Categories
Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi

Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi Volume 1 – Chapter 36

Translator/Editor : Léabyss

The next day was busy since morning.

As expected, we can’t seem to present ourselves to the king looking like usual. Now, I walk around Gale’s house a little more formal than usual. With a vest and my best pants. Of course, to avoid eye contact, I wear a coat with a loose hood the same dark color as my eyes.

Gale looks like a gentleman, wearing a black suit with silver thread engraved details. The boots reach his knees, he has a ceremonial sword at his waist and a cape of the same color on his back. The design of the clothing fits his body perfectly, further emphasizing Gale’s goodness and masculinity. Douglas’s clothing were similar in design to Gale’s, but the color was white. It was also engraved with gold thread.

I heard that Gale is certainly dressed like knights and Douglas is dressed like royal families always dress.

This outfit is also perfect for the excessive amount of pheromones in Douglas. I feel like he has even increased his sex appeal … Especially since his blonde hair, which is usually always tousled, are now pulled back so it can be perfectly completed with his outfit. He looks like another person.

Douglas suddenly seemed surprised when he looked at me.

“What happens? Do we look bad?”

“No. I thought it was nice … You both dressed really well.”

“It makes me feel stiff, so I don’t really like being like this … But if Chika says that, he might be able to use this all the time. Every day of my life … Just so you can see me.” 

He kisses me gently as he says it. I remember the wonderful kiss yesterday and I can feel my face turn red again.

“Hey Doug, stop. You look like a fucking tick.”

“Isn’t it okay to monopolize him a little from time to time?”

If I stray a little from Douglas, then Gale is the one who kisses me.

“Chika, you look beautiful.”

“Gale looks great too. You look like the gentleman from some book.”

They kissed me once more, in turns.

“We should go now.”

When Douglas and Gale led me out of the room and we all went downstairs together, I discovered that Virgil, Richam, and Sebastian were already waiting for us.

However, their expressions were strange.

“What should we feel right now, Richam?” 

“Maybe we should be … pleased? Although the fact that he seems so obsessed is a bit …”

“Bocchan! Bocchan! I am so impressed to see such a serious relationship between you and your young husband! Congratulations!”

Sebastian held a handkerchief close to his face.

This is how I realized my current position. Apparently his hand had not stopped holding my waist … And his fingers had even decided to go down to my butt. The worst possible scenario is happening right now!

“Could you…? At least in front of your parents … Can you …?”

“Can I do what?”

Ah. Why is it so difficult to talk to him? Why don’t I just die now ?!

“No, don’t worry, Chika-dono. No problem, since you are his partner.”

“That’s right, Chika, you don’t have to …”

“Sebastian is very happy to see Bocchan and his partner like this !!! Young husband, young Gale, this is a memorable moment for me.”

I can only give them a smile … But it would be better for me if they stopped looking at me like we just got married.

“Now, it will be better if we retreat.”

“Douglas, say hello to Albert and Hector for us.”

“Of course I will, my lords.”

A carriage was waiting for us when we left the door. Apparently this will lead us directly to the Royal Castle.

Gale sits me on his lap.

The road did not last long enough.

When Douglas took my hand and we got out of the carriage together, there was a slightly different scene from the castle than I had imagined. As it is the castle of a king, I imagined a huge building, like a European construction. However, although what is in front of me is certainly large, I feel that it looks more like an embassy or a consulate than the castle I imagined.

“I was imagining something like a great castle …”

“Well, even though it’s a royal castle, it receives ambassadors from other countries, holds ceremonies, and agrees to host other royal families. It does not need to have a specific function because there is no other building specialized in political relations.”

Douglas enters the castle with a smooth step as he takes my hand. I’m still wearing a hood and Douglas always keeps his arm hidden as best he can, with the help of his cape. Gale follows us closely, dressed like a real gentleman.

A young man in full dress appeared as we entered the castle and greeted us after giving Douglas a very polite greeting.

He seems to want us to follow him.

He guides us, but no one speaks. As you would expect, inside the castle you can see that there are fine objects, such as paintings on the walls, delicate glassware, luxurious lighting and leather rugs. After a while, we hit a wooden door that seemed to have a highly intimidating atmosphere.

“Chika, if you give them a short greeting first, then you should be able to talk to my brother without any difficulty.”

“Do not be nervous.”

Of course I’m going to get nervous.

The young man who led us there, just opened the door for us … There is a man sitting on an immense throne facing the hall. That person must be Albert, the current king. The blonde under his crown moves back when he looks at me, like it’s a lion’s mane. He looks a lot like Douglas, but there is no friendly atmosphere about him. His eyes are very sharp, the width of his shoulders is wide, and his majestic body emits the dignity of a champion. Of course, there are magnificent lion ears on his head.

The other man would be his partner, Ciryl. His dark blue hair is halfway down his back and he has a long straight face, as if he were an Asian. He is approximately the same size as Mintz. Turns out there are no animal ears on his head and it is probably true that he is a human.

Many mature, well-built men stood to guard left and right … As Douglas walks to the center of the room, both he and Gale drop to their knees and bow their heads slightly. I hasten to imitate them.

“I am sorry brother. But I have been through a series of incidents that have forced me to visit you this suddenly.”

“Douglas, if you give me such a formal greeting, you’re only going to give me goosebumps … Don’t scare me anymore and stand up.”

When Douglas got up, he smoothed the fabric of his pants and said:

“I speak like this, because I want to introduce you to the person I want to marry. He is my partner.”

I feel that this is the signal for me to do something … But I am very afraid. I noticed that the eyes of the people in the hall pierced me and soon everything became very noisy.

“My “partner” is called Shinra Chikayuki, his last name is Shinra, his name is Chikayuki and he is a human.”

“My … My name is Chikayuki. I am very grateful to Douglas for bringing me here to meet him! Sorry not to be familiar with this and sorry if I seem rude.”

I offer my sincere thanks.

“I think this is something that I can only entrust to my older brother, so it would be fine for me if you didn’t say anything for now. If you think you can’t keep the secret, then be clear now so I can get out of here.”

In response to Douglas’s words, there is an immense sense of tension in the room.

“Okay then Chika… Can you show us your guild tag?”

“Yes I understand.”

And I did, as I had previously done with Gale’s parents.

Name: Shinra Chikayuki

• Age: 16 (body age)

• Race: human (animus)

• Partner: Gale Van Forester and Douglas Von Leonidas

• Location: undefined

• RANK: F

• Life force: F

• Magic: SSS

• Strength: F

• Durability: F

• Agility: F

• Intelligence: SSS

• Skill: Healing Technique. Strengthening of magic. Knowledge of medicine. “Bachelor of Surgical Medicine.” Kitchen. Housework.

• Title: A lost boy from a different world. Supreme Healer. Driver of knowledge. Sex slave. A person who loves everything that is Mofumofu

• Condition: Currently the victim of a sexual curse.

When the information on the label is displayed in large size, the noise in the room increases suddenly.

Albert and Ciryl looked at each other.

“Douglas is this a joke?”

A rather older man asks this of Douglas, peering out from all the people in the crowd.

“Oh, I don’t think you can believe it right away … But everything shown here is true. Chika is my partner, he is from a different world. I can give you proof of his enormous magic.”

After that, Douglas took off his cloak and raised his arm for all to see. The buzz around me was not the same as before.

“Douglas-sama’s left arm is …”

“Oh, it’s not just me. Gale’s feet are also completely fine now. Chika was the one who cured this, even putting his own life at risk.”

“How can we not believe you if we’re seeing it?”

“The wound was completely scandalous …”

“No one had been able to cure him …”

Suddenly everyone around me bows. I am confused and don’t know how to react.

“Chika is not used to this. Can you lift your head?”

The vassals obey the words immediately. I feel again like I’m out of place when I see the surprising image of Douglas and hear his powerful voice.

“Douglas-sama, I just have something to say …”

“Okay, tell me.”

“I’m a little concerned that the word” sex slave “appears in your partner’s information.”

I am scared about it. After all, Gale’s parents accepted me. Why does it seem like Douglas’s family doesn’t? It sure is disgusting …

Douglas hugged me, maybe he knew what I was thinking.

“Chika spent time as a slave until we met in Catalton until recently. I want you to understand, he did not do it for pleasure, he suffered and felt a lot of pain. I don’t think it’s appropriate to judge him.”

“No, I’m not judging you! Rather, I can’t forgive the Cathartons for this! What kind of government do they have?”

“After all … Is it better to destroy that country as we had planned?”

“But that’s too much, the people of that country are not guilty …”

I am surprised because myreaction is quite different from what I thought it was going to be. When Douglas noticed it, he started laughing.

“Isn’t my partner a very kind man?”

I answer him with a smile and I thank him.

“Everybody!”

Albert’s dignified voice resounds.

“I’m going to arrange a meeting later on Douglas’s arm and Catalton’s fate. Now, I would like to speak privately with my brother and his companions. That’s all for today.”

In response to the words, the vassals leave one after another. Not without first bowing deeply … Those of us who are there now are the three of us and two young people who are standing near Albert. Then, Ciryl-sama got up and ran towards me to hold my hand with his.

“Chikayuki. I am Cyril, the companion of King Albert. You’ve had a lot of difficult times so far, but don’t worry … I’m so happy to meet you!”

He told me with a smiling face, full of charity and kindness. I then smiled naturally.

“Thank you … Thank you for your concern. I was really distraught that …”

“Okay, don’t worry about it, you can trust me now. It’s natural for you to get nervous, surrounded by so many beasts… “I felt Cyril’s expression darken deeply for a moment around the last word.” That’s why when we have conversations like this, we do it in private.”

And so it was that we moved to another room.

Leave a comment