Categories
Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi

Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi Volume 2 – Chapter 21

Translator/Editor : Léabyss

When I think that my nipples, which have been swollen by his fingers, are crushed and squeezed by a tremendous force that is definitely not like Gale … Something unusual rules me and makes me scream. Also, he has inserted his hot tongue into my ear to start making another rather obscene sound.

Gale taught me that ear strokes are nice.

“Gale this is … It feels good. I want more…!”

“God. Why are you so beautiful?”

Douglas continues to stroke my genitals with skillful fingers. He rubs me hard, from base to tip and then slows because he knows I really like that.

This repetition brings a constant and powerful wave of pleasure that rises through my belly and clouds my head. Of course, Gale’s relentless caresses don’t stop for a minute either.

“Nhg, ah … Douglas … I want to come…”

“Yes? I don’t think it’s possible …”

“Eh …?”

Douglas squeezed the root of my penis with one hand.

“Chika, let’s make sure you can’t think of anything but us today… So be a good kid.”

“Douglas … Douglas, move your finger …”

Douglas’s powerful caress really makes me almost ejaculate. But I couldn’t do it if he had me like that!

“I can’t … I can’t …!”

“If you can … You’re making a wonderful face, my love.” Douglas leans back a little and licks the tears that trickle down my cheeks. “Everything you do I love it to death…”

And he takes something like a thin rope out of his pocket. It was, in his own words “to prevent the flow of sperm …”.

“Let’s do our best.”

Douglas can say words like that while putting on a smile.

“Gale, please.”

In response to my partner’s words, Gale holds me by the abdomen and places me on all fours to begin to soak me as usual in a balm that served to loosen me up … My most sensitive points are completely taken care of so my voice doesn’t stops the strange fascination that Gale apparently experiences, increasing the number of fingers inside me while stimulating me in a more than wonderful way. Extremely powerful.

“No..wah. AH !!”

“Chika, just hearing your voice makes me very happy …”

“That’s right, certainly a nice voice … Chika, darling. You’re good?”

Douglas knelt in front of me … So my first reaction was to use my mouth to lower my partner’s underwear as best I could… Until soon Douglas’s erection appeared, which had already risen completely and the tip was soaked in a clear liquid.

Slowly, very slowly , I placed it in my mouth and wrapped my tongue around it.

While doing this service was unpleasant for me when I was a sex slave, when I did it for Douglas and Gale it was quite exhilarating and enjoyable. I hooked my tongue into the glans and gradually swallowed it until it was right at the back of my throat. Although it was likely to come off due to the size, I have acquired the ability to retain it deeply with the help of my saliva.

“Huh… You do it excellently darling, really excellent …”

As he said it, Douglas gently stroked my hair.

I keep moving my mouth up and down while holding the penis to my lips to keep stimulating it. It may be a strange feeling at first, but Douglas’s meat is even delicious… He seems to have reached the limit when I gave him all the skills I had, but I must say that I was close too due to Gale’s skillful caresses.

“Chika … That’s enough. Open the mouth…”

I ignore his words and swallow Douglas’s cock even more.

“Hey, Chika! Wait, listen to me …”

I can feel something hot pouring to the bottom… And then, Douglas pulled away and then checked me out as he opened my mouth:

“Did you drink it? Really? You’re good?”

“Doing that … I liked …”

“If you say something so nice, you’ll regret it next time …”

“Chika, you are about to reach the limit. Is it not true?”

When Gale told me this, he squeezed me with his penis soaked in aromatic oil … He penetrated me, and then he released me to penetrate me once more …

“Yeah … yeah … AH, Gale …”

“That’s fine?”

“Wait…”

My body shakes every time it hits just the place I like …

“Oh, Gale … there …”

Gale’s hand gently settled on my inflated stomach as I, completely weak, melted at how wonderful it was that we were together. His pelvis and hair hit my butt, and the gentle wiggling then made a loud sound that buried itself in my ears more and more.

Every time I make a hoarse voice, I am soon blocked by Douglas’s mouth. An adorable kiss that goes down my chin and then all the way up to cover my lips. All my teeth lick slowly; and my gums, my tongue, my mouth … It all feels so good and is so much better when combined with the pleasure given by Gale. The experience is like a narcotic that tears my brain apart.

Suddenly Douglas stopped kissing me.

“Chika is full of erogenous zones in his mouth … right?”

Douglas opened my mouth …

His fingers run over my tongue, the inside of my cheeks, and my upper and lower gums… Also, Gale lifts my nipple and crushes it while moving his waist.

I want to scream all the time , but Douglas won’t let me because he is holding my tongue harder and harder … I want to ejaculate, I actually want to ejaculate … My penis is on the limit and it’s horribly painful because I can’t do it yet. As my head is stained with pleasure and turns white, only the intense desire emerges to come at once so that I can breathe in peace.

“Chika’s face when it’s full of tears is really irresistible… Are you sad, darling?”

Douglas licks back the tears I can’t hold back. Meanwhile, Gale’s thrusts continue to intensify.

“No, no, no, ah … I can’t. Enough … Please, that’s enough.”

In addition to the direct caress to my mouth and my nipples… I soon feel that a mass of heat drips from my anus and overflows inside my body until it is full.

“Ah … Chika …”

As soon as Gale, gasping for air, leaves me… Douglas held my face against his chest. Douglas’s eyes are already completely colored with lust.

“I’m sorry, I can’t rest … I’m at the limit of patience. Chika, you have to do your best.”

Douglas, lifting me slightly to a face-to-face position, gave me a deep kiss again. Then he smiled, as if he were a child about to do mischief.

I’m not sure if it is pleasure or pain that I feel being skewered on Douglas’s penis, but I screamed very loudly. As if he was killing me … Yet at that moment, Douglas covered my mouth with his again and sucked me. I couldn’t raise my voice, just focus on him, slowly lifting me up and pulling me down with the help of his arms.

“Chika, let’s move so Gale can see you too. Is that okay with you, my love?”

Douglas turns me around to show me Gale.

My partner’s hands spread my legs and his hand makes my back arch … Because Douglas resumed his body movement, I inevitably keep raising my voice.

“Gale, no … Please …”

“Chika, there is nothing to be ashamed of. We know you love it, don’t we? The indecent Chika is also very adorable … It seems that you still don’t know how much your desire figure shakes our instincts.”

This time, Gale holds me up to make me swallow a delicious sip of cold water. I am desperately trying to swallow as much as I can.

“It’s better?”

“If it is…”

“Then I can continue …”

Gale tilts his head and puts two teeth on my nipples.

“Oh no! Not that way…”

“You are so handsome. Your nipples are beautiful too, Chika.”

He can pinch my nipples with one hand and put his teeth in the meanwhile the other … The replay went on many times and from behind, Douglas pushed me mercilessly.

“How are you? You like?”

“Yes … I … AAH.”

Gale’s face falls lower, down my abdomen as he leaves little kisses on my skin and … At the end, he licks my penis from tip to base and the scene ends with him shoving it all in his mouth. My body trembles with Gale’s hot tongue, tingling all over the place. He wraps my glans and sucks it insistently into the urethral opening.

Of course Douglas doesn’t make it easier.

With the skillful use of his hips, he constantly pushes me and gives me equal parts torture and pleasure. By crying, I also discovered that something was happening to my body. I mean, all the existing pleasures were concentrated in my genitals, as painfully as ever, but … Compared to other times, the joy gradually spreads from the deep part of my stomach to the entire length of my body. I was very hot. Very hot.

“No … It’s strange … It’s strange! Stop please!”

My whole body convulses strongly. Like never before! The pleasure spreads and I can’t breathe. I don’t even know if I’m gasping or screaming. However, although it had clearly been an orgasm, I am not ejaculating at all.

Douglas kisses me and licks me … I couldn’t think of anything else, they said we were going to continue all night.

After Douglas, Gale penetrated me again. I don’t know for sure how many times they have taken turns … But I don’t move and whenever they want, I hold my thighs, open my legs for them and let them enter inside me. Finally, after a long time, I was allowed to ejaculate … But every time I did they finished at the same time. They held me with a very satisfying expression and professed their love many times in my ear.

Although I did not lose consciousness, they were very kind when they held me and led me to the bathroom

Although I did not lose consciousness, they were very kind when they held me and led me to the bathroom. Gale puts me in the tub, puts the lid on, and starts filling it with warm water.

“Thank you …”

“It’s weird that you don’t lose consciousness …”

“Yes, Chika usually runs out of energy and doesn’t open his eyes until the next day …”

I keep my two favorite people, a big bathtub and lots of soapy water to relax my body and mind.

“It has also been a long time since the three of us bathed in this way.”

“That’s right, because we’ve had to deal with children recently and our times couldn’t be matched.”

“Well, the babies will grow up soon … We have to teach them to bathe on their own.”

“Yeah, it would be nice if Richt bathed in human form in the next few weeks…”

My body was completely clean and calm, now that I listened as they talked about everyday matters.

I was the last to leave so, after taking care of putting on my pajamas and fixing my hair, I went to find my companions to tell them that I was ready to go to sleep. They were in the dining room, with all the candles burning. Talking about some kind of “second part of the plan” while drinking alcohol …

“Oh, there you are my love. Are you getting a little closer?”

"Now, Chika, you were thinking about your original world and your mother, weren't you?"

“Now, Chika, you were thinking about your original world and your mother, weren’t you?”

“Yeah that’s right…”

Gale handed me a glass of light red liquid.

“What is this?”

“It’s a sweet drink. It’s my favorite, Doug also likes it a lot. It’s not that heavy and it’s easier to talk after drinking about ten of these. You do not like it?”

“It’s not that, I’ve never had alcohol while I was here. Thank you.”

It was a very pleasant liqueur with a light floral aroma and a sweetness that feels smooth when it passes through my mouth.

“I was thinking about my original world, all the time … Sorry, my head is a mess.”

“Do you want to talk about those thoughts?”

“Galloche … He told me that in the long run, my memory will be erased from the minds of everyone who knew me. When I think that I will no longer exist, that what I did, what I learned and what I built will go away… It is very painful. I’m happy here, very happy, but … I’m sorry.”

“Do not say that. Chika spent much more time in his original world than here with us. I think it is a natural feeling.”

Douglas pours more liquor into his glass and drinks it with a sigh.

“More than that … I want the people who knew me in Japan to know that I’m happy. That I have wonderful mates, Douglas and Gale, and some very adorable children named Hikaru, Richt, and Sui. I want to tell my mother how happy I am now and show her grandchildren …”

“Chika …”

“I thought it was necessary to completely cut with all that… And forget it, as if it had been a dream.”

I raise my glass and pour the red liquid down my throat in one fell swoop. The sweetness is soft, but my insides heats up right away.

“I understand, but I don’t think Chika should forget about his original world. If you feel difficult, if it is very terrible to remember or if you feel really sad … Then come and talk to us. Don’t keep it to yourself.”

“We don’t want you to suffer … And we want to do what we can to make that happen.”

“Chika is special to us. Really. I don’t want to say much about the old days, but we changed too much because of you. We are happier …. I didn’t like spending nights alone, because it scared me.” Gale pours alcohol into Douglas’s glass, and Douglas drinks it again very quickly. “And when I met you, I also knew the wonder and joy that comes when you achieve something important. I can’t believe the thoughts I had in the past and now, I fully understand that I have a purpose. Protect you, Chika. To the children and to you.”

“Douglas …”

“I … I originally didn’t like interacting with people. It was good being with Doug and Mintz. I was never interested in the idea of ​​a family.” Gale also poured liquor into his glass. “But I met you… And immediately I felt happier than ever before. I know it’s wrong to say that, but I’m grateful you were at the Catalton Slave Market that afternoon… I loved you from the start. And I discovered how empty my existence had been when you began to fill me.” When Douglas holds his glass in his hand and turns it slowly, the ice inside makes a nice sound … Then he makes a strange gesture with his free fingers. Like he’s wiping an invisible tear from his cheek while Gale just continues, “Thank you Chika, for making you my partner and the father of my child. You are indispensable to me … You saw that, I would go crazy if I lost you.”

“These are our deep feelings and it may just be a burden for Chika …. But you had to know.”

“No, it is not a burden. I am very happy for your feelings. I love you and every day I feel like I’m doing it even more.”

“So you feel better?”

“Yes … Thank you very much for this day.”

“But what are you saying? It’s not over yet …”

Saying that, Douglas pulled a small box out of his pants pocket.

“When we were in Dragnea, Yuki told us a lot about the world of Chika. There was an interesting story that we really liked so we prepared this.”

The box Douglas brought out contained three rings of the same color and shape. Silver rings with brown, emerald and black decorations. They looked like flowers…

“This is …”

“Yuki-kun said that there was a custom in your world to give a ring as a testimony of love so … Would you accept this as a proof of love from us?”

“The emerald stones are for Gale’s horrible eyes, the brown ones for me, and the black stones for the wonderful look our Chika always gives us.”

I am happy.

Much more than happy.

“They are very pretty! And I’m really happy that I have the colors of my two favorite people here with me.”

“Gale, do you want to do the honors?”

“Which finger should I put this on?”

“On the left ring finger.”

Gale took my hand gently and put the ring right where I said it would.

“The size is perfect. Thanks a lot! Can I … put it on too?”

“Of course.”

“We’ve been waiting for that all day!”

I put a ring on Gale’s finger and another on Douglas’s.

“In this world people become spouses very quickly. It’s all based on Animus, Anima, and guild labels … At least the traditions of Japan are more romantic.”

“I feel like I’m really connected to you now … Thank you!”

I look again at the ring that represented the three of us. As I had said, my heart was terribly moved to feel the presence of the two closer to me.

“It is a magic tool … We have specially had it made to work with a promise.”

“A promise?”

“It’s similar to the principle of the slave collar … But “the promise” is made with the consent of everyone involved.”

“I also asked Yuki this … Is the life of humans in Chika’s world different from that of humans in our world?”

That’s right, I forgot to talk about it.

Certainly, powerful beasts with high magical powers should live up to 200 years while humans like me, we go to 150. I’m not worrying much about this … Or would I have what?

“Taking into account that when you came to this world you were rejuvenated, there is a great possibility that your years of life will be many … The promise that we will make now will give us the same amount of life that you have, both of us. Gallis and Galloche helped us with their magic, as they did with Sui …”

“Wait, wait a minute. For Douglas and Gale … Will your life be shortened then?”

“We’ve already decided it’s okay. We want to live with you at the same time. And die with you when the time is right.”

“Is it bad …?”

I still do not know what my life expectancy is … It is also true that, according to my decision, the lives of both can be significantly reduced.

But their words … And the look they gave me, everything told me that they really wanted it that way.

“Can this promise be canceled?”

“It’s for ever.”

“… Are you two really okay with it? I … Surely you still have a lot to do and … I don’t want it to be my fault …”

“No problem. There is no life for us without you.”

“We will have enough time to see the children and help them to stay alone … Even if our life is cut in half … We can take care of everything, we can remedy everything, but don’t ask us to try to survive without you.”

I can clearly see that they are determined. Then I replied:

“Okay … If so, then I would like to share my destiny with you.”

“Thank you … You always accept our selfish plans.”

“Our Chika must love us very much.”

When I held out my hand as requested, Gale ran his sharp canine across my finger to get a little blood out of it. Douglas and Gale had also bitten their own fingers …

“Put your blood on the three rings.”

I follow instructions and spill blood on my ring, Gale’s and Douglas’s too. When he’s done, Gale utters some strange words that I can’t hear clearly. A dazzling light was emitted and I started to feel a little fever, but it quickly subsided.

“This completes the promise. The three of us are already connected.”

“Don’t try it, because you won’t find any difference …”

It certainly is as Douglas says. Nothing changed … But the reality is that we are connected. Unintentionally, big tears began to flow from my eyes.

“Why are you crying, darling? What happened?”

“We are one now so … I’m happy! I’m very happy!”

Gale hugged me and pressed my face to his chest.

“Chika, thank you for being one with me.”

“Thank you Gale and Douglas. Thanks a lot. Thank you very much!”

“Okay, love, wipe those tears away. I don’t like making Chika cry out of bed.”

He pulls me away from Gale and this time, Douglas is the one holding me tight.

The ring that still shines after the promise continued to do so until the evening of the next day.

The ring that still shines after the promise continued to do so until the evening of the next day

Leave a comment