Categories
Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi

Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi Volume 1 – Chapter 40

Tranlator/Editor : Léabyss

That night in bed Gale hugs me from behind with his legs crossed. Douglas is standing in front of him.

“It is time for punishment.”

Douglas, who is smiling broadly, tells me so softly as he kisses me on the cheek.

After going to the palace, I returned to Gale’s house and told my in-laws about the curse. It seems like they weren’t very surprised and just suggested a few things to me while giving me kind words. When we finished, Douglas spoke to me so softly that I thought we were just going to eat, bathe and finally rest.

But…

“Well, a punishment. Did I do something wrong…?”

“Hmm … Strictly speaking, Chika didn’t do anything. But I was acting a little helpless and oblivious to my father … Don’t you let us be a little jealous about that? You also hurt Gale’s heart …”

Even if you say that with a smile, the atmosphere feels scary.

“You too, Gale …?”

“I’m not mad and I know it’s not Chika’s fault, but you were definitely acting helpless and unconscious, like Doug says… Hey, don’t let it hurt. There is a very sensitive point within him.”

Please don’t say that with such a serious expression.

“Well, even if I say it’s punishment, we’re not going to hurt you … No. Actually, it will be very, very slow …”

Ah, Douglas looks like a carnivorous beast again. I’m not ready for this … But I feel like it can’t be helped. I can’t imagine what will happen, or in what way or how I have to react.

And the suspense begins to excite me.

“Please … be gentle.”

“We’ll be really good …. After all, Chika is our prey now. We will put our signs and smells all over your precious body. Anyone with a good intuition will notice this. That you are ours and that we are absolutely yours.”

Before my eyes, Douglas begins to remove his clothes. I think it is a wonderful body no matter how many times I see it. Gale, on my back, is bare-chested. His chin on my neck. He’s holding me so tight that I can’t escape, though I wasn’t going to leave anyway.

“Chika is still tired from the trip … I’m not going to put a big load on you, you just have to be comfortable and prepare …”

I really feel like the prey right now.

“And Theo … the lovely Theo. We are more jealous than you think … It doesn’t matter that they are our family, it doesn’t matter that nothing happened. You must be punished, you must understand the consequences of what you do …”

Gale holds my face.

“I’ll be honest, when I saw Chika being hugged by Hector … I felt frustrated for some reason. I got angry.”

I was a bit surprised to hear him say those words. It was true that Douglas was looking at me all the time like he wanted to hit his father, but … I never thought Gale would feel the same way. While I am glad to be so loved, I realize that the love of these two people is extremely strong.

“Now Chika, are you ready? Today I’m not going to leave you until I make you cry.”

Douglas takes off his underwear and stands naked. Do you really want to make me cry? I know that Douglas would not hurt me so I find it interesting that he uses just this sentence.

While I was thinking about what might happen, Douglas knelt on the bed and came over to me. He lifts my leg up, rubs his thick tongue against his finger and then shoves it all into his mouth …

A mysterious sensation that I have never experienced before begins to creep up my abdomen . It is a mix between tickling and strange comfort. I don’t have a bad feeling, but I feel goose bumps all over the place.

After that, he spread my legs, lowered his head and started licking right in between.

“Oh, Doug …! No! It’s very dirty! You can not do that!”

“This is a punishment. I’m sorry I can’t hear what Chika has to say today. I don’t think Gale is going to stop either so I wouldn’t try to negotiate with him instead.”

When he says it, Douglas stands up, now puts my fingers in his mouth, one by one … and licks them carefully using the full width of his tongue.

“Oh! That’s not good! Why…? Ah!”

When he licks me between his fingers, a unique pleasure that I have never had before is completely transmitted to my brain, like a suffocating stimulus.

“Chika, God … I can’t take it. Please forgive me.”

Gale’s face moves closer to my face and his tongue immediately enters my mouth … Using his tongue gently, it felt like he was testing each of my teeth. My palate, my gums … Everything turned into chaos! My tongue tangled with Gale’s tongue from base to tip and the saliva that I can’t swallow is dripping right from the edge of my mouth all the way to my chin.

“Ah … Ga …”

As he kisses me, Douglas’s work continues. It ends in one place, but then it goes down my thigh and my right foot. When I think my legs can’t take it anymore, he kisses my heel to go up and lick each one of my fingers, sucks them and bites them very slowly … Of course, he also takes care of the space between them. He licks me gently, gently … And the tingling sensation then paralyzes my brain.

Every time, even though Gale blocks my mouth, I put out a voice so loud it seems even close to hoarseness.

“How is he, Chika? You feel good? You like it?”

There is no way to answer .

Because my mouth is so small, it is now being completely occupied by Gale’s dangerous tongue.

Douglas leans over.

His mouth around my nipple. His finger stroking the other … Occasionally, my body overreacts to the sensation of his touches. Of his breath.

From his finger …

Of heat…

How he has completely enjoyed my reaction, they hold my nipples firmly with both hands and pinch them using their nails.

That direct pleasure hits my entire body.

Destroy it.

“Umm … !!”

I wanted to make a louder voice but I still couldn’t speak because Gale kept blocking me … It’s quite difficult, I can’t escape any pleasure and I want to be able to comment that I’m melting. I’m dying to say it feels good! I feel the sensation of pleasure build up in my body along with the sensation of intense heat.

The heat … That one, which accumulates from the lower part of my abdomen to my penis that has already begun to gradually increase in size.

From then on, if the nails come up and scratch me, I feel the impact all over my body. And if instead he decides to twist them with force, I lose power and my feet are reduced to nothing.

Finally, his tongue moves closer to my nipple. He licks me gently with the tip of his tongue and then bites me without giving me a warning. Give me a sweet bite.

“No! I am going to come!!”

I ejaculated without having time to hold it. It was very fast indeed.

“Chika likes it when his nipples are touched. It is very cute. Don’t you believe it?”

This time, he treated my other nipple in the same savage way.

Gale licks the saliva that overflows from my lips and then he and Douglas bite their mouths … His expression is calm, but his eyes are still those of a carnivore in front of the small animal they want to eat.

I feel something like joy because of that expression and also, I wanted to throw myself immediately into the arms of Douglas and Gale.

As he holds me from behind, Gale’s hand reaches up to my right nipple and then goes straight to my left. When I gently lift it up with my fingertips, I find that they have swollen and are hideously tender now … Yet there is also a more pleasant sensation than before.

To be honest, they are more sensitive than I can bear. Even a slight pain, or the slightest tingle, feels very, very, strangely very good.

Gale, like Douglas, picks up, twists and slightly lifts my nipples with his nails, giving intermittent stimulation that only increases in intensity.

“Ga … Gale … He’s too good … I can’t take it … I swear I won’t …”

“If you feel good, then remember that we are the ones giving it to you.”

Gale’s eyes are brightly lit with lust. Under my butt, I can feel that his penis is also as excited as he and I am. He shows it by hardening himself to the top and making the thin fabric of his pants even more noticeable.

I love Gale, and I love when he’s so excited about my looks.

Suddenly, I experienced a warm and mysterious sensation that I had never felt before. Something strong, settling in the lower part of my body.

I looked over there and then I could see Douglas, very amused finding the right way to hold my penis in his mouth.

“No, Douglas … No … That … Everything you’re touching is dirty!”

After licking my penis and the closest part of my pubis, he lifts his head to answer:

“It’s not dirty. Nothing about the body of the man I love can be …”

Douglas slowly licks me again with a warm mouth and a thick, sticky tongue. When he gets up and takes me completely, lightly, an unusual sensation of pleasure attacks as if he wants to kill me.

“Huh !!”

Gale previously said that Douglas has a lot of experience. That he does it well, that it feels good to him, that the use of his lips is very skillful … And it’s the whole truth. My genitals are on his lips, they brush against his teeth and then the tip of his tongue runs over me over and over again.

“Oh … oh no … Douglas !!”

I ejaculated again, so easily that it didn’t even surprise me … And then, I noticed that I had done it in Douglas’s mouth and that he swallowed everything without even hesitating.

“I’m … I’m sorry … Doug. I did not want…”

I am ashamed and sorry. How is the first time all that happens to me, even my tears begin to overflow.

“What happens? You do not have to worry. There is nothing wrong with this, Chika … Actually, you are absolutely delicious.”

“Oh, even Chika’s tears taste good …”

Gale licks the tears that constantly spill down my cheeks. He touches them with his lips and then takes them gently using the tip of his tongue.

“We’re not done yet, darling. Can you take it a little longer?”

I’m a little worried about how it will be from now on, but … I also want to continue.

That was when Douglas’s body began to glow.

Did he really turn into a beast !?

When the light disappeared, I came face to face with Douglas’s lion. It was as imposing as I remembered it. Absolutely amazing.

“Chika is my favorite person … I will show you, loving you even in this way.”

Then Douglas comes closer step by step … I can feel my heart beating faster as he does. My hands no longer respond to me when he licks my face and then brings his snout to my crotch.

No way!!

In the next moment, my penis was entangled in a hot mouth and a tongue that was much larger than usual. The sensitive mass that my penis became, is now caressed, licked and devoured by that immense tongue.

Unlike Douglas’s tongue, which is thick but very soft, his beast’s tongue is rough and hard. It irritates me, warms me, and takes everything from me until I become a new bundle of nerves.

It is absolutely unbearable. Unbearable indeed.

“Ah, ah!”

The intensity of his stimulation keeps me from screaming, and at that moment, Gale starts stroking my chest in an attempt to calm me down. But I can not. Really I can not…! Also, when he slowly licked my ear, he took the opportunity to bite my lobe and insert his tongue into my ear.

It feels so strange …

As if he is violating my ear, an unfamiliar sensation accompanied by a soft tongue and a watery sound that does not leave me alone.

Meanwhile, Douglas doesn’t rest either. His snout, long tongue, and sharp fangs grazed not only my penis, but also my testicles and my thighs. There is no logical reason to endure every part of me being sucked so fervently at the same time … I can only scream, gasp and keep gasping as if I have forgotten all the shame.

“No, ah, uh …”

Although the intense pleasure and stimulation given are painful beyond what I can tolerate … I don’t think I’m afraid of Douglas. I don’t hate him, like so many other beasts. Rather, I even have an unbearable craving to be sued. I want it all, and I want it right away.

Suddenly, Douglas-san’s tongue movements become different and when he wraps it around my penis … He moves it little by little, up and down …

Like I’m masturbating .

The feeling of being abused in this way, along with the intensity of that harsh tongue, is not tolerable at all. Also, Gale continues to play with my nipples and my ears from time to time …

My limit was already over.

“Already! Stop…! Me again…”

How many ejaculations can I have in such a short time? I am exhausted, trembling and the tears are only terribly overflowing from my eyes.

But it is a punishment.

It has to be this way if it is a punishment.

“Chika, let’s continue. Agree?”

This must be a lie !!

“Douglas … I can’t, I can’t resist … Forgive me …”

“If you ask me, you are beautiful asking for forgiveness. However, that does not mean that we are going to take away the punishment. Chika, do your best … Just a little more.”

“Chika, I’m sorry … But I want to see more of your tearful face. I want to kiss you, I want to lick all your beautiful tears. I can’t stop thinking about it, and I can’t be patient either.”

The movements of these two people started again without waiting for my response . Douglas uses his tongue to carefully squeeze everything in his path, from my penis, through the testicles, to the thighs, the abdomen and then, on the nipples … Finally, he goes down once more to stimulate only the tip of my penis.

I am forced to be razed again …

Gale, for his part, licks all the tears that involuntarily fall from my eyes. Hit my mouth with a rough, passionate kiss and then kiss my earlobe. Of course, he also starts stroking my right nipple.

“Ah!”

The actions were repeated endlessly for a long time. My body was exposed to the pleasures they gave me and I couldn’t think of anything other than what was happening. I only hear my pleas, a hoarse voice that does not turn into words.

Gasps

Wailing…

“Sorry! Sorry! I will not do…!”

This was the only sentence I was finally able to formulate.

I don’t know how many times I’ve ejaculated … No, I don’t know if I’m still ejaculating . The only thing that comes out is a clear liquid. It doesn’t look sticky and looks more like water.

It seems that I have finally been forgiven because Douglas returned to his original form. Then he said:

“Chika, are you okay? It’s a punishment, but … maybe I exaggerated? I’m so sorry.”

“Chika, I’m sorry too. Does it hurt somewhere?”

The two men who were with me today seemed to be quite devoted to their beast instincts … But I never thought they would be this scared afterwards.

It is true that they also seem too happy to bear it.

“No … But my voice is weak. I’m not angry. I felt … I felt very good …”

“You are very hoarse …”

“Doug, take Chika to the bathroom so he can clean up. I’ll tell Sebastian to make something good to ease his throat.”

After that, Douglas gave me a special drink that Sebastian-san quickly made and made me drink it while they cleaned my whole body in the bathroom with wet clothes and hot water.

I didn’t even notice when I lost consciousness.

Leave a comment