Categories
Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi

Ai wo ataeru kemonotachi Volume 2 – Chapter 6

Translator/Editor : Léabyss

Shortly after that camp, I heard the background of the beasts that attacked us. It seemed like they had been tracking us for a long time, but neither Douglas nor Gale told me anything, although they had known long before. I was a little afraid of the expressions of my two spouses when they said: “Okay, because we will not let you go out again.”

From Alex-sama’s information, it was clear that the Catalton Nation was involved and the target, as on other occasions, was me. More than that, I was only concerned that the case would leave severe trauma for our Richt and little Grants. Even though they are beasts that like to fight each other, they are still babies and it alarmed me how the experience of being attacked so savagely would affect their growth.

This time I felt terrible fear. Losing one of my beloved spouses or my son was greater than the fear of being the target of a stupid arrow. It’s true, since then I have been thinking about becoming a strong man, but I still haven’t found the right way and now I’m even more burdened because I had planned a date together with Gale to … To try to have his children too.

It’s clearly a bad time.

Gale told me that he would wait as long as necessary. It didn’t have to happen right now. But to be honest, I wanted to have Gale’s baby as soon as possible. He was the person who saved me from this hell, and that is why he is so special to me. Douglas, who was part of the plans, stayed the night with Hector and the children … So now I’m alone with Gale.

I cleaned every part of my body in the bathroom and went immediately to my partner, who was already waiting for me in the room.

After giving birth to Hikaru and Richt, we have shared the nights many times already … However, since we are there with the mere intention of getting a baby, I can feel my body shaking a little due to nerves and emotion.

In the bedroom, Gale is sitting on the corner of the bed, staring at me with those emerald eyes that fascinate me so much.

“Chika? Your body seems to shake a little. You feel good? It’s cold?”

Gale is always so nice to me that I can tell he’s really started to get used to it.

“No. It’s just that, I’m very nervous …”

“Oh, you don’t have to be. Come here, my love.”

I got on the bed and approached, just as he indicated … He smiles softly at me, extends his hands and holds mine right in the middle to try to warm me.

“My precious companion.  It’s really a dream for me that you can give birth to my children … I’ve thought about it for a long time, I’ve always wanted it.”

“Gale is a special person to me, so …”

“But I already told you, we can wait longer. Everything you want until you feel ready.”

“I’m well. I’m ready! Gale, you were the first person who needed me and gently held me in a world that only hurt me. You are special, you are absolutely dear to me. I love you…”

“So … Is it okay if I start to hold you?”

I can clearly see my partner’s eyes turn the color of lust as he holds me in his arms and looks at my face. From his hot breath and unbalanced breathing, Gale’s emotion, his desire was conveyed… I was glad to feel that he was excited by me and I smiled before his tongue tangled with mine. My insides are hit, it runs through me completely and caresses me carefully … As if he was really preparing to start eating me.

When his tongue released and pulled his face away from mine, the stream of saliva connecting me and Gale suddenly seemed terribly obscene.

My husband’s mouth goes down my chest.

My nipple, the one that was already too swollen by the frequent behavior of the two, swells suddenly due to their sucks, their travel in circles and the small bites that soon do nothing but fill me with immense pleasure.

“Umm…”

Every time he licks right on that part, I feel it so strong that I accidentally make a rather hoarse voice. My nipple, which was struggling to resist the stimuli of his tongue, is now curled with his finger, gently twisted, and then rubbed over and over again.

“Huh!”

Gale looks me in the eyes. That man’s facial expression makes sex feel extremely good. It’s delicious.

“Chika, you are so cute.”

“Oh, you should … stop licking …”

When he licks my nipple again, my lower waist hurts and that gives me some embarrassment … I hold the head of Gale, who is very busy with his tongue, and grab his head tightly from time to time. Why didn’t I know what else to do to resist. Even though his hair is trimmed, he doesn’t stop stimulating my chest when he goes down and then slowly goes up.

“You are so beautiful that I cannot bear it. I want to be inside you now, but first I have to prepare you so that it won’t hurt … Okay?”

“No … It’s okay now. It’s okay to do it now!”

“Let me get used to you more carefully, love. It can be a bit harsh for Chika after doing nothing for so long. I do not want to hurt you…”

“Please…”

I already feel like my body is burning just from caressing my abdomen! When he holds me and puts me on all fours, he puts a kind of cold balm on my back … It seems to be the same as always, so I try to get used to his fingers. But then, I felt like his tongue was there too.

The feeling of being hit from behind with something soft, wet and thick that is completely different from his fingers, makes me have a feeling of immorality and tremendous pleasure that runs down my back.

“Uh, ah … Gale … It’s very dirty.”

“There is no need to be shy now my love, let me love you however I want.”

My body is shaken by the desire that drags its wide tongue. The one that cleverly enters and brushes me until I become flexible. It certainly feels good, but it’s hard to enjoy it properly because it’s so weird too.

Every time he moves in and out of me, the obscene sound of his saliva echoes and the membranes resonate in the room. The movement makes me feel like I’m about to ejaculate just with the caresses of his mouth. I blame my sensitive side then.

“Oh! God … Gale!”

My partner’s long, thick fingers advance slowly, coinciding with the expert movements of his tongue. His finger seems to have found the place that I like and then he begins to stroke it as skillfully as ever. Smooth and from top to bottom. It is so much pleasure that my head is already white! The movements of his tongue become something more intense and his stimuli make me scream more than once.

“Gale! Gale, Gale!”

“It’s okay, my love … It’s okay …”

I, who began to convulse and shake completely, spilled a lot of sticky semen on my abdomen. It was so easy and so good, that I also started crying without realizing it.

Ah, I really wanted more.

“Chika, your body is really obedient and adorable. I want you to feel better. I want you to feel me much more.”

He resumed the caress with his tongue and his fingers without giving me time to rest or compose my breathing.

“No … not anymore, don’t hit there …”

The prostate that has become irritable after making me ejaculate, now no longer supports the touch of your fingers. I just tremble and grab the sheet with a clumsy hand. The seizures, which are completely different from when I’m going to come, engulf my entire abdomen and make me a complete mess.

I couldn’t think of anything else. It was already out of my will.

Gale grunts and gasps like he’s having a hard time breathing through his nose. He seems feverish as he slowly inserts himself behind me and then goes all the way. I receive it without any resistance … Basically because I have been waiting for it since before we started. My breath thickens and my body twists in his arms. It’s wonderful, I love that it’s like this. Let him get in and feel so mine.

“Chika, doesn’t it hurt?”

His penis is hot and thick and I am absolutely tight. I said no, but the tightness and burning sensation was unusual. His sweet breath kept hitting my ear … He didn’t seem to want to stop his voice either.

“Chika … I love you. I love you so much.”

He holds my chin and turns me to the side for a wonderful kiss that makes my tongue and his tongue tangle again. I feel every part of me expand from the movement … He licks my cheeks and apologizes for the tears I let out. The sound of his thrusts was very strong, I could even distinguish the bubbling of his fluids inside me … When he left and then came back in, a wave of pleasure crossed my back, settled in my belly and made me ache.

Gale must have realized that because he settled me in, kissed my neck and hugged me gently and tenderly from behind.

“Are you OK my love…?”

I can no longer return the words, but I shook my head to answer yes. Gale made another satisfied sound again and sped up his hips. The moment gave me the pleasure of perceiving how my vision was clouded and it gave me the happiness of feeling it thicken. Breathing and whispering my name whenever it felt good …

I too had trouble suppressing my voice, even more so when Gale kindly places his teeth gently on my neck and takes a tremendous bite out of me. It’s an unpleasant pleasure, a pain in the neck that went through my body and through my head. Afterwards, the scene becomes smooth and finally, his movement stops.

I tried to pull away to hug him, but he stopped me and said:

“Chika, I’m still inside you, it’s dangerous to move so much.”

I don’t respond, but I tilt my head again and part Gale’s lips with my tongue so he can kiss me. In the end, we hugged each other and lay down on the bed for a short break. At least, until my body calmed down a little more .

If it were like other days, this would be the end of our meeting. Gale usually hugs me right after, and Douglas hugs me as well as they ask me if something hurts or if I feel okay. I’m sure Gale is holding back his instincts terribly because he told me he just wanted to make me feel good today. But I want Gale to be satisfied too.

No, it may be that he has an absolutely selfish idea that Gale, like Douglas, reveals his true nature as a beast. I thought that today would be the only way to put my wishes into practice.

“Gale, there’s something I want to talk about.”

“What happens? You feel good?”

When I lifted my body and sat down, Gale got up and did the same too.

“Well … I wanted to know … Is Gale happy with me?”

“What happens suddenly? Of course I am happy with you. Even if we don’t do these things, just being able to hold you and look at you, I’m terribly happy.”

“No, no, I was wondering if … Did you really do everything you wanted? Did you enjoy it?”

“Why do you say that? When I first hugged you I started to run a little out of control so … Now I’m quite satisfied with myself for controlling myself.”

“But I … I mean, it’s a great opportunity! Gale, I’m very happy right now and I don’t want you to hold back on me. You can be as tough as you want so …”

“No, Chika … I don’t want to mess with you. I’m scared. So what if I hurt you? What if I end up doing something more aggressive than Doug?”

“Does not matter.”

“But, Chika …”

“Gale, don’t you want to hug me? Don’t you want me to have your baby?”

“Oh, of course.”

“If that’s the case, then take me.”

I quickly sit on top of him and lower my hands behind his back to touch and play with his tail.

“Chika!”

“That’s why you didn’t want me to touch anyone else’s tails … This is the erogenous zone of beasts, right? Sure, it feels great.”

Gale’s tail is small, but with good elasticity. The feel to the touch is soft and fluffy and makes me feel like I can take as much of it as I want. I massage the tail without any effort.

“Chika … Chika. Wait!”

The hand that tried to stop me stopped midway and then sank under my hair. Gale’s throat makes choking sounds, growls and groans like never before.

Changes in his body began to happen.

Soft light envelops his entire body, sharp fangs protrude from its mouth, bear hair appears on his back, and also rough arms and large hands with claws extending from its fingers. When the light settled, there was a very unusual figure of Gale from a few minutes ago.

“This is …”

He had turned into a complete beast.

“Chika … I can’t …

“Okay … You don’t have to be nice all the time.”

I can feel a tingling in my lower body from his words whispered right in my ear.

I am so excited…

My body is pushed with great force and pinned against the bed.

“Ah, Chika … Chika …”

My heart beats out of control at the whisper that rises up his throat.

Gale loves me, he really wants me so much now … And his wild eyes show it more than ever. It seems he’s already lost all reason, and the light of lust in him catches me and drives me crazy. I feel a slight fear and the body that was ordered before, now can no longer move. I have even forgotten how to breathe and the only breath I received was his when he came closer to me …

This Gale is different from the one that took me a few minutes ago, I know. It is a beast that is now motivated by instinct. The surprise that hit me when he spread my legs was instantaneous, I even realized that I was desperately holding the sheets. My back hurts and the part where I start to connect with Gale is hot … Every time I breathe, I am attacked by the pain and discomfort of being hit by a beast’s penis.

Apparently, I passed out for a moment when it pierced me. Looking straight ahead, there is a face of a bear showing its sharp teeth.

“Gale…”

And then there is the sensation of his fangs penetrating my skin. It is not painless, but I feel more joy than anything else. I can feel the hot blood coming out of my pierced skin, the burning … But this sweet beast licks it with so much love.

“I always wanted to burn my mark on you and savor you … I didn’t want to hurt you, but now I can’t take it anymore … Doug is going to … Would you forgive me …?”

“There is nothing I have to forgive …”

“Chika …”

I can only feel the sign of Gale’s fierce beast, who wet his mouth with blood and licks his muzzle as his expression turns into a majestic smile. It was an animal that was satisfied with my neck and then, had decided to also put its fangs in my flat chest, then in my belly, then in my two arms, thighs, calves and in the previous marks. He licks the blood with a dignified look, as if it were a great feast.

“Chika … You are delicious … You really are … God, Chika.”

He is so satisfied that he pushes his fangs back into my skin, which is completely damaged. Is this the same feeling that dams have? Herbivores sometimes cry when carnivores eat them, but die with a dignified look. In me there is a strong desire that Gale continue to eat me, more than the stabbing pain of his destruction …

From there, the smell of a fresh green forest drifts and draws me like a deadly pheromone.

“Oh, Gale. Gale! Gale!”

My throat screams again and his body begins to hit me. Every time it sinks, a terrible shock and pleasure hits my entire body. When my mouth, which keeps spitting out nonsensical phrases, is locked with a larger mouth, the thick tongue then crawls in all directions. It tastes like blood and sweet … And that mysterious feeling lifts me up again. My body shakes without reluctance over and over again to adjust to my partner’s hot and big things. The pain fades.

“Ah … honey.”

Gale expands and crushes me. I felt unimaginable pleasure and lost myself with the course of his thrusts.

“Ah, there … It’s … No!”

An incredible impact hit my entire body. I couldn’t wait any longer and started using my feet to push myself …

“Ah, Chika, Chika … You are mine. You belong to me … I’m never going to let you go again, you can’t go with anyone else.”

“No, very deep … It’s going to break!”

“Okay, I won’t break you …”

It pierced my body, got in so much that it caused me to convulse and drain all my tears and fluids; and I just … I let myself be carried away by the moment as I caressed his arms, head and ears.

He ejaculated at the same time as me, and the warm semen completely wet the sheets to make an indecent scene. Gale smirks at me, but doesn’t stop moving. Over and over, his hips move and my belly is pushed up. My consciousness ceased there. But just before that, I heard a little apology …

When I woke up, there was a thick chest in front of me and bandages were wrapped around my entire body. I think it might be a bit of an exaggeration … But we’re talking about Gale.

“Good Morning.”

“Good morning … Me, about last night …”

“Stop! Don’t apologize, Gale. You did what I wanted. I was very happy to see something that I generally don’t see in you.”

“But you have these wounds …”

“It’s not a big scar and this treatment is a bit of a stretch. Stop worrying.”

When his face was level with me, my Gale’s gentle eyes were there. I love these soft beautiful emerald eyes.

“I love so much.”

He smiled and kissed my forehead and cheeks a couple of times.

“Now, there’s still a long way to go until dawn, so it’s best to rest a little more.”

“Yes I agree.”

He hugged me and stroked my stomach slowly with his eyes closed.

“I hope you can have my baby …”

Leave a comment