becoming like this, so honest …”

Gale puts his shirt on me … the one that still smells like him.

“We’ll wake you up when it’s time to eat.”

“Thank you…”

As I thought, having a soft bed for the first time in so many days caused me to fall completely asleep.

When I woke up, the day was gone.

My body was strangely refreshed so when I asked Gale, who was standing to the side, if we could get up … He seemed not to want to open his eyes.

Weren’t we going to eat?

He was tired, so maybe we had even spent more hours in bed than he had anticipated. It did not seem unbelievable that my physical strength was comparable to that of a small child.

I could not see the figure of Douglas, so when I asked, between dreams he answered that he had gone to drink.

It was a huge house, a new country and I was still curious enough. After a while, I convinced Gale to go to dinner.

Sebastian was ready to greet me, the table was already fully set and Gale then invited me to come over and get on his knees. I’m used to this by now, so I don’t really care as long as I can bring up a proper topic of conversation.

“Gale’s parents are bears too, right? I was surprised to see how they were both so strong, at first I thought that …”

“Oh, I understand you. My mother is a rare animus among bears, so it seems he had a lot of trouble due to that situation. And even more so, when his partner turned out to be a powerful beast like my father. They were rejected by their clan, they said very hurtful things.”

Gale answers me while cutting the food so that I could eat without problems together with him.

“The story of General Virgil and his companion is very famous in the country.”

“Oh. It is?”

“They are celebrities, but they don’t like to comment too much.” Across from me, Douglas is cutting food too. Although that seems to be just for him. An animus that doesn’t seem like it, a strong and powerful man terribly in love with the chief knight.

“My father(the mom) already had an assigned partner, but it seems that this was more of an extended punishment than a courtship … After deciding to continue with my father(the dad), many tragic things happened. He was accused, teased, everything you can imagine. They tried to kill my father(the mom) simply because his appearance was not good or because his family was not good or because of rumors of his partner’s former partner. I do not know. So when they found out he(the mom) was expecting a baby, he(the dad) became very overprotective. They were inside the house the whole time until he(the mom) gave birth.”

It was a fact that I could not imagine Richam in that state due to his appearance, but the rest already seemed exaggerated. I knew them for a few hours … But I could feel that there was a strong bond between the two.

“My father-in-law … No, Virgil was the leader of the knights. So Richam was just in the troops?”

“Oh no. He was the deputy leader.”

“They’re both really strong. For example, Richam uses his magic to make his sword more powerful. That technique was inherited by Gale.”

“I see, if the blood of those two people is inside you, I am convinced that you are very, very strong.”

While eating the vegetables in front of him, my partner convinced himself that my words were true and then he nodded.

“In the conversation between Douglas and Virgil, the names Albert and Hector came up, but are those the names of Douglas’s family?”

“Yes. Albert is my brother and the current king of this country, his partner is Cyril from the human tribe. His children are two, Theodor and Alexei …”

It was a lot of information to learn.

“I’ll do my best then.”

“Don’t worry, I’ll introduce them to you slowly tomorrow. You don’t have to rush to remember it. By the way, my brother and my father … They are not nearly the same as the people you met today. You have to be especially careful.”

Although my partner’s parents weren’t at all like Gale sold them to me, if Douglas tells me that, it’s better to listen to him.

“Hector is the old king, right?” (so Douglas father)

“That’s right, Hector was once named” The Wise King. ” Because he thought of people first, because he was honored, acclaimed for his merciful and superior reign. But, for those who break the law he also had a cold side. He was known for making terrifying judgments without touching his heart.”

It seems like a complicated subject, so Douglas sticks to the meat. I was already full and my hands stopped on the plate, but when I realized Gale was already very entertained with some fruits.

He peeled something like a bunch of grapes and began patiently putting them in my mouth.

“Gale, you don’t have to do that …”

“No? Do you want to eat other fruits? Or if you’ve already had enough of fruits, I can find some sweets for you.”

What should I do to avoid this in the future?

“No I’m good.”

When I receive the fruit from Gale’s hand again, the juice flows through his thick fingers. I thought, unconsciously, that I didn’t want Gale’s arm to get dirty … So I stuck my tongue out and slowly ran from his palm to his wrist.

“Chika, if you keep going that way, Gale’s reason is going to explode.”

Douglas laughs in a mocking way … And when I looked at Gale, it was a masculine face, a nervous countenance with a fiery red on the cheeks.

“I’m sorry, Gale.”

Gale held me up, lifted me over the table, grabbed my face closer to his and kissed me… He inserted a hot, thick tongue into me, and then I felt as if my pelvis rose naturally at the stimulus. Gale’s hand crawls sweetly from my thigh to my waist and across my abdomen afterward, moving in step with the movements of his tongue in my mouth.

I can feel Gale’s fingers dab with sweat.

Suddenly, hands clamped on my sides as I was about to feel frustrated by the intense heat that was penetrating my body.

“Yeah, it’s time to calm down, right? It is forbidden to exhaust Chika’s physical strength so early.”

While saying that, Douglas hugged me and discreetly pulled me away from Gale. The bear’s arms detached and he soon seemed dissatisfied with what happened, but also, he gave me the impression that he accepted it. He clenched his fist, bit his lip, and silently cursed once more.

“Or rather … The reason is that I’m jealous. Why does it always have to be Gale? Why don’t you kiss me too?”

Douglas sits in a chair as he hugs me and puts the same grape-like fruit back in my mouth. In the same position, my mouth closes with the help of Douglas’s mouth and the fruit enters, collides with my palate until it begins to melt on my tongue without me making any effort. The sweet juice begins to flow from the fruit crushed by Douglas’s tongue, down my throat … stimulating me. His tongue moves in my mouth in accordance with the movement of mine, which tries to swallow the sweet juice. The crushed fruit is then spread on my skin and precisely tangled together with Douglas’s tongue.

When his tongue penetrates deeper into me, I feel the pleasure is too strong and too painful to bear.

“Hmm …”

I tried to resist it, moved my hand to weaken the stimulus, but it kept pushing me the whole time steadily anyway. Douglas’s eyes in front of my eyes are harsh in color like I’ve never seen him before, and his predatory aura makes me feel like I shouldn’t go against him.

I can’t escape, because his hand is holding the back of my neck.

The cheating continued for a few more minutes, and I was in a state where pleasure had already taken my breath away. Douglas’s arm suddenly went weak and I was finally released from his kiss.

“Thanks for the food, Chika.”

Douglas laughs after saying that, but the look he has when he licks his lips and then licks my lips, makes me feel a fierce need.

These actions can be too exhilarating for a mere human like me.

The two of them took me to bed after that.

Leave a comment